Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A VERY fun game
1/9/2011

Customer review by Pringy

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by Pringy
by Pringy

This game is a combination of solitaire, skipbo and Speed all in one. It is a super fun game to play with 4-6 people!! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pringy
Jamestown, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Fun Family Game
1/4/2012

Customer review by runrhonda

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by runrhonda
by runrhonda

so fun!! my whole family loved it. Instructions were confusing (or maybe I'm just not all that bright....)but then I find all game instructions confusing! We had family show us how to play once and then we had it. We are playing it constantly and even if we say, "we are only playing this 3 rounds"...we always play more rounds.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runrhonda
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fast Paced Fun!
2/17/2013

Customer review by OmahaMom2Four

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by OmahaMom2Four
by OmahaMom2Four

This is an extremely fun family game! It is super fast paced and exciting for both the kids and the adults. The kids have played this game every day for the past two weeks and the adults just can't resist when the kids ask them to play! If you want a super fun game for the family, for the kids or even for a group of adults, this would be an excellent choice!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OmahaMom2Four
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun!
6/14/2014

Customer review by Divagamer

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by Divagamer
by Divagamer

This is a really fun and fast pace game! It is a family pleaser and we really have enjoyed this game!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Divagamer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fast paced game!
9/24/2013

Customer review by SS5738

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by SS5738
by SS5738

This is a great game for families that love to play fast games.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SS5738
Ogden, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun, fast-paced game, great for EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!
12/29/2012

Customer review by Susan555

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Susan555
by Susan555

This game is so much fun! It's similar to a family game we've been playing for years but was a little difficult for kids. This has bright colors to make the different piles easy to see. If your kids can count and recognize colors, it doesn't matter what age they are. But it is fast, when playing with younger kids, you have to slow down your play to give them a chance. LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Susan555
Stuart, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super fun, fast-paced game!
1/2/2015

Customer review by gamesearchingmom

4.0 stars 1/2/2015 by gamesearchingmom
by gamesearchingmom

This game was a little hard to understand exactly how to play (a Youtube video helped), but once we figured it out - it was a blast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamesearchingmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes