Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 877 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

877 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

877 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
607
4 stars
203
3 stars
30
2 stars
12
1 stars
25
1-20 of 845 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 845 total reviews
1-20 of 845 reviews
IRONMAN Essex 990 Inversion Table Video
2/28/2013

Customer review by ParadigmHW

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by ParadigmHW
by ParadigmHW

Product Video for IRONMAN Essex 990 Inversion Table

ParadigmHW
City Of Industry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Inversion table for my Grandson
2/6/2017

Customer review by Brent

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Brent
by Brent
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the table for my Grandson. He loves it!

Brent
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy and well made!
9/24/2016

Customer review by SolidImaging

5.0 stars 9/24/2016 by SolidImaging
by SolidImaging
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very well made and sturdy. Hubby loves it!

SolidImaging
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great machine
2/11/2016

Customer review by Peanut 1628

4.0 stars 2/11/2016 by Peanut 1628
by Peanut 1628
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this table few weeks ago. When I received this table I found there was a little damage on the vinyl backing. Called the manufacturer twice but no one answer. Left messages but no response. I had to order another one through Walmart to replace the vinyl backing and return the whole thing back to Walmart. Walmart did very good job, fast delivery received the order in two days. good price. The table is very well build, very solid if you can use you own tools to put them together.  

Peanut 1628
Windsor, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/5/2016

Customer review by lykeda

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by lykeda
by lykeda

The Ironman 550 Inversion Table is well constructed, very well packaged, easy to assemble with the tools needed also included. A great product for a good price. Only a month old, I rate it a "5" now, but will update if it is required for less than a "5" rating at a later time.

lykeda
Plattsburgh, NY 12901, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Rceived July 3, 2015
7/4/2015

Customer review by Charlotte

5.0 stars 7/4/2015 by Charlotte
by Charlotte
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Received on July 3 and we assembled today July 4 and were very pleased at easy to understand instructions, the quality of the equipment and the appearance. I am a 75 year old female with low back problems and surgery is not any option. I did try it out and it works very easy. I think I am going to be pleased with the quality and use of it. I am not one that can take pain medication so I am expecting this to help me out. I am going to give it a five star rating and will let you know if I lower it as time goes on. The appearance of the equipment is very pleasing.

Charlotte
CLINTON,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy to assemble
3/3/2014

Customer review by Tecaron

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by Tecaron
by Tecaron
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son only took thirthy minutes to assemble, and I love the fact that the tools needed to assemble it were included.... I have a deteriating spine and a spinal injury, in just the couple of days that I have been using it, I have noticed a difference in the way I feel down my spine and the circulation through out my body.... I am 50 years old and find it easy to get on and off of the equipment... also I am not a small built woman and feel comfortable in knowing that it is sturdy enough to hold my weight

Tecaron
SAINT PETERS,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really good for the cost!
2/24/2016

Customer review by Iowagal16

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by Iowagal16
by Iowagal16

My mom has a much more costly inversion table and I'd say they are pretty comparable. This one works really well and is easy to assemble. The ankle supports could be a little softer but not bad.

Iowagal16
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Awesome machine!
12/19/2015

Customer review by SueRhere

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by SueRhere
by SueRhere

Awesome machine for anyone with a lower back problem. I've had back problems for many, many years. I couldn't stand up straight or climb stairs but now with only having used Ironman Essex 990 for a few days, I have no lower back pain or stiffnes and can climb stairs with no effort anymore!

SueRhere
South Branch, Nfld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love this!
2/3/2013

Customer review by Yoga50

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Yoga50
by Yoga50

As I began doing yoga again I faced the challenge of poses such as headstands, neck stands, etc. I wanted the benefit from the inverted poses without the risk of additional injury. I compared several inversion tables on several sites, and decided on this one. It is everything I hoped it would be and I use it several times a week. I will be taking an extended vacation this year and am ordering one sent to my destination so I can continue using it and enjoying its benefits while I am away from home.

Yoga50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Up and working in no time.
11/1/2012

Customer review by Harold

4.0 stars 11/1/2012 by Harold
by Harold
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

FedEx delivered our inversion table within a week. After opening the box everything looks somewhat confusing but once I looked at the instruction manual it was very descriptive and simple to understand. It took about a half-hour to get it all put together. The only downside preparing for storage is somewhat of a nuisance. Fortunately I have ato just keep it fully assembled without having to store it. Overall, this inversion table is exactly what I wanted from my purchase.

Harold
DENVER,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heavy, but sturdy
1/30/2014

Customer review by dopo

2.0 stars 1/30/2014 by dopo
by dopo

The table is well made, but a little hard to put together. Works well, but the ankles holders do not hold your feet well.  Also does not have control to adjust angle of inversion and a way of lower yourself slowly.  It is like you are dropping backward.   For someone with back problem it is not recommended because you might be weak trying to get on and shock from the drop.  After ward which you will have a hard time getting back up.

dopo
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
A Learning Experience
1/11/2012

Customer review by StageHandG

4.0 stars 1/11/2012 by StageHandG
by StageHandG

A good table, easy to use. Not the best I've been on, but also didn't cost a thousand dollars. Assembly was not too difficult, although the directions included were confusing enough to lead to a couple of mistakes (easily corrected with just a little thought). It is easier to assemble with another person to help, but I was able to do it by myself and a little creativity. All-in-all, a good value for the price and my back is improving with continued use.

StageHandG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Love it!
1/1/2016

Customer review by SolidersWife

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by SolidersWife
by SolidersWife

Husband has terrible back pain & he loves this table. He feels that this table is helping him with his pain. He loves it.

SolidersWife
Kemptville, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good product
1/1/2016

Customer review by Clubhead

4.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Clubhead
by Clubhead
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my wife for Christmas and she is happy with it , her back and shoulders are feeling better already

Clubhead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
well built but uncomfortable
2/6/2014

Customer review by Dieter

2.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Dieter
by Dieter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

backrest frame uncomfortable and not long enough to provide support for the entire body. Have another similar product at my other home and it is more comfortable and long enough to provide support my body including my head. If it wasn't such a nuisance I would return it promptly. The risk of online purchases. If the product is good - wonderful. Otherwise you purchased yourself inconvenience and expense

Dieter
SURPRISE,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IRONMAN
12/17/2015

Customer review by VERCH

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by VERCH
by VERCH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this table after reading good remarks. Table works well and decent price.

VERCH
Trail, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's good to have one
3/14/2013

Customer review by iplace

4.0 stars 3/14/2013 by iplace
by iplace

After I tried few times, I thought I might have wasted the money because inverting was uncomfortable made me sick. Then I tried with much less angle and increased the angle to find conformable yet effective angle for my body. Since then I use every day whenever I feel pressure and stiffness on my lower back. It makes my back more flexible after use.

iplace
BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
An answer to back pain!
11/10/2011

Customer review by wife of pain in the back

4.0 stars 11/10/2011 by wife of pain in the back
by wife of pain in the back
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a gift for my husband who had back surgery and continues to have pain. He could hardly wait to get on it. He uses it before dinner at night and uses it every morning before breakfast. He says he hasn't gotten up with an "achy" back in the morning since using it. This is really great for him and so thankful at ease of use. My husband thanks you too!!

wife of pain in the back
wichita, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent Product
7/30/2011

Customer review by Bladerunner

3.0 stars 7/30/2011 by Bladerunner
by Bladerunner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would recomend replacing the cheap chinese bolts with stronger bolts made in USA. Two bolts snapped at the head while I was putting on the lock nuts, and they were not even close to being tightened down. Especially if your hanging upside down and you do not want to end up on your head. Otherwise, the product worked just fine and I am satisfied with it.

Bladerunner
Northeast Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 845 total reviews
1-20 of 845 reviews