Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect Frame
12/16/2010

Customer review by gracieanna

5.0 stars by gracieanna

The pictures from my Grandson's 21st birthday turned out so great that I wanted to give him a couple of them for Christmas. These frames are perfect! The wood is beautiful and does not detract from the picture but perfectly presents the picture. I love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gracieanna
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't Order on-line
7/1/2012

Customer review by MomofFourinNE

1.0 stars by MomofFourinNE

When this arrived it was not packed well at all. All 4 frames were in the same box with no padding between. Needeless to say, they arrived in many pieces.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomofFourinNE
Springfield, NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great frames, but darker than I thought
12/7/2013

Customer review by Madness10

5.0 stars by Madness10

The frames arrived at the store as promised and intact with no broken frames. All 4 frames are in their own box(all 4 in 1 box) and was packaged into another box. The frames are a dark reddish brawn. The ad says that they feature a natural wood finish, but in fact they are not. I still like them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Madness10
Fontana,Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
7/29/2013

Customer review by pocussss

5.0 stars by pocussss

we couldn't get enough of the size frame i wanted. drove my husband crazy going to all the walmart stores. thought of the internet for walmart, it was soooo easy to order. thanks for the walmart website. fast delivery. love the frames, and walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pocussss
new orleans, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice wood frames
11/22/2013

Customer review by MotherOf6AndWife

5.0 stars by MotherOf6AndWife

Beautiful..goes well with our golden hues in the bathroom

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MotherOf6AndWife
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Functional and pretty
12/21/2013

Customer review by Sanctuary3

4.0 stars by Sanctuary3

Very pretty color of the finish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sanctuary3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good frames for an art project!!
8/24/2012

Customer review by Vicky92

4.0 stars by Vicky92

Great price!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Vicky92
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2011

Customer review by Mikethegood

4.0 stars by Mikethegood

very good for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mikethegood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Using Site to Store was great!
1/17/2012

Customer review by junctioncats

4.0 stars by junctioncats

First, these frames were perfect for what I needed them for - a display of vacation pictures. I didn't need heavy duty frames, but I DID need them in a neutral color wood. These were perfect. Add all of that into the fact that I'd never used site to store before and wow! I got them in record time. The frames were perfect, especially these as they're convertible. They can be used for one of two standard sizes of pictures as the mat is removable. I love the frames and I love the convenience that Walmart offered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
junctioncats
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/19/2011

Customer review by RositayPapito

4.0 stars by RositayPapito

The glass on one of the frames arrived cracked which is probably a packaging or shipping problem. The product itself is very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RositayPapito
Somerville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not good
2/11/2014

Customer review by soej

2.0 stars by soej

we dont see the product, wallmart is a disaster!! it was broken!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
soej
colorado springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poorly Package for shipping glass
3/3/2014

Customer review by HollyChristmas

2.0 stars by HollyChristmas

Product would have been great and exactly what I needed, however it was poorly packed for shipping and when I picked it up off my door step, all I could hear was broken glass shifting around. There were no packing bubbles or paper or anything to protect the frames during shipping. Very disappointed, now I have to return and find other frames because I don't want to have to do this over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HollyChristmas
Columbus, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.