Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 320 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

320 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

320 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
260
4 stars
45
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 262 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 262 total reviews
1-20 of 262 reviews
Beautiful shower curtain
11/27/2011

Customer review by Bonni3

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by Bonni3
by Bonni3

Just lovely. Goes great with my wall color. Really happy with this shower curtain.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonni3
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love it goes great in my bathroom
2/29/2012

Customer review by popypop

4.0 stars 2/29/2012 by popypop
by popypop

i love it works great for my bathroom very nice looks great

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
popypop
parkersburg wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
!!!
11/12/2011

Customer review by BlessedHeiress

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by BlessedHeiress
by BlessedHeiress

The picture doesn't do it justice! 3 shades of purple you can match with almost anything, I actually bought the hand towels from Wal-Mart. It's light & airy and with a clear liner I am good to go!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlessedHeiress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
simple and clean
2/14/2011

Customer review by 19jenh82

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by 19jenh82
by 19jenh82

I wanted to redecorate my bathroom but I know that isn't cheap. I saw this shower curtain and for $14, you can't beat that. Its just as nice as the $30 ones. I wanted a nice clean look and feel with alittle purple so this worked great. Painted walls right and it was so easy to find bathroom accessories to match.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
19jenh82
Danville, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Shower Curtain!
5/5/2013

Customer review by msfleming

5.0 stars 5/5/2013 by msfleming
by msfleming

I wanted a purple theme for my bathroom and this curtain has purple lavender and plum in it so it fits in really well! It's lightweight and washable. It looks really good, I'm very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msfleming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality!
4/16/2013

Customer review by BellasMom05

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by BellasMom05
by BellasMom05
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We ordered the brown and tan version of this curtain and it looks great! We love that it's cloth and durable. The colors are very nice and it's easy to match with rugs or decor!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BellasMom05
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!
10/10/2011

Customer review by angelam975

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by angelam975
by angelam975

just painted my bathroon a light purple and this has 3 different shades of purple in it..looks great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angelam975
Hazel, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/8/2011

Customer review by SRNdive

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by SRNdive
by SRNdive

My parents and i got this for my bathroom and i love it. We got purple paint to match it, and a white cabniet cause my new bathroom is smaller than my old one. the only bad thing is the crease in the curtain from the factory, but i think it said it was washable

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SRNdive
Columbia MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shower Stall Curtain
11/3/2014

Customer review by Number1WalMart

5.0 stars 11/3/2014 by Number1WalMart
by Number1WalMart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Rec'd item 2 days before given date. Shower Curtain is what I wanted & very happy with it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Number1WalMart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Pretty
9/23/2010

Customer review by TOMnALI

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by TOMnALI
by TOMnALI

This curtain is just as it appears in the picture. It's a thinner curtain (not heavy cotton, but light polyester) - just barely sheer. I use a white liner behind it. You could match many different purples with it, which is really nice! A very pretty and affordable curtain.

Was this review helpful? (113) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TOMnALI
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Product Succeeded.
10/16/2010

Customer review by Zebra2010

5.0 stars 10/16/2010 by Zebra2010
by Zebra2010

It's a little thinner than I expected but it fits perfect and not to long. The print looks exactly as you see it on screen and the price is not so bad. Love how it has the metal part around the holes where you insert shower rings. I won't have to worry if its going to rip on me.

Was this review helpful? (46) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zebra2010
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/5/2011

Customer review by Gemplviking

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Gemplviking
by Gemplviking

Well when I went to pick my Curtain up they gave me a huge Box ..the Lady ask me if she should open it ,to see if this is the right one .Of curse there was another Box inside ,so we open this Box and WOW 5x2 Shower curtains are in the Box .I only ordert one and I told that Lady that .I did not knew if you Order 1 for that Price you get 10 .Must be a Super Black Day for who ever packed it . I love that Curtain and Boy I would End up with 10 for the Price of one . Walmart is putting out some great Deals.Of Course I m honest and took only ONE Great Wally World

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gemplviking
Boise Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/15/2011

Customer review by Rockingrammy00

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by Rockingrammy00
by Rockingrammy00

I looked for a long time even bought and returned shower curtains hoping to find the perfect one with the right colors of purples. This one is awesome just the right colors I was looking for at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rockingrammy00
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A nice value
9/22/2010

Customer review by JustJulia

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by JustJulia
by JustJulia

The price of this shower curtain was excellent and the product itself was very nice.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustJulia
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/28/2012

Customer review by QueenShopper2008

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by QueenShopper2008
by QueenShopper2008

I love these curtains, sometime when you order items online they don't look the same when you get it, but it was just as I thought it was. The color was perfect. which they would have had a bathroom window curtain to match but I ordered an extra one and made a curtain for the window.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueenShopper2008
New Orleans, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Awesome!!
12/13/2015

Customer review by MsB100

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by MsB100
by MsB100

Good investment!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsB100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just the right accent in my guest bathroom.
12/9/2015

Customer review by Janie

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Janie
by Janie

Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks Good
4/29/2011

Customer review by MamaMie

4.0 stars 4/29/2011 by MamaMie
by MamaMie

Shower curtain is a little thinner than I would like but it works just fine (for the price) with a liner behind it. Also, the darker purple color is almost too dark to be a purple--I added some towels and s rugs of different shades of purple to bring out the colors...looks nice!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaMie
Morris, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it.
5/19/2011

Customer review by Lori1817

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Lori1817
by Lori1817

There is nothing I don't like about this shower curtain! The price was great, it is a little thick and has reinforced rings, it fits standard tubs, and is a little long which is fine. I was a bit concerned about the colors as one reviewer had mentioned the lightest leaves were tan in color, but this is not true. The lightest is a very pale lavender, then it has a medium purple and works up to a deep royal purple. Very nice looking and would match with almost any purple accessories. I'd recommend it and buy it again, every time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lori1817
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value - The black is better in person!
12/11/2014

Customer review by AliasInc

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by AliasInc
by AliasInc

I got the long version of the black and grey. It was the perfect length, and the colors were perfect as well. I was a little worried when I ordered it, because online the black/grey looked almost like darker shades of the purple on the other option (on multiple monitors), but it wasn't at all. The shades were in fact black and grey as I hoped and complimented each other nicely. The curtain doesn't look especially expensive or anything, but given the very reasonable price, I have no complaints about it's quality. It certainly looks nice enough, but not luxe if that's is what you are looking for. As to the question I've seen in other reviews about the trim towards the top of the curtain, mine does have it. I don't mind it. The trim is black on the black/grey version and suits the look just fine. Overall, a good value and a nice look.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AliasInc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 262 total reviews
1-20 of 262 reviews