Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

cheaper brand
3/22/2017

Customer review by SATC63

3.0 stars 3/22/2017 by SATC63
by SATC63
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the big smith bib overalls that you handle are, in our opinion, second only to Carhardt. This last brand is to costly. Big Smith is a good price for good merchandise. W purchased Big Smith in June or July of 2016 and you had my husband's size and length. 56 x 30. Now we find that all you have in the 56 is the Liberty which is by far a cheaper product, and does not fit well. The legs from the knees down are too full of fabric, making someone look like he is walking in stove pipes, and 56 waist, my husband's size is far to skimpy. I don't even think i. measures 56, also we had to order a 30 in length which is about six inches to long. It doesn't make sense for there to be that much difference. This makes ordering from you more than one more time questionable. bIF sMITH PLEASE REVIVE THE 56 X 30. sHIRLEY AND pAUL mARTIN

SATC63
jONESBORO, LA 71251
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are great!
3/19/2012

Customer review by Redish1

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Redish1
by Redish1

I won't wear anything but these. The durability is excellent cause I'm rough on my overalls. Thank you Wal-mart for carrying these items!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redish1
Calhoun, GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
LIBERTY BIB OVERALL
10/26/2015

Customer review by crazynut

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by crazynut
by crazynut

MY HUSBAND WILL NOT WEAR ANYTHING BUT THESE OVERALLS TO WORK IN!! HE WILL HAVE NO OTHER BRAND!!! OUR STORE DOES NOT STOCK HIS SMALL SIZE, WE'RE SO GLAD WE CAN ORDER THEM.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazynut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
he loves them!!
3/13/2017

Customer review by grandpa

5.0 stars 3/13/2017 by grandpa
by grandpa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

bought some "other brand" overalls and they were too long and his phone fell out of the chest pocket. he saw some with zippers so i googled overalls with zipper pockets and saw these. we ordered the size he wears in jeans (40x 30) and they fit perfect!!! he loves these overalls!! the plus is his phone doesn't fall out because of the zipper!!!

grandpa
Ketchum, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
11/22/2010

Customer review by honeymae

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by honeymae
by honeymae

My husband won't wear anything else

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
honeymae
Harrison, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Best Bib Overalls
7/11/2016

Customer review by John Z

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by John Z
by John Z
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wear Liberty Bib Overalls all day, every day of the year. Work, play, doesn't matter...I've had about every brand name of overalls there are, and Liberty's are the ones I like the best for fit and finish. Love the zipper pocket design and layout. Nice amount of pockets to carry all my stuff. Can't say enough good things about them. My only complaint would be that they're not made in USA anymore, and the material isn't the same heavyweight denim of yesteryear. Buy yourself a pair, you won't be sorry...

John Z
PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy wonderful fit
6/21/2016

Customer review by llswain

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by llswain
by llswain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the second time we purchased liberty overalls. The first have lasted 10 years and are still in use, they are soft and comfortable. Even better than when new. I wanted to have another pair to "break in" . I love to work in the garden in mine but hunt and fish in them, too. Thanks liberty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
llswain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/6/2012

Customer review by TheBillDrum

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by TheBillDrum
by TheBillDrum

Solves the pocketless shirt problem. I live in rural Texas and my store doesn't stock them, duh!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheBillDrum
Zephyr,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Great Bibs !!!
7/4/2016

Customer review by Ron Keller

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Ron Keller
by Ron Keller
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Size and quality were absolutely perfect. Love My Bibs....

Ron Keller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gteat overalls
3/4/2016

Customer review by crazyfrog

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by crazyfrog
by crazyfrog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought the overalls one time and I loved theme so much that I had to buy two more par because they are the best par of overall ever that I have worn they have with sated all that I have put them threw.

crazyfrog
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
4/25/2016

Customer review by Brenda

5.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Brenda
by Brenda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband wears these everyday to work and loves them

Brenda
Robert Lee , TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tuff spot
12/27/2015

Customer review by Fred

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Fred
by Fred

I could not find the size and was worried about getting the right size. My dad is 71 and insist on Liberty overall

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!!
2/18/2016

Customer review by Jill Bass

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by Jill Bass
by Jill Bass
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect!!! This is exactly what my husband wanted!!!

Jill Bass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.