Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 207 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

207 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

207 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
49
3 stars
28
2 stars
14
1 stars
22
1-20 of 182 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews
great toy at a great price
8/6/2010

Customer review by monstermommy531

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by monstermommy531
by monstermommy531

i bought this for my 14 month old daughter who has become obsessed with babies. i couldn't believe it was only ten dollars. easy to put together all you need is a screw driver. the wheels are a little more tricky to pop on. but still very simple. i'm so happy i bought this instead of one overpriced!!! my daughter loves it :)

Was this review helpful? (71) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monstermommy531
Riverside,RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!
10/12/2010

Customer review by momuv3eriePA

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by momuv3eriePA
by momuv3eriePA

We bought this for our daughter for Christmas 2008 ago and it still looks brand new!! She was a yr and half then and still plays hard with it now at 3 1/2!!! Now our 2 yr old plays with it as well! GREAT product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (55) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momuv3eriePA
Rangeley, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 4 year old love this.
10/23/2010

Customer review by thisismystory

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by thisismystory
by thisismystory

My daugther loves it. It's the perfect gift. She all most 5 and she is started to enjoy playing with dolls. It is very sweet to see her care for a baby in the stroller. The stoller is sturdy and well made with beautiful colors.

Was this review helpful? (37) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thisismystory
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice stroller!
5/3/2011

Customer review by shopaholicmom55

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by shopaholicmom55
by shopaholicmom55

I recently bought this stroller for my daughter for her birthday. I thought that it was very easy to put together. It took me about 15 minutes to assemble it but I am not a very mechanical person. It probably would have taken my husband 5 minutes! The plastic is thicker than I thought that it would be. It's a nice sturdy toy and can take being banged around. I can't believe that it was only $10! You can use it as a stroller with a "waist belt/band" or as a buggy or you can take the buggy part off and use that like a little bassinet. I haven't had any problems with the buggy part falling out. My daughter really loves it! It is MUCH better than the little metal umbrella strollers that you can get for $20.

Was this review helpful? (28) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopaholicmom55
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Granddaughter loved it
2/3/2014

Customer review by 2218

4.0 stars 2/3/2014 by 2218
by 2218

She just loved it!! Her mother took a pic and texted it to me. She was so happy as she pushed her baby around the house. It was sturdy and pretty. She is 2 yrs and it was perfet for her!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2218
ROLAND, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
overall good experience
11/13/2013

Customer review by Tampalatina

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Tampalatina
by Tampalatina

The carriage is a cute small baby carriage. I had a few issues getting the screws in place and it squeaks a bit when the wheels turn. Otherwise for the price it was perfect for my grandbabies first try at a baby carriage. the removable baby seat is nice also. The shipping was fast and right to my door.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tampalatina
tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the money and then some!
4/17/2011

Customer review by GottaDealAgain

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by GottaDealAgain
by GottaDealAgain

I bought two of these for my two daughters for christmas '09 thinking they were cheap so if they didn't last they'd be good starter strollers to knock around. My girls are now 5 1/2 and the youngest is about to turn 4 and they still love them! The wheels have popped off a few times because they tried to ride on the stroller but they pop right back on. If these ever break I will for sure by more to replace them! Can't beat the value!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GottaDealAgain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Impressed
10/31/2012

Customer review by ShoppinMommaC

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by ShoppinMommaC
by ShoppinMommaC

We got this for my daughter when she was 2. When we got it home and opened it I was not very impressed with the quality of this item. It appeared to be very flimsy and but I figured for 12 bucks really you get what you pay for. I thought I would be lucky if this stroller lasted 2 weekds. Here I am 2 years later and amazed that this stroller is still in perfect working order. My daughter has sat in this, ran it through the house like a mad woman, put her little brother in it, and put it though all kinds of things and it still looks just as good as it did when she first got it. I am very happy with this purchase and for the price you can not beat it. Would definately recommend to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppinMommaC
crestview, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for the $
1/4/2011

Customer review by mamabear2021

4.0 stars 1/4/2011 by mamabear2021
by mamabear2021

I bought this stroller after looking at a lot of others for my 2 year old this Christmas. I bought it on sale for only $10 and the fact that is still in one piece is amazing! She likes to sit in her baby strollers(which has been the demise of past strollers) and although the wheels are not particularly strong, it has held up thus far. If you are looking for an upgrade from those flimsy umbrella strollers, this is it!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamabear2021
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this is a 3-in-1 product
12/25/2010

Customer review by rhonda50317

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by rhonda50317
by rhonda50317

this stroller also turns into a baby buggy, and a cradle. so you have, stroller, baby buggy, and cradle.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhonda50317
Des Moines, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DOLL STROLLER
9/27/2010

Customer review by rmac3

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by rmac3
by rmac3

THIS ITEM IS GREAT. TOOK ABOUT 20 MINUTES TO PUT TOGETHER AND MY GRAND DAUGHTER HAD NOT STOPPED PLAYING WITH IT.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rmac3
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE
12/27/2010

Customer review by LoveeToShop

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by LoveeToShop
by LoveeToShop

I love this stroller. It is so cute! My 2year old daughter has went through two graco doll strollers which were way more money than this one. It was easy to assemble and seems to be very sturdy and durable. I feel like this plastic stroller will last much longer. I also love the different ways that you can utilize the stroller. She loves her new stroller!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveeToShop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
12/11/2010

Customer review by Sheymom

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by Sheymom
by Sheymom

My sister bought this for my 18 month old daughter for X-Mas in 2009 and she LOVES IT STILL! It has kept up with the wear and tear to the point that my 7 yr old can sit in the stroller part and it wouldn't break. Its sturdy and lasts a good while for the price you pay and I'm planning on getting another when my youngest daughter gets a little older since I do not think my oldest girl will part with hers.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sheymom
Winchester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller for a toddler.
10/21/2013

Customer review by Nammie

4.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Nammie
by Nammie

My grand daughter has no seen this stroller yet but I think it's just her size. It's not to heavy for her to navigate through grandma's house. Because it is made of plastic, it will be easy to keep clean, will not damage any furniture, and it will not get damaged easily. I like it and I'm sure she will too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nammie
Glendora, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Buggy
12/5/2013

Customer review by Jeg1946

4.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Jeg1946
by Jeg1946

The buggy is very cute. Easy to put together. The only thing is that the doll I had purchased prior is too large for the buggy. The doll is 20" but because she is a soft body doll I am able to scrunch her up and fold the legs to fit her in. I'm sure that my Granddaughter will still be happy with it. I may have missed some verbage that told the size of doll that fits in it. I just don't recall. Either way it's a cute sturdy little buggy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeg1946
Eugene, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/25/2012

Customer review by beadsbydiane

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by beadsbydiane
by beadsbydiane

great price, granddaughter loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beadsbydiane
Bullhead City, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cute and Sturdy
12/28/2010

Customer review by LaPlaceShopper

3.0 stars 12/28/2010 by LaPlaceShopper
by LaPlaceShopper

This product is cute, sturdy and easy to assemble. The one problem is that the basket falls out constantly and is frustrating to my grandchild.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaPlaceShopper
LaPlace, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2010

Customer review by hngseg

3.0 stars 12/27/2010 by hngseg
by hngseg

I know most people don't like the assembly part of toys but I enjoyed it. It was easy to do and gave me a small project. One of the wheels doesn't turn as freely as the other 3 but it doesn't seem to make a difference so far.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hngseg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
baby fun
11/23/2010

Customer review by NYhockey

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by NYhockey
by NYhockey

Got this for my daughter when her other one broke. I thought I'd try this one, and i'm glade I did. It was very easy to put together and is well made. She loves playing with it !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYhockey
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toy and Price
11/28/2013

Customer review by kinetik

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by kinetik
by kinetik

This is a great buy, if you are shopping for a nice and fun toy for a young girl.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kinetik
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews