Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product - Easy Install for Non-Electrician
2/28/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got the fan via ship-to-store and it was in perfect condition. I'm definitely no electrician and was working at a leisurely pace. I unboxed it and had it mounted and running in roughly an hour. I had a little trouble with mounting it as my apartment installed a less than stellar mounting apparatus but that had nothing to do with the fan itself. It went up easily and runs great! Very quiet!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
what we were looking for
2/2/2011

Customer review by jeeneebee

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by jeeneebee
by jeeneebee

We were remodeling an older mobile home (70's vintage) and wanted to update the look. This product met our needs and gave us the low profile we wanted. We are very please with the convenience of the site to store option too, since we live 80 miles from the nearest Wal-Mart. The on-line products give us much more variety than we can find in the stores. The quality is superb!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeeneebee
Borrego Springs, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hunter 52" Low Profile Ceiling Fan
8/6/2012

Customer review by basiduewndh

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by basiduewndh
by basiduewndh

This is a really nice fan, looks great, puts out a nice breeze and runs quiet. The light base accepts compact fluorescent bulbs and not many fans offer that anymore!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
basiduewndh
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent bedroom fan
6/19/2012

Customer review by UncleWalley

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by UncleWalley
by UncleWalley

This fan at Lowes was $129. Absolutely quite on low speed. Ideal for a bedroom, no noise whatsoever. A little more complicated to insall rthen most though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UncleWalley
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/3/2012

Customer review by LizzieL

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by LizzieL
by LizzieL

Arrived in good time, was actually even nicer than I expected, was easy to install (for someone who knew what he was doing) and works wonderfully well. Do take seriously the 19 W bulb warning, and no need to worry, it is even included.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizzieL
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product
3/31/2011

Customer review by pinkryana9

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by pinkryana9
by pinkryana9

The ceiling fan is great and a great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkryana9
Lynn Haven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day