Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Cute but don't stay put
3/9/2011

Customer review by MarcellaLouiseSD

2.0 stars 3/9/2011 by MarcellaLouiseSD
by MarcellaLouiseSD

These sheets are very nice looking but they are way too large for a typical twin mattress. They would probably work out nicely if you own a thicker pillow-top mattress. Also, I should have thought twice before purchasing micro-fiber sheets as they are slippery and cold to the touch. Perhaps they would be nice for the summer time and they are very soft, but I wish I would have returned these before letting my son see them on his bed. He loves them so we'll end up keeping them.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarcellaLouiseSD
Brandon, South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as described!
5/3/2011

Customer review by FrankesTravel

3.0 stars 5/3/2011 by FrankesTravel
by FrankesTravel

This item's product decription online says, "Cotton Rich." However, these sheets do NOT contain any cotton - they are 100% POLYESTER. I was disappointed to discover this upon receipt. I am keeping them despite this decription error because I am too lazy to return them and find other sheets at this point. Buyer beware!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrankesTravel
Chino Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cars Sheet Set
11/7/2010

Customer review by MawMaw11

5.0 stars 11/7/2010 by MawMaw11
by MawMaw11

This is the softest sheets ever. This child will be spoiled after sleeping on these!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MawMaw11
Sulphur, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Waaay better than we planned for!
12/5/2010

Customer review by falletich2

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by falletich2
by falletich2

These sheets have such a great almost silky feel, right out of the box! The colors is bright and vibrant and it comes with 2 pillow cases. It doesnt really look like the picture, actually better. A gray back ground with navy blue font and ALL of the characters of the movie are on them.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
falletich2
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/21/2011

Customer review by snoopey

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by snoopey
by snoopey

My daughter an i where really glad to see mack on the other side of the pillow case. my grandson is very happy with them an the fact he has a mack pillow made it even easier to put him in a big boy bed for the first time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snoopey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great sheets!
9/28/2011

Customer review by alaskagirl14

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by alaskagirl14
by alaskagirl14

My son loves these sheets, they are super cute. I had never felt microfiber sheets before either and they feel SO nice. Much better than cheap 200 thread count cotton sheets. They wash great, and no wrinkles after washing or after use on the bed. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alaskagirl14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD BED SHEETS!
5/9/2011

Customer review by pharmgal

3.0 stars 5/9/2011 by pharmgal
by pharmgal

Nice bed sheets, but my only complaint is that the sheets seems like they're polyester type of material instead of cotton.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pharmgal
undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
If u order these gray ones u get blue ones instead
1/24/2011

Customer review by EdyReviewsItForYou

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by EdyReviewsItForYou
by EdyReviewsItForYou

Just like the other review I read on here, there is a mix up on Walmart.com. If you order these gray Mater sheets you end up getting the blue Lightning McQueen ones instead. This, however, was not a problem for me. I actually like the blue better, it goes with the comforter I bought at Walmart better than the gray. And had I ordered the blue I would have gotten the gray ones shown in the picture for this item #. Just order these if you want the blue sheets, and order the blue sheets if you want gray sheets. haha....Oh well. They come pretty rough but after a wash with some fabric softener they really soften up a lot. I have no complaints, I love my BLUE SHEETS. LoL

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EdyReviewsItForYou
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Set
8/8/2011

Customer review by LeeinFL

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by LeeinFL
by LeeinFL

I brought this sheet set to match with the comforter. It looks very nice together, my son loves it. These sheets are not cotton at all. It is 100% polyester. But the material has a satin feel to them, soft not rough. They wash nicely & have not lost their feel to it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeeinFL
Palm Springs North, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disney Cars Twin Size Sheets
8/24/2011

Customer review by mommioftwins

4.0 stars 8/24/2011 by mommioftwins
by mommioftwins

I think the bed sheets are really thin, and for the price i expected something better... But my twins love cars, so i guess, its okay?!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommioftwins
Wilmington, De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
boys like it
9/30/2011

Customer review by chinthu

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by chinthu
by chinthu

Got CARS sheet set for my 5 yrs old son's bed. Looks beautiful in his room. its not cotton but not cheap polyester either. feels nice to sleep on. he likes it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chinthu
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice sheets, but the material is very slippery...
7/27/2011

Customer review by TinaW

3.0 stars 7/27/2011 by TinaW
by TinaW

I like the sheets but the material used for these is very slippery... It is a soft material, which is nice, but if it would slide around less it would be more comfortable. My grandson has a hard time with the top sheet sliding off, which he has to have just right as he has autism, so it takes some adjusting each evening.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinaW
Auburn, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/30/2011

Customer review by jhatcher33

5.0 stars 5/30/2011 by jhatcher33
by jhatcher33

I bought these sheets to go with the car blanket i bought. They are good sheets, nice and soft and when i washed them the did not shrink so that is a plus in my book.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jhatcher33
Muskogee,Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2011

Customer review by Mazz72

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by Mazz72
by Mazz72

I ordered the item online and when it was received it was not this sheet set. I was not happy about this since it was 2 days before Christmas when it arrived. I went to my local Walmart and was able to exchange it for this one. I loved the graphics on the sheet set and the feel of it. I think it is a little overpriced but my son loves it. I also brought the comforter set and love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mazz72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great sheets for my 4 yr old..
8/11/2011

Customer review by rashege

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by rashege
by rashege

These are ok sheets.. I would have expected better quality for the price.. But overall good..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rashege
centralia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Quality
1/10/2012

Customer review by OMGLuv2Shop

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by OMGLuv2Shop
by OMGLuv2Shop

My mother bought it for my 4yr's Bday in November. Been washed many times and the color stays bright. Good materia..almost silky. Very satisfied. So is my son!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OMGLuv2Shop
Deerfield, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I wanted for a decent price
5/19/2011

Customer review by 7evensmom

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by 7evensmom
by 7evensmom

These sheets are so cute! they are perfect for a little disney cars room. I got the comforter set too and love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7evensmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/6/2011

Customer review by mfjafran

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by mfjafran
by mfjafran

I love the way it made my bedroom looks so very pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mfjafran
Winnabow, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sheets
6/22/2011

Customer review by tuliplover

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by tuliplover
by tuliplover

These sheets look good, the kids love them. They are SO soft I think I want some on my bed. We really like them and our son was thrilled!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tuliplover
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Cars sheet set
4/4/2011

Customer review by Suzie0823

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by Suzie0823
by Suzie0823

We surprised our grandson with the comforter and sheets. He loves them! The sheets are so soft. They are great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suzie0823
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews