Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1724 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1724 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1724 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1053
4 stars
532
3 stars
72
2 stars
39
1 stars
28
1-20 of 1702 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1702 total reviews
1-20 of 1702 reviews
LOVE IT!
9/1/2010

Customer review by meeks43

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by meeks43
by meeks43

My son is 11 months and LOVES this thing! We take him out for walks every day and he pretends he is driving it honking the horn and steering the wheel. The wheel doesn't steer anything but he thinks it does ; ) Easy to put together and and very good price! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meeks43
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE BEST TOY YOU WILL EVER BUY AND ALWAY USE!
11/6/2010

Customer review by dawnmw

5.0 stars 11/6/2010 by dawnmw
by dawnmw

bought for my 1st daughter, now still using it for my 2nd and they both love it! more fun than a stroller and we take this on walks, to the park and into the mall and STORE! you can use the hood to carry your items! i leave it in the back of my van so i always have it on hand! GREAT TOY, GREAT PRICE, and KIDS WILL USE IT FOR YEARS!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawnmw
plano, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice car
8/25/2010

Customer review by Ely2010

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by Ely2010
by Ely2010

My son is 12 months and he loves it, every times when he see it he goes broom, broom and he wants to go in(he's not walking yet), I was a little afraid that he will get bored on the way to the park, but no he loves it and looks very comfy in it, tough I know we will not be able to used it for a long time, he's very tall 33 inches and chubby 32 pounds, we still love it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ely2010
Flushing, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love itt
11/1/2010

Customer review by kimca

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by kimca
by kimca

my 8month year old loves this he jumps when we put him on there this was the first place he stood up hes soo cute we take him outside and all he does is laugh i know this product is for 12months+ but i don't think that should limit you if you know your child then go for it it was a great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!
1/4/2011

Customer review by mom37890

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by mom37890
by mom37890

strong and purchased 1 for a friend. the car has gone thru 2 of my boys (over 5 yrs of use). they finally lost the handle but the car is still around.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom37890
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son's new favorite toy!
3/21/2012

Customer review by Toby1111

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Toby1111
by Toby1111

We gave this to my son for his 1 year Birthday and he lights up like a Christmas tree when we take it out. It is definitely great for ages about 10 months to 18 months. It's easy to put together and I plan on using it as a stroller also because he loves being in this car so much.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toby1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/18/2012

Customer review by mommyof41980

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by mommyof41980
by mommyof41980

I bought this for a easter gift for my 18month old & she loves it.Rolls great on rocks,& road.not too well in grass if it's taller then the bottom of the car tho.But I love this product & would recomend this to any1 with small kids!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof41980
Evington Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
6/25/2014

Customer review by Cadensm0m

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by Cadensm0m
by Cadensm0m

I bought this for my son when he was 1. He can STILL ride this at the age of 4 (not as comfortably, but he still likes to ride). The only negative thing I can say about it, is that the yellow hood caves in if you push down on it too much and you'll have to pry it back out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cadensm0m
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Little Toy!
8/28/2010

Customer review by mom2Atot

4.0 stars 8/28/2010 by mom2Atot
by mom2Atot

My husband and I purchased this toy today for our 13 month old son and he loves it! It really is great toy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2Atot
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2013

Customer review by kandy02

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by kandy02
by kandy02

I purchased this as a Christmas gift this past year for my 13 month old son, and he absolutely LOVES it! It was a little tough trying to put it together, as some of the pre-drilled holes weren't quite big enough for the screws, and somehow the buggy arrived with the hood door pushed into the inside of the storage space on the front of the car. But overall, I'm really glad I bought this, and we've had lots of fun pushing him around in it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kandy02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/14/2012

Customer review by leaon

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by leaon
by leaon

great alternative to a stroller as child reaches 1 year. My grandson loves his car and demands that he is pushed daily. He loves having something that resembles Mom and Dad's. easy to assemble and hours of fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leaon
alexandria,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
8/24/2013

Customer review by Pawnature

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by Pawnature
by Pawnature

I bought this for my oldest grand child when he was about 10 months. He is 8 years old now. 2 other grand kids used this and let me tell you it was abused. After the third it sat outside in the weather for 2 years. I cleaned it up and took it to my newest grand son for his 1st birthday. He absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pawnature
Louisa, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great gift
5/15/2015

Customer review by Nama

5.0 stars 5/15/2015 by Nama
by Nama

I bought this for our granddaughters 1st Birthday , and she loves it. The handle is high where it makes it comfortable to push, it also has a seat belt which is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kids love it
6/1/2014

Customer review by HappyCicero

4.0 stars 6/1/2014 by HappyCicero
by HappyCicero

This is great to push the kids around. The only problem is the steering wheel comes off so easy. I had to jam a small piece of wood to keep it from coming out. Other than that it is a great toy for its price. Step two will send you free replacement stickers when you need them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyCicero
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy but with a defect
7/14/2014

Customer review by Looloo1234567890

3.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Looloo1234567890
by Looloo1234567890

This is a terrific toy. I bought one for my first grandson and now for the second. However, this time the steering wheel does not stay in place and keeps falling out. I hope the company will honor their product and replace the faulty part.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Looloo1234567890
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/24/2012

Customer review by rcal

3.0 stars 8/24/2012 by rcal
by rcal

We bought it for our 18-month old grandson who visits us almost everyday. He likes it fair enough, however, he doesn't seem to be able to stay comfortably on it longer than 10 minutes. He keeps trying to put his legs up and over the hood or try to stand up. I gather that his legs are too long or the seat is too low. He is 35" tall ... quite tall for his age. I might try to have him sit on a small pillow and see how it works.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rcal
Santa Maria, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Need an engineering degree to assemble.
8/7/2013

Customer review by Bonedale

1.0 stars 8/7/2013 by Bonedale
by Bonedale

And lots of patience. I've never reviewed a single baby item but after spending better part of the day frustrated, and saying bad words I thought this warranted a comment. This was so difficult to put together!!! The instruction manual was outdated and photos were fuzzy. I went onto step 2 website to try to download a better version-- they seem to have uploaded a much better assembly pdf online BUT the buggy I purchased has all different parts so it served no purpose at all. You need all kinds of tools that they don't tell you you need-- and you need to drill into the plastic which they don't tell you and isn't clear-- aren't pre drilled holes... Granted the thing is only $40 but it seems so cheap and handle is flimsy. I wish I would've saved my money and bought the Radio Flyer push bike I was also looking at. Cheap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonedale
Carbondale CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
6/4/2013

Customer review by rlongo

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by rlongo
by rlongo

My son loves this! It's good to have when you go for a walk!:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlongo
Dearborn, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too noisy.
6/10/2012

Customer review by jpksmommy

3.0 stars 6/10/2012 by jpksmommy
by jpksmommy

I should've bought the whisper ride buggy, because this one is way too loud. :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpksmommy
MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 1702 total reviews
1-20 of 1702 reviews