Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful Curtains
12/29/2010

Customer review by jtrolfes

5.0 stars by jtrolfes

I have these sheets in the chocolate brown and teal color. While searching for the perfect fabric to make curtains with, my grandma and I stumbled upon these sheets. Our windows are 10 feet wide and 8 feet long, so we bought two king sized sheets and made them into curtains. I have to say, the thickness of the sheets really blocks the sun out, and it just looks gorgeous as a focal point in our living room! I am very pleased with these, as they saved me A LOT of money from buying drapes.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jtrolfes
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Sheets
3/5/2011

Customer review by momofsix6

5.0 stars by momofsix6

I found these sheets to be very nice. I bought three twin size sets. Each set washed up nice and held its color and soft to sleep on. The sheets fit on the bed nice and did not come off during the night!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momofsix6
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
"Crisp" sheets
11/29/2010

Customer review by kaync1287

5.0 stars by kaync1287

I love these sheets. I have the full size and they remain "crisp" even after using the dryer. Colors remain bright. You can be sure I will purchase this in other colors.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kaync1287
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Beautiful color and a little bit scratchy.
10/1/2011

Customer review by OneMtGirl

5.0 stars by OneMtGirl

Ahh, we do get what we pay for. You can't expect to pay for cotton/poly blend and get 500 thread count cotton. They are good looking and a bit scratchy, sort of like my husband's face in the morning. Usually I have found that these type of sheets soften up over time and enough washing. I do like the color its very bright and very red. I would recommend them to a friend but I would tell them that they were a little bit scratchy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OneMtGirl
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
OUCH!
1/8/2011

Customer review by MetalMama83

2.0 stars by MetalMama83

These sheets do look great, but are soooo scratchy. I have washed these several times and they still wake me up in the middle of the night from being so rough. The feel like sandpaper!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MetalMama83
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent value
1/28/2012

Customer review by OldPainter

5.0 stars by OldPainter

I bought the sheets on clearance and I'm sorry I didn't buy 2 sets!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OldPainter
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Looks Great!
3/14/2012

Customer review by Ramandeep

5.0 stars by Ramandeep

No complaints so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ramandeep
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
in store
3/19/2012

Customer review by mizexpectations

5.0 stars by mizexpectations

ITS A VERY GOOD PRODUCT BUT IF YOU GO TO THE STORE YOU CAN GET THE FULL SIZE AND QUEEN SIZE AND MORE OPTIONS FROM $9 TO $13... I JUST RECENTLY PURCHASED BOTH FULL AND QUEEN AND THEY WERE BOTH 9.00 DOLLARS...GREAT DEAL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mizexpectations
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great for massaging!
6/11/2012

Customer review by nyfluttergirl

5.0 stars by nyfluttergirl

I am a massage therapist and I bought these sheets to use on my table for clients. I like how the elastic is all the way around on the fitted sheet because they stay on the table really well. They are thick enough to offer security for my clients, but not so thick that they are too warm. And the patterns are great for hiding oil stains. The only thing that's disappointing is that Walmart doesn't carry as large a variety of patterns anymore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nyfluttergirl
Watertown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
12/3/2012

Customer review by buzzygirl

5.0 stars by buzzygirl

Pretty, fit well, great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
buzzygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love the red
3/12/2013

Customer review by caregiverme

5.0 stars by caregiverme

These are so pretty that I bought a second set at the store. they are good quality cotton and the pattern is pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
caregiverme
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/21/2013

Customer review by ginashopshop

5.0 stars by ginashopshop

This was a good buy i just wish they had this in full size i am happy to get the twin size the product are getting better you got me hook i will always check first with Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ginashopshop
new york ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty and comfortable
8/22/2012

Customer review by Teedub00

4.0 stars by Teedub00

The sheets are attractive and feel like standard Percale material - which is noticeably different in texture from the 400 ct Egyptian cotton pillowcases I added onto it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Teedub00
Boulder co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/25/2012

Customer review by Lilbitocal

4.0 stars by Lilbitocal

Very good value for the price. Looks like a more expensive set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lilbitocal
Hastings, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
disappointed
11/30/2010

Customer review by bbonnie

2.0 stars by bbonnie

these sheets should fit up to a 16" mattress and mine is a 12", but the elastic is so weak that the sheet is off every morning. I hate making the bed from the bottom up every morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bbonnie
Paynesville, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/17/2012

Customer review by mattson1988

2.0 stars by mattson1988

even after many washes the color bleeds on too my white t shirt if i sweat against the sheets!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mattson1988
weippe,idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days