Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 63 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Nice!
2/9/2011

Customer review by 2Jsand2Cs

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by 2Jsand2Cs
by 2Jsand2Cs

We just re-did our 5-year-old son's room. He picked a superhero room. We looked at a couple places for sheet sets, but they were all really expensive. I was a little worried about what the quality of the sheets were going to be like, but I am so happy with this set! The sheets are really soft, and the color is amazing! We bought two sets because he has a bunk bed. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Jsand2Cs
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids Love them!
9/27/2010

Customer review by DiMpLeZ13

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by DiMpLeZ13
by DiMpLeZ13

Great looking sheets, looks just like the picture! My son loves it and it adds alot to his room.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiMpLeZ13
san jose ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sheets
4/11/2011

Customer review by KellyfromPittsburgh

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by KellyfromPittsburgh
by KellyfromPittsburgh

These sheets are great! I couldn't get over how soft they are. I am a big fan of t-shirt sheets over plain, cotton ones so I wasn't expecting a whole lot since these are cotton. But, I was happily surprised by these. They don't feel like any other cotton sheet I have ever bought. The pattern is great too and goes nicely with the Spiderman comforter.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KellyfromPittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad Quality
8/2/2011

Customer review by Boo555

1.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Boo555
by Boo555

I love the look of the sheets and so does my son, but the fabric is TERRIBLE!! It seems almost plastic and they are so loose because they dont fit snuggly over the twin size mattress, I would take them back but I threw away the packaging.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boo555
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/19/2011

Customer review by calgey

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by calgey
by calgey

great little set of sheets,1st wash i used a lot of softener it made them so soft.it comes with bottom fitted sheet,top sheet and pillow case....im delighted with them....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calgey
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/29/2013

Customer review by Honeylazed2

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by Honeylazed2
by Honeylazed2

All the colors are vibrant and quality of material is soft

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honeylazed2
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bright colors, cool non-scary graphics
10/5/2011

Customer review by RxMommy

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by RxMommy
by RxMommy

We bought this sheet set for our almost four year old son. It is light weight so very breathable material. Colors are vibrant and make the bed a focal point in his room and did not fade or bleed with washing (at least not so far). Graphics are cool without being too scary for a little guy. Sheets got softer with washing. Great set. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RxMommy
Walnut Creek CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
spiderman sheets
11/16/2012

Customer review by judipie

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by judipie
by judipie

nice bright colors and hopefully this will wear well and stand up to mulitple washings

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
judipie
Eau Claire, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/21/2012

Customer review by Frugal8045Picky

4.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Frugal8045Picky
by Frugal8045Picky

Deep fitted sheets that easily fit our mattress. the fabric is not 100% cotton and seems to have a sheen to them. My son loves them. Virbrant color and washes well

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frugal8045Picky
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
2/3/2011

Customer review by LovingOne

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by LovingOne
by LovingOne

This, like the comforter, is a good product. It is soft and has bold coloring. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/31/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

They are great sheets. They fit great and my son loves them so much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice soft sheets
3/5/2011

Customer review by frenchies4me

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by frenchies4me
by frenchies4me

I bought these sheets for my grandson's birthday. He was actually excited getting something useful and gets to enjoy them each night. The sheets are surprisingly soft.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frenchies4me
Vienna, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves his sheet
3/14/2013

Customer review by Breiana

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Breiana
by Breiana

My Spider-Man fan loves these sheets

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Breiana
Chicago,Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/30/2012

Customer review by momsie2828

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by momsie2828
by momsie2828

My son likes the sheets very much--and he is 20 yrs old!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momsie2828
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/2/2013

Customer review by momk20

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by momk20
by momk20

I actually ordered the sheet set AND the matching comforter. Spidey's bright and bold colors would please any child. Other reviews mentioned scratchy feel, but I figure if the child's happy, and Momma's happy, what's the big deal. The price was fair and Walmart shipped accurately and fast. One triplet happy, 2 to go!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momk20
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good sheet set
3/18/2013

Customer review by Kishun

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Kishun
by Kishun

I was scared to buy this set because it had some really bad reviews, but so far the set is a great set for the amount I paid for it. The colors are great and it fit my mattress very good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kishun
Gadsden AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome sheets
6/6/2013

Customer review by NicknamesRannoying

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by NicknamesRannoying
by NicknamesRannoying

These sheets are so soft! I am actually jealous that they are not on my bed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NicknamesRannoying
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute but hot
9/30/2011

Customer review by Aubreyshops

2.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Aubreyshops
by Aubreyshops

In my reading of the description I either missed it or it wasn't there that these sheets are 100% polyester. They are so hot that my little boy sweats all night long. They are really cute and fit well and feel soft but man they are hot! I am really disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aubreyshops
Acworth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sweat box!
2/16/2012

Customer review by stnic

1.0 stars 2/16/2012 by stnic
by stnic

The fabric is AWFUL ALL polyester! Horrible. I will be returning these. My son runs hot anyway, so these became a virtual sweatbox! Do NOT waste your time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stnic
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very disappointed
1/10/2013

Customer review by nicodimus

1.0 stars 1/10/2013 by nicodimus
by nicodimus

I am very disappointed in my sheet set purchase. I bought this as a Christmas present for my 3 1/2 year old and have washed it twice. (Keep in mind that my son doesn't sleep in his bed everynight...very rarely in fact so this sheet set was slept in only 3 times). The fitted sheet has ripped on one whole side that fits around the mattress. Seam to seam. Needless to say that I do not sew and has had to pay for someone to fix this for me. Not only am I very upset, but so is my son who absolutely loves Spiderman!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicodimus
Groton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews