Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 191 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

191 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

191 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
58
3 stars
35
2 stars
12
1 stars
10
1-20 of 177 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews
Small But Cute
10/9/2010

Customer review by ProudMommaP

4.0 stars 10/9/2010 by ProudMommaP
by ProudMommaP

I got this since my son has way to many books thinking for whatever reason (didnt read the size) it would be the same size as the other storage cars container It's about half the size. I wouldnt buy this if your looking for a lot of storage and a good book holder but it looks great with the rest of his cars furniture so I'm 60/40 on this product it's really cute!

Was this review helpful? (44) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudMommaP
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small but serves it's purpose
2/13/2011

Customer review by Mom2JacobandWilliam

4.0 stars 2/13/2011 by Mom2JacobandWilliam
by Mom2JacobandWilliam

Was kinda smaller than expected but when I put his books and toys in there it serves it's purpose nicely. I also purchased the other Cars toy box that has the cloths bins like this one. My son loves them and they serves their purpose great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2JacobandWilliam
Jacksonville, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice but small
9/24/2016

Customer review by GloriaPatricia

3.0 stars 9/24/2016 by GloriaPatricia
by GloriaPatricia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's perfect for toddlers. It combines with a toddler bed. it does not look good next to a twin bed. It's too small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GloriaPatricia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Colorful, Convenient, Affordable!
1/2/2014

Customer review by RaychNRay

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by RaychNRay
by RaychNRay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I give this little toy organizer a 5/5 star rating, however, it was smaller than I had originally anticipated. I bought this product online to be shipped to my house so I could avoid the chaos at my local Wal-Mart, and I'm so glad I did. My son loves the bright colors, it's easy to assemble, and it's the perfect size for all of his toys. Although it is very short, I understand that it's the perfect size for toddlers, and we haven't had any problems with it so far. Great buy! I would definitely suggest this organizer to any parent with young kids who need to take care of their toys and books. (Sorry for the messy kids' room picture, the organizer was set next to a 35-inch TV and full-size bed for size comparison)

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RaychNRay
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for young toddler
2/7/2012

Customer review by Tundehsuah

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by Tundehsuah
by Tundehsuah

After reading the reviews, I was slightly nervous about making the purchase. However, I was keen on going over the measurements and dimensions prior to making my purchase. Most of the reviews indicated that the product was much smaller than they had anticipated (epic fail). Honestly, if you are purchasing something for storage, measurement is crucial. It is ideal for a very small toddler just starting out. This is not meant for a 5 year old who has a collection of novels, and a lifetime supply of megablocks. Overall, I am content and so is my toddler!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tundehsuah
Manhattan, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I'm happy as long as my child is
7/13/2011

Customer review by HELLOALEX

4.0 stars 7/13/2011 by HELLOALEX
by HELLOALEX

It's smaller than what I actually thought it would be, because everything looks way bigger on the picture. My fault for not reading the size, but my son is only 17 mos and I think this is appropriate for him. It's on his label, therefor he will be able to reach for books and since I'm also teaching him to clean up after his mess this is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HELLOALEX
Long BeaCH, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product small size
8/15/2014

Customer review by Shanese

4.0 stars 8/15/2014 by Shanese
by Shanese
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this little shelf it looks really nice in my sons room however I thought it was bigger hence the 4 star rating he has more books than toys so I guess I thought the book area was big enough but I could just buy another and stack the others there overall a really nice product easy quick assembly and easy instructions

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shanese
Sanford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good first bookshelf
1/7/2014

Customer review by BBsGirl

4.0 stars 1/7/2014 by BBsGirl
by BBsGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great size for my 16 month old. He can pick out his own books and learn to put away toys. I have 4 stars because we haven't had it long so I'm not sure if it can be tipped over easily and how well it will endure over time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBsGirl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute!
9/7/2016

Customer review by Cams

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Cams
by Cams
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A little too small than what I expected but my son loves it. Keeps his toys in order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great starter book case for toddlers
5/22/2011

Customer review by Blondie200182

4.0 stars 5/22/2011 by Blondie200182
by Blondie200182

You cannot fit many books in this book organizer, but it does come with the light-weight bottom drawers which made it easy to teach my 1 yr old son how to clean up. It is small enough so he can reach up and get a book or put one back. It is very easy to assemble, it only took me about 15-20 minutes. I highly recommend this product, it is a GREAT teaching tool, and GREAT starter bookcase.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blondie200182
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
8/18/2016

Customer review by Angela

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Angela
by Angela

Love this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disney organizer
8/14/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Linda
by Linda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great little organizer for toys and books and the kids like getting the toys out themselves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
9/3/2010

Customer review by KTgurl

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by KTgurl
by KTgurl

This little book case/ toy box is awesome! It looks way better than I was thinking it was going to, and it holds A LOT of stuff. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KTgurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small but good.
4/18/2016

Customer review by OkieSA

4.0 stars 4/18/2016 by OkieSA
by OkieSA

Very easy to put together and sturdy enough for my 18 month old. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OkieSA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small but sturdy
2/26/2013

Customer review by Pukitaki

4.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Pukitaki
by Pukitaki

Just bought this for my boys room, two boys ages 5 and 6. My first thought was disappointment, as it's much smaller than the picture implies. They must have used VERY small books for the advertisement pictures, as most of my sons books don't even fit well in the racks. But still, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the materials it's made from. It feels very durable, and with my boys, that's pretty essential. Also, it was wonderfully simple to assemble. All in all, it took under half an hour with simple tools even with my brain fried and body exhausted at the end of the day. For the price, I won't complain about the small size, but accept it for what it is. Now my boys have a better way to organize their toys, which is what I needed, and at least some of their books can now stay in their room and within easy reach.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pukitaki
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HappyKidLil Library
3/1/2011

Customer review by LoveWalmartTooMuch

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by LoveWalmartTooMuch
by LoveWalmartTooMuch

love it... you must have it! Keeps toys and books in place!!! very easy to put together... pics soon

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveWalmartTooMuch
Newark.NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth it
8/27/2013

Customer review by aweezy8

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by aweezy8
by aweezy8

Knew it was going to be smaller according to the reviews, and it's true it's pretty small but compared to my 3 year old who is using its a great size. It's pretty sturdy and I put it together in about 10 minutes with a regular screwdriver. Goes great with his cars room and he love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aweezy8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
book and toy organizer
2/9/2011

Customer review by myrating45

2.0 stars 2/9/2011 by myrating45
by myrating45

It isn't has good as the picture shows. The bottom bins are so close to the top bins that you can hardly get them in and out. The picture I think also shows the books fitting in better then they do. If I had to do all over again no I would not purchase this one again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myrating45
Gresham, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great purchase
5/15/2016

Customer review by Zannesuekim

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Zannesuekim
by Zannesuekim

We bought this for our 5 month old Grandson. It us perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zannesuekim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice product
1/27/2016

Customer review by Inberg1506

4.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Inberg1506
by Inberg1506

Overall, it's a good toy organizer. The only problem we had is that it was actually shipped to us with a little damage of the material between the bins. But having had and used a similar item for some time, I can tell that the material on the bottom of the bins is not very durable and depends on how much you load in them, they may get torn. But nothing can last long if you have little ones, anyway.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Inberg1506
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews