Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

non child uses
1/4/2011

Customer review by source4etc

4.0 stars 1/4/2011 by source4etc
by source4etc

actually a decent piece of equipment, bought it after used while playing airsoft inside in the dark, was very easy to use once calibrated and very maneuverable. depth perception, as with all single lense NVG units, is very minimal and comes with practice and experience. also used back stage in theatre when flashlights are not an option due to run conditions. also very useful for stage managers to see when the stage is clear in black outs. all in all a decent set of NVGs at a cost where i dont care so much about them getting shot up or banged around back stage

Was this review helpful? (51) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
source4etc
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Kids Love Em
1/5/2011

Customer review by luvbetls

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by luvbetls
by luvbetls

I was surprised how well these actually work. My kids use them for hide and seek at night and love them.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvbetls
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Really works
1/13/2011

Customer review by BigMo10

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by BigMo10
by BigMo10

I bought 2 of these as Christmas gifts for my 2 oldest grandsons. Now I have to buy one for another grandson's birthday.

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigMo10
Springfield OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
good value
1/2/2011

Customer review by dmwis

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by dmwis
by dmwis

Bought for my nephew at Xmas , product worked suprisingly well for the money , would definatly recommend it to anyone .

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmwis
West Allis , WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
asum
12/25/2010

Customer review by cat562

4.0 stars 12/25/2010 by cat562
by cat562

this is asum my kids love it so much we hato tell them to stop you will love it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cat562
pennsylvania pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for hide and seek
12/18/2011

Customer review by ryockel

3.0 stars 12/18/2011 by ryockel
by ryockel

Expected to introduce as a tool for a child interested in military technology. Child was happy at first but was later disappointed by its limitations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ryockel
Garner, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Something that appear better than it was
1/8/2011

Customer review by happymommy21904

1.0 stars 1/8/2011 by happymommy21904
by happymommy21904

This product appeared to be a good product in it's advertizments but when in real life it is not very good

Was this review helpful? (3) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happymommy21904
Chester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Impressive for a toy
12/27/2011

Customer review by LucysCharm

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by LucysCharm
by LucysCharm

These exceeded my expectations for the price. They really work slick and my 11-year-old loves them. His uncle even wants a pair now and he's 40. Any age can enjoy. Great gift for any night lovn' spy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LucysCharm
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better than expected!
1/9/2012

Customer review by Shimicdan

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Shimicdan
by Shimicdan

This is a great gift for boys! Bought one for each of my boys and they love it - they are 10 and 12. I love it. We put the batteries in and tried them out before we gift wrapped them and I was impressed! Better than expected for sure - great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shimicdan
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Kids love this
1/13/2012

Customer review by Shopping201

4.0 stars 1/13/2012 by Shopping201
by Shopping201

Christmas gift for my nephew. He loved it immediately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopping201
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
These things really work
1/4/2012

Customer review by northshoredad

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by northshoredad
by northshoredad

I read some great reviews about these goggles and bought them for my nephew for Christmas. These were hands-down the favorite gift and everyone tried them out. They work astonishingly well, especially in complete darkness. I can't believe these are a kids toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
northshoredad
boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
1/4/2012

Customer review by Alexis369

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Alexis369
by Alexis369

The spy binoculars work pretty well. My grandson was happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alexis369
Alexis, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female