Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/19/2011

Customer review by busymamato4

4.0 stars 11/19/2011 by busymamato4
by busymamato4

Costume was cute, and fit well, although the package size was different from the size on this website, it was a little bigger, but still fit fine (especially because she wore a long sleeved shirt under it for trick or treating), and that just means it will last longer :). However my main complaint was just that one of the sleeves came seperated from the elastic, and I had to sew it back together my self, which kind of defeats the purpose of buying a premade costume! But still very satisfied, especially with a light up costume for so cheap!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busymamato4
So Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
cute and glittery
10/26/2011

Customer review by frbshopper

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by frbshopper
by frbshopper

My 10 year old loved getting this costume. As other reviewers have said the lights are not as spread out as the picture and I made the mistake of opening it on my bed and there was glitter everywhere!! The size of the costume is true to fit and the length of the dress is good for a child. For the price I paid though and the fact that she will only wear it once this is a good costume.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frbshopper
Converse, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Light on the dress are not very bright.
10/4/2011

Customer review by papillion1

4.0 stars 10/4/2011 by papillion1
by papillion1

The dress its self is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
papillion1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Cute Costume I Love the Lights!
10/8/2011

Customer review by Silvertam

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by Silvertam
by Silvertam

This costume stands up in value with just the dress and the wings alone but then turn on the lights and it makes it extra special. SO MUCH FUN!!! The only drawback is that the lights don't look extactly like the package in that they are not spread out so perfectly but I can't complain for the price its excellent! I got the XS and it fit my daughter who turns 5 in 3 weeks just right.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Silvertam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/16/2012

Customer review by Momma24Angels

2.0 stars 10/16/2012 by Momma24Angels
by Momma24Angels

This dress is not as long as pictured. I had to purchase tights for my daughter to wear underneath. The material could of been better. It seemed a bit cheap to me. Glad it's something that will only be worn once.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma24Angels
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
$19.99 Costume for $5!!
11/7/2013

Customer review by mommaof3256

4.0 stars 11/7/2013 by mommaof3256
by mommaof3256
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this thinking it was probably going to be low quality because it was so cheap, got it and the packaging said it was $19.99, went to our local store and sure enough the same dress was $19.99! My daughter loved it, lights weren't spread out enough but still awesome deal!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommaof3256
Courtland, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Item as described.
11/4/2013

Customer review by montanaskydancer

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by montanaskydancer
by montanaskydancer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think this was a great item. It stretches around the middle, so its not binding to a child, and seemed to be of good material, I do not have a think bad to say about it. Item is as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
montanaskydancer
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.