Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 57 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
12/25/2011

Customer review by bikiniGirl

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by bikiniGirl
by bikiniGirl

my 4 yr old (almost 5) LOVED this vanity. i added some real make-up though because some of the accessories that come with it are a little baby-ish. She fits perfectly and she's a bit on the tall side. putting it together took about 30 min and was pretty easy (other than having to cut the pieces). This is a great value considering other vanities cost $100+.

Was this review helpful? (40) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bikiniGirl
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 2 year old granddaughter loved it!
8/5/2014

Customer review by LAJOBE

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by LAJOBE
by LAJOBE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2 year old granddaughter loved it! That's all I needed. It took awhile to separate all the parts from their plastic runners, but everything fit together easily, some ingeniously.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAJOBE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the headach to put together
5/24/2012

Customer review by RainMorningLord

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by RainMorningLord
by RainMorningLord

I got this as the big gift for my 4yo's birthday. She likes to watch me put on my makeup and do hair and lotion so I knew I wanted to get her a vanity. This one comes in a box with all of the pieces still connected from the mold/casting. I was able to use a pair of kitchen scissors to get them apart. I recommend for assembly you lay out all of the parts in their connected form like they are in the directions before you start assembly. I was able to put this together in 45 min with a Philips and a pair of heavy duty scissors. the hardest part was getting the vanity top together. There is a reinforcement piece that is annoying but at the end was well worth the effort. I would buy this product again for a niece or one of my other daughters.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RainMorningLord
Billings, Mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy.
10/27/2011

Customer review by Mommy85367

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by Mommy85367
by Mommy85367

I bought this for my daughter for her 4th birthday. One of my concerns was with it being plastic if it could hold my daughters weight because shes a big girl, and it does with no problem. She even takes the chair part and uses it as a stool to brush her teeth in the bathroom. It's a task putting this thing together, but it's worth it in the end. It looks really cute in her princess room, and she loves primping herself in front of the mirror. And yes, the mirror is not too bad for being that plastic type material either. Overall I would recommend this to a friend for their daughter.

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy85367
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap material
1/18/2014

Customer review by mammaof4under5

1.0 stars 1/18/2014 by mammaof4under5
by mammaof4under5

My daughter got this for a gift for Christmas from Grandma. We waited until Christmas eve to put it together and had we finished all of the little pieces, we would have not had time to do anything else. My husband spent about an hour working on it before he decided to give up and I bet there was at least another hour of work left. This 15 piece set came in about 1,000 little pieces, every little plastic part is separate and has to be put together. The material is a cheap plastic, some of the pieces broke while we were trying to take them off of the sprue tree. The product details says that it can be for up to 7 years old and I find that very hard to believe. Intellectually, my daughter would have out grown this before 3. She is almost 5 now and she probably would have been too big for it by the time she was 4. Although this is a very cheap material and construction, the price is not cheap. If you invest a little more you can get a nice vanity that is wooden and sturdy. That's what we plan to do after we return this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mammaof4under5
Wylie, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It's just ok
12/29/2015

Customer review by Meme

3.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Meme
by Meme

It comes in a thousand little plastic pieces that need to be cut out, and the "mirror" is just a piece of low quality reflective paper. I had to go out and buy a real mirror that was similar size and use that instead. It looks pretty nice after setup is complete, just keep in mind it'll take while to set this up, and the mirror is a joke.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meme
Would recommend to a friend? No
Granddaughter loves it!
12/31/2015

Customer review by moviefavs

4.0 stars 12/31/2015 by moviefavs
by moviefavs

Fairly easy to put together. Use an electric or battery powered screw driver. The screws are long and numerous and it makes it much easier to put together. The vanity is sturdy and should last a while. The price is about right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moviefavs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/30/2011

Customer review by mrod86

4.0 stars 8/30/2011 by mrod86
by mrod86

My daughter loved it. Everyday she goes to her vanity and plays with it. Not my type of look for a vanity but it made my daughter very very happy. That was all that matter.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrod86
Fresno. CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good play vanity for the price.
10/7/2013

Customer review by LuvBNMommy

4.0 stars 10/7/2013 by LuvBNMommy
by LuvBNMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband & I bought this vanity for our daughter's 3rd birthday. She loves it & it's the perfect size for her. Assembly was fairly easy & is sturdy once assembled. The only thing I don't care for is the accessories. They are cheap & flimsy, so we know what she will be getting for Christmas this year.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvBNMommy
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
toy
1/1/2016

Customer review by marleny

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by marleny
by marleny

it came on time and it was well described and in good shape

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marleny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price
12/28/2015

Customer review by Gdmayfield

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Gdmayfield
by Gdmayfield

Let's be honest... They'll only play with it for a few months to a year max. The price is perfect. If I see she's really into it maybe I'll buy a real wood one. It's perfect for a beginners vanity. My kid LOVES IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gdmayfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Its ok
12/27/2015

Customer review by BritBrat

3.0 stars 12/27/2015 by BritBrat
by BritBrat

Is ok nothing spectacular

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BritBrat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute!
5/6/2011

Customer review by tru2ualways

4.0 stars 5/6/2011 by tru2ualways
by tru2ualways

I ordered this toy for my soon to be 3yr daughter who insisted that her new " Princess Toy" be opened immediately.Her new toy keeps her busy for hours. Great price, easy set up, cute accessories, everyone's happy!

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tru2ualways
st.louis,mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Box was destroyed during shippment.
12/8/2015

Customer review by meme763

2.0 stars 12/8/2015 by meme763
by meme763

Product was not to bad, but the box was crushed in shipping and re-taped the bottom of the box had a piece of cardboard about 6 inches wide up the side and when removed the whole bottom of the box was soaking wet. Looks like someone else ordered it then sent it back. Fortunately everything was there. There was 1 piece that wasn't molded right from the factory but had no problems so far in getting a replacement piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meme763
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute
4/27/2011

Customer review by VanessaV24

4.0 stars 4/27/2011 by VanessaV24
by VanessaV24

It's cute and not over the top. Perfect for my 2 year old. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VanessaV24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for great grandaughter
12/10/2015

Customer review by nanny

4.0 stars 12/10/2015 by nanny
by nanny

Bought for 3 year old little great granddaughter for Christmas and know she will love it. Seems sturdy and was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
12/11/2015

Customer review by Natalie

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Natalie
by Natalie

This item is a perfect size for my niece this has all the pieces she can use. easy to put essemble and great prize

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Natalie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vanity
12/10/2015

Customer review by Vanity

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Vanity
by Vanity

My daughter was thrilled to get this. I absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vanity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product for the money.
12/8/2015

Customer review by Martha

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Martha
by Martha

Super cute and very well made. Grandbaby will love. Shipping was super fast. Very please.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Martha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Cute
12/9/2015

Customer review by Fretful

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Fretful
by Fretful

Just right for my little princess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fretful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews