Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 581 reviews
5 stars
467
4 stars
88
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 484 reviews
1-20 of 484 reviews
Perfect Fit
3/21/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We decided to give our bathroom a face-lift, we chose a gray wall color, esspresso cabinet and vanity, with surrounding white tiles. I wanted a shower curtain with these same colors that wasn't too distracting. I chose this shower curtain and it was everything our bathroom needed. For $14 and change, you cant go wrong. Its a better material than I expected. Not a plastic like a shower liner, but not a maerial like drapery. It was a perfect mixture. It looks so good and we get compliments all the time. Its our only bathroom and I wanted it to be kid friendly and elegant at the same time. Its the perfect fit for our bathroom!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful shower curtain
11/27/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just lovely. Goes great with my wall color. Really happy with this shower curtain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i love it goes great in my bathroom
2/29/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i love it works great for my bathroom very nice looks great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Nice for the price & purpose I needed it for
8/7/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this shower curtain for a spare bedroom closet that does not have a door or a light inside closet so I wanted something light & airy that would play off the leaves bed in a bag set or any other black / white or gray bedding. It works great as an alternative to installing a door or buying pricier curtains or drapes. Can also replace it cheaply whenever I change the room's color scheme.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
!!!
11/12/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The picture doesn't do it justice! 3 shades of purple you can match with almost anything, I actually bought the hand towels from Wal-Mart. It's light & airy and with a clear liner I am good to go!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (35)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
simple and clean
2/14/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wanted to redecorate my bathroom but I know that isn't cheap. I saw this shower curtain and for $14, you can't beat that. Its just as nice as the $30 ones. I wanted a nice clean look and feel with alittle purple so this worked great. Painted walls right and it was so easy to find bathroom accessories to match.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Shower Curtain!
5/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wanted a purple theme for my bathroom and this curtain has purple lavender and plum in it so it fits in really well! It's lightweight and washable. It looks really good, I'm very pleased with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great quality!
4/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We ordered the brown and tan version of this curtain and it looks great! We love that it's cloth and durable. The colors are very nice and it's easy to match with rugs or decor!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Quality
4/1/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When It arrived it was the right material and color it looks as it did in the picture (online). Looks beautiful in my bathroom. Everyone loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Shower Stall Curtain
11/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Rec'd item 2 days before given date. Shower Curtain is what I wanted & very happy with it!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty but wrong color...
6/17/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I already have the purple one but I bought the blue one to change my bathroom decor. The blue in the picture is NOT the actual blue in the pattern. On here it appears aquamarine-ish but the actual color is a blue sage. I will still use it but it's not what I was expecting or wanted.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love it!
10/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
just painted my bathroon a light purple and this has 3 different shades of purple in it..looks great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
black and white Shower Curtain
4/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It looks really nice in our black and white bathroom.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My parents and i got this for my bathroom and i love it. We got purple paint to match it, and a white cabniet cause my new bathroom is smaller than my old one. the only bad thing is the crease in the curtain from the factory, but i think it said it was washable
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super curtain for shower stall.
4/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We purchased this curtain in the stall size of 54" wide x 78" long after we removed the shower door and frame in the master bath of our 10 year old house. The higher height works well when you don't have a tub. The curtain is light and bright with the blue and green colors and dries quickly after showers. We also feel that we have more room without a door so we are very happy with this choice.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love this shower curtain.
7/30/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It has a lovely, clean, natural look. The quality is nice, and you can't beat $10! Very happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
simplicity
8/8/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
simple but elegant. highly recommended. I used 2 curtains to make up the length needed for an L-shaped shower.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Rental Bathroom
10/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was very impressed with the quality of this shower fabric curtain. It looks wonderful in the rental bathroom and I would not hesitate to recommend. For some reason, I thought the rings would be with the curtain, but that was not the case. Nonetheless, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice curtain
10/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is exactly what I expected. Very nice polyester and vibrant colors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Pretty
9/23/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This curtain is just as it appears in the picture. It's a thinner curtain (not heavy cotton, but light polyester) - just barely sheer. I use a white liner behind it. You could match many different purples with it, which is really nice! A very pretty and affordable curtain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (115)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642864, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-9.8.8, SHA-9492cd77a5d2416e0163e2734cee42951ef798e7, CID-