Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 576 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

576 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

576 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
462
4 stars
88
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 stars
4
1-20 of 479 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 479 total reviews
1-20 of 479 reviews
Beautiful shower curtain
11/27/2011

Customer review by Bonni3

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by Bonni3
by Bonni3

Just lovely. Goes great with my wall color. Really happy with this shower curtain.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonni3
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
i love it goes great in my bathroom
2/29/2012

Customer review by popypop

4.0 stars 2/29/2012 by popypop
by popypop

i love it works great for my bathroom very nice looks great

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
popypop
parkersburg wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
!!!
11/12/2011

Customer review by BlessedHeiress

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by BlessedHeiress
by BlessedHeiress

The picture doesn't do it justice! 3 shades of purple you can match with almost anything, I actually bought the hand towels from Wal-Mart. It's light & airy and with a clear liner I am good to go!

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlessedHeiress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Beautiful Shower Curtain!
5/5/2013

Customer review by msfleming

5.0 stars 5/5/2013 by msfleming
by msfleming

I wanted a purple theme for my bathroom and this curtain has purple lavender and plum in it so it fits in really well! It's lightweight and washable. It looks really good, I'm very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msfleming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
simple and clean
2/14/2011

Customer review by 19jenh82

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by 19jenh82
by 19jenh82

I wanted to redecorate my bathroom but I know that isn't cheap. I saw this shower curtain and for $14, you can't beat that. Its just as nice as the $30 ones. I wanted a nice clean look and feel with alittle purple so this worked great. Painted walls right and it was so easy to find bathroom accessories to match.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
19jenh82
Danville, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great quality!
4/16/2013

Customer review by BellasMom05

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by BellasMom05
by BellasMom05
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We ordered the brown and tan version of this curtain and it looks great! We love that it's cloth and durable. The colors are very nice and it's easy to match with rugs or decor!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BellasMom05
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty but wrong color...
6/17/2016

Customer review by Jordan624

2.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Jordan624
by Jordan624

I already have the purple one but I bought the blue one to change my bathroom decor. The blue in the picture is NOT the actual blue in the pattern. On here it appears aquamarine-ish but the actual color is a blue sage. I will still use it but it's not what I was expecting or wanted.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jordan624
Would recommend to a friend? No
Shower Stall Curtain
11/3/2014

Customer review by Number1WalMart

5.0 stars 11/3/2014 by Number1WalMart
by Number1WalMart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Rec'd item 2 days before given date. Shower Curtain is what I wanted & very happy with it!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Number1WalMart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!
10/10/2011

Customer review by angelam975

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by angelam975
by angelam975

just painted my bathroon a light purple and this has 3 different shades of purple in it..looks great!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angelam975
Hazel, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
4/8/2011

Customer review by SRNdive

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by SRNdive
by SRNdive

My parents and i got this for my bathroom and i love it. We got purple paint to match it, and a white cabniet cause my new bathroom is smaller than my old one. the only bad thing is the crease in the curtain from the factory, but i think it said it was washable

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SRNdive
Columbia MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Perfect Fit
3/21/2011

Customer review by MOMof2andAspiringDesigner

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by MOMof2andAspiringDesigner
by MOMof2andAspiringDesigner

We decided to give our bathroom a face-lift, we chose a gray wall color, esspresso cabinet and vanity, with surrounding white tiles. I wanted a shower curtain with these same colors that wasn't too distracting. I chose this shower curtain and it was everything our bathroom needed. For $14 and change, you cant go wrong. Its a better material than I expected. Not a plastic like a shower liner, but not a maerial like drapery. It was a perfect mixture. It looks so good and we get compliments all the time. Its our only bathroom and I wanted it to be kid friendly and elegant at the same time. Its the perfect fit for our bathroom!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMof2andAspiringDesigner
Boston, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Very Nice for the price & purpose I needed it for
8/7/2010

Customer review by PitasWalMartPicks

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by PitasWalMartPicks
by PitasWalMartPicks

I bought this shower curtain for a spare bedroom closet that does not have a door or a light inside closet so I wanted something light & airy that would play off the leaves bed in a bag set or any other black / white or gray bedding. It works great as an alternative to installing a door or buying pricier curtains or drapes. Can also replace it cheaply whenever I change the room's color scheme.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PitasWalMartPicks
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Very Pretty
9/23/2010

Customer review by TOMnALI

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by TOMnALI
by TOMnALI

This curtain is just as it appears in the picture. It's a thinner curtain (not heavy cotton, but light polyester) - just barely sheer. I use a white liner behind it. You could match many different purples with it, which is really nice! A very pretty and affordable curtain.

Was this review helpful? (115) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TOMnALI
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
12/5/2011

Customer review by Gemplviking

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Gemplviking
by Gemplviking

Well when I went to pick my Curtain up they gave me a huge Box ..the Lady ask me if she should open it ,to see if this is the right one .Of curse there was another Box inside ,so we open this Box and WOW 5x2 Shower curtains are in the Box .I only ordert one and I told that Lady that .I did not knew if you Order 1 for that Price you get 10 .Must be a Super Black Day for who ever packed it . I love that Curtain and Boy I would End up with 10 for the Price of one . Walmart is putting out some great Deals.Of Course I m honest and took only ONE Great Wally World

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gemplviking
Boise Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
2/15/2011

Customer review by Rockingrammy00

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by Rockingrammy00
by Rockingrammy00

I looked for a long time even bought and returned shower curtains hoping to find the perfect one with the right colors of purples. This one is awesome just the right colors I was looking for at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (44) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rockingrammy00
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Product Succeeded.
10/16/2010

Customer review by Zebra2010

5.0 stars 10/16/2010 by Zebra2010
by Zebra2010

It's a little thinner than I expected but it fits perfect and not to long. The print looks exactly as you see it on screen and the price is not so bad. Love how it has the metal part around the holes where you insert shower rings. I won't have to worry if its going to rip on me.

Was this review helpful? (49) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zebra2010
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
A nice value
9/22/2010

Customer review by JustJulia

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by JustJulia
by JustJulia

The price of this shower curtain was excellent and the product itself was very nice.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustJulia
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
3/28/2012

Customer review by QueenShopper2008

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by QueenShopper2008
by QueenShopper2008

I love these curtains, sometime when you order items online they don't look the same when you get it, but it was just as I thought it was. The color was perfect. which they would have had a bathroom window curtain to match but I ordered an extra one and made a curtain for the window.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueenShopper2008
New Orleans, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Beautiful shower curtain
4/4/2017

Customer review by smoses80

5.0 stars 4/4/2017 by smoses80
by smoses80

My previous condo was very small and was only a 1/2 bath. When I moved I got an extra shower/bathtub. I had already bought purple rugs and accessories so this shower fit in quite nicely and it's simple beauty fits right in. to this bathroom. Definitely works great for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smoses80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it.
5/19/2011

Customer review by Lori1817

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Lori1817
by Lori1817

There is nothing I don't like about this shower curtain! The price was great, it is a little thick and has reinforced rings, it fits standard tubs, and is a little long which is fine. I was a bit concerned about the colors as one reviewer had mentioned the lightest leaves were tan in color, but this is not true. The lightest is a very pale lavender, then it has a medium purple and works up to a deep royal purple. Very nice looking and would match with almost any purple accessories. I'd recommend it and buy it again, every time.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lori1817
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
1-20 of 479 total reviews
1-20 of 479 reviews