Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 198 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

198 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

198 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
45
3 stars
11
2 stars
19
1 stars
47
1-20 of 178 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 178 total reviews
1-20 of 178 reviews
Really cute and fun!
8/23/2013

Customer review by BraydensMommy2006

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by BraydensMommy2006
by BraydensMommy2006

I bought this for my six and three year old yesterday and they love it. They keep dragging it out and playing over and over. My three year old woke me up this morning asking to play it. They're playing as I type! It's a great game to teach color and numbers and it's so cute to watch the stomach get bigger and bigger. You'll see the belt loosen up, then the stomach grows and grows and then BAM! His arms fly out and his belt pops all the way off. Super cute!

Was this review helpful? (30) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BraydensMommy2006
Shippensburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Game
12/20/2015

Customer review by Jennifer

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Jennifer
by Jennifer

Easy to play

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Popping good fun!
2/4/2016

Customer review by 850Mom

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by 850Mom
by 850Mom

I purchased this for my three year old for Christmas. He was so excited to get it since he saw a YouTube review on it. It's really easy fun game to play and I love that it helps with his number recongnizing and counting. I even had moms of playmates calling me asking about the pig game since it was all their kids could talk about after comeing over for a play date! It was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
850Mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
waste
2/8/2016

Customer review by Grammy

1.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Grammy
by Grammy

Can't believe it's still on the market. Didn't work . Absolute waste of money!! Anyone that gives it a good rating must like the way it looks. Cute only!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pop the Pig Game
2/9/2016

Customer review by Grandmother

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Grandmother
by Grandmother

My 3 yr old Granddaughter loves this game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fun
2/5/2016

Customer review by Beri

4.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Beri
by Beri

Got it as a birthday gift, baby girl loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun game !
1/28/2016

Customer review by Momof2

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Momof2
by Momof2

I bought this game at the request of my oldest (6 yrs old) who played with it in the after school program. His youngest brother (almost 5) also loved it. It's a good way for teaching numbers to younger children since each burger has a number in the bottom that indicates how many times they have to press the pig's hat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome gift
1/27/2016

Customer review by Shante

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Shante
by Shante

Such a fun game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shante
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super fun game!!!
10/7/2011

Customer review by Brittany0424

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by Brittany0424
by Brittany0424

I bought this game for my kids and I am so happy I did!!! This game is SO MUCH FUN!! It has become our favorite game to play! It helps with colors and counting, which is a plus, and it builds excitement because you never know when that pig is going to pop! I really like how quickly each game goes, because I have a 4 year old autistic son who can never hold his attention long enough to finish other games. He always gets up and leaves in the middle of games, but this one he can sit through til the end! My 20 month old even likes to sit and watch us play! I have told everyone I know with kids to buy this game! I will say the only "con" is it is kinda hard to press down on the hat to inflate the belly. My 5 year old can get it most of the time with a little help, but I always have to help my 4 year old (he also has very poor upper body and hand strength and this game helps build his strength).

Was this review helpful? (17) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brittany0424
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Family Fun
6/24/2011

Customer review by Menaof3

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by Menaof3
by Menaof3

I bought this as a birthday present for my grandson who was turning 6. Not only did he love the game, but his twin sister wanted to play as well. To my surprise my 8 year old grandaughter loved it as well. Good practice for colors and numbers, but the big attraction was just waiting for the belly to pop open. They played it over and over.

Was this review helpful? (129) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Menaof3
Chesapeake, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun game for everybody in the family!
11/19/2010

Customer review by lockhartfam

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by lockhartfam
by lockhartfam

We bought this for my 4 year old's birthday! He had seen it on T.V. so we had to hunt it down, because it wasn't in stores! Which was okay, because I actually enjoy online shopping. As soon as he received it, he wanted to open it and play it. Once we did play it, everyone including my teenage sister and my dad wanted to play it! It's a fun game! The excitement of my son is the best part, because he's just waiting and waiting to see if he's going to pop! Definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful? (96) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lockhartfam
Dahlonega,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/9/2012

Customer review by auntyaya02

1.0 stars 1/9/2012 by auntyaya02
by auntyaya02

The game didn't even work when we opened it up. Read through the instructions just to make sure. Talked to a co-worker that bought the same thing .... hers didn't work either.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auntyaya02
Provo UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A fun game the whole family will enjoy
1/8/2011

Customer review by SydneysMom06

4.0 stars 1/8/2011 by SydneysMom06
by SydneysMom06

My 4 year old daughter recieved this game for Christmas from my mother. We had to go to several stores, luckly we found one at Walmart. Our family played about four times. While playing the last time my daughter wanted to feel the belly of the pig while it was expanded and the balloon belly came undone around the edge, so it wont inflate anymore. Its a fun game and a great number learning game but dont mess with the balloon belly.

Was this review helpful? (36) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SydneysMom06
Moulton, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Might be fun if it worked
12/25/2011

Customer review by cindiloohow

1.0 stars 12/25/2011 by cindiloohow
by cindiloohow

This is a piece of junk. In order to get the belly to inflate, you have to push the head as hard as if you were giving CPR. The arms fly up too soon. Just doesn't work right. Should be a $5 game.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cindiloohow
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Simple as this, don't buy!
12/27/2011

Customer review by didda0315

1.0 stars 12/27/2011 by didda0315
by didda0315

I bought the "Pop the Pig" game for my 3 year old daughter for Christmas. She begged for months to get it for Christmas, and was extremely disappointed when we opened it Christmas morning. The belt wouldn't latch, the head was hard to push down, the belly wouldn't expand, and finally after several tries the pig never did "pop". Seemed to be completely defective and not worth the tears she shed over it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
didda0315
Bangor, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great game
12/10/2015

Customer review by nerdygeek63

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by nerdygeek63
by nerdygeek63

the whole family loves to play it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nerdygeek63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/19/2012

Customer review by AidansMom2005

1.0 stars 1/19/2012 by AidansMom2005
by AidansMom2005

My son got this as a Christmas present we played it one time and it broke

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AidansMom2005
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Really funny
5/25/2011

Customer review by GrandpaMcIntire

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by GrandpaMcIntire
by GrandpaMcIntire

This toy is the funniest thing every. We played it up at the lake on a rainy day and it was really fun. Played with 3,6, and 8 year old and all enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? (60) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandpaMcIntire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/1/2012

Customer review by schess

1.0 stars 1/1/2012 by schess
by schess

VERY disappointed! We got the game and the stomach didn't blow up and arms would pop out only after a few pumps. We took it right back... what a bummer.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
schess
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/28/2012

Customer review by popthepig

2.0 stars 4/28/2012 by popthepig
by popthepig

Bought this for a bithday gift. Dissapointed that it didn't work. Walmart exchanged it without any problem.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
popthepig
1-20 of 178 total reviews
1-20 of 178 reviews