Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT for everyday and breastfeeding
9/27/2010

Customer review by 1abcdefg

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by 1abcdefg
by 1abcdefg

great product. very comfy. I'm breastfeeding and pumping my milk, so my cup sizes change depending on when I can pump. Theses are tight enough so I still have support and I don't leak. I love how they stretch and can fit me when I'm a "B", or "C+" cup. I'm going to wear them now and when I'm finished breast feeding. I also love how you can change the styles and straps. They only cost about 5.00 each so that's a lot less than 30.00 for a nursing bra.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1abcdefg
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice to have
5/16/2011

Customer review by markipsha

4.0 stars 5/16/2011 by markipsha
by markipsha

I like these, but they run a little small. Order one size up unless you are a skinny mini... :0)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
markipsha
Salem OR United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
overall good
6/6/2011

Customer review by dksamurai

4.0 stars 6/6/2011 by dksamurai
by dksamurai

Beware to buyer, for bigger women.. i'm a 42 b/c. The cup is fine.. but the XL fitting a 42 is not. The XL fits a 40 b or c cup at best. It's so hard to find nice bra's in my size and shape. The straps are racer back when up and can be tucked down. They seem to hold up fine too. There is a little curling on some of the fabric. Other than a pretty snug fit the bra seems fine.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dksamurai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great, but not flawless
1/31/2011

Customer review by lovetoshop1957

4.0 stars 1/31/2011 by lovetoshop1957
by lovetoshop1957

Well, the bandini does not have ANY padding. not at all. so, I always wear it over another bra, usually a strapless one, to keep everything in place better. I love the versitility. But, part of the back of the bra is rolled over a little, so the back is not completely flat.I bought them to cover one good bra so that I can have multiple colors without buying multible expensive bras.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoshop1957
Greenville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
soft and comfy
7/3/2011

Customer review by Joesgirl0805

4.0 stars 7/3/2011 by Joesgirl0805
by Joesgirl0805

these are comfortable enough to sleep in if you wanted to. No wires no hooks. The problem with the set that I received is that they have two shoulder straps and in the image there is only one strap which is why I ordered them in the first place. I do not know if that is right and the image is wrong or if I got the wrong item. I kept them because they are soft and comfortable. I did not order again to get the ones in the image with one strap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joesgirl0805
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Exceeded expectations
2/28/2011

Customer review by maliquesmama

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by maliquesmama
by maliquesmama

The most comfortable, supportive, bra of it's kind!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maliquesmama
long island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great sports bra
7/28/2011

Customer review by TheMom101

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by TheMom101
by TheMom101

I'm at home most of the time and usually wear comfortable clothing. This sports bra is very comfortable and versatile. I have stayed away from tank tops in the past because of the way bras show thru the arms. With these bras, it looks more like another tank instead of a bra. That is a major plus. The fit is pretty good, the care is not complicated. Overall, I enjoy these bras and have since added several to my wardrobe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMom101
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!!!
8/5/2011

Customer review by SpyroJyra

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by SpyroJyra
by SpyroJyra

I use these as everyday bras--- they're so comfortable! I also breastfeed, so it's important for me to have a bra that's going to accomodate when I'm "full" and these Comfortflex bras are great. I'm never buying maternity/sleep bras from the maternity store again!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpyroJyra
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Runs small!
7/26/2011

Customer review by gremmie

4.0 stars 7/26/2011 by gremmie
by gremmie

Bras are hard to buy in the mail I ordered the lg and my bra size is 36b they are pretty tight.I may have needed the xlg they seem to be a nice bra.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gremmie
Frazier park, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month