Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 43 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Good buy.
10/27/2011

Customer review by Mommy85367

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by Mommy85367
by Mommy85367

I bought this for my daughter for her 4th birthday. One of my concerns was with it being plastic if it could hold my daughters weight because shes a big girl, and it does with no problem. She even takes the chair part and uses it as a stool to brush her teeth in the bathroom. It's a task putting this thing together, but it's worth it in the end. It looks really cute in her princess room, and she loves primping herself in front of the mirror. And yes, the mirror is not too bad for being that plastic type material either. Overall I would recommend this to a friend for their daughter.

Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy85367
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/25/2011

Customer review by bikiniGirl

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by bikiniGirl
by bikiniGirl

my 4 yr old (almost 5) LOVED this vanity. i added some real make-up though because some of the accessories that come with it are a little baby-ish. She fits perfectly and she's a bit on the tall side. putting it together took about 30 min and was pretty easy (other than having to cut the pieces). This is a great value considering other vanities cost $100+.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bikiniGirl
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute!
5/6/2011

Customer review by tru2ualways

4.0 stars 5/6/2011 by tru2ualways
by tru2ualways

I ordered this toy for my soon to be 3yr daughter who insisted that her new " Princess Toy" be opened immediately.Her new toy keeps her busy for hours. Great price, easy set up, cute accessories, everyone's happy!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tru2ualways
st.louis,mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
4/27/2011

Customer review by VanessaV24

4.0 stars 4/27/2011 by VanessaV24
by VanessaV24

It's cute and not over the top. Perfect for my 2 year old. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VanessaV24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the headach to put together
5/24/2012

Customer review by RainMorningLord

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by RainMorningLord
by RainMorningLord

I got this as the big gift for my 4yo's birthday. She likes to watch me put on my makeup and do hair and lotion so I knew I wanted to get her a vanity. This one comes in a box with all of the pieces still connected from the mold/casting. I was able to use a pair of kitchen scissors to get them apart. I recommend for assembly you lay out all of the parts in their connected form like they are in the directions before you start assembly. I was able to put this together in 45 min with a Philips and a pair of heavy duty scissors. the hardest part was getting the vanity top together. There is a reinforcement piece that is annoying but at the end was well worth the effort. I would buy this product again for a niece or one of my other daughters.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RainMorningLord
Billings, Mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/30/2011

Customer review by mrod86

4.0 stars 8/30/2011 by mrod86
by mrod86

My daughter loved it. Everyday she goes to her vanity and plays with it. Not my type of look for a vanity but it made my daughter very very happy. That was all that matter.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrod86
Fresno. CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good play vanity for the price.
10/7/2013

Customer review by LuvBNMommy

4.0 stars 10/7/2013 by LuvBNMommy
by LuvBNMommy

My husband & I bought this vanity for our daughter's 3rd birthday. She loves it & it's the perfect size for her. Assembly was fairly easy & is sturdy once assembled. The only thing I don't care for is the accessories. They are cheap & flimsy, so we know what she will be getting for Christmas this year.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvBNMommy
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a vanity for a 2 or 3 year old
2/3/2012

Customer review by patsyr

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by patsyr
by patsyr

this product was worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patsyr
palmyra mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great vanity for a little girl.
10/13/2013

Customer review by HotGampy

4.0 stars 10/13/2013 by HotGampy
by HotGampy

My little 3 year old grand-daughter loves this lovely vanity. She spent quite a bit of time making believe with the hair dryer and hair straightener. She even used the dryer to dry the hair on her dolls and stuffed animals! The vanity is housed at my apartment so she can only see it when she comes over which is at least once a week; sometimes twice a week. Our apartment looks like a child lives here all the time and this vanity made a really nice addition!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HotGampy
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a little princess!
10/3/2012

Customer review by vanevazquez

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by vanevazquez
by vanevazquez

I purchased this for my granddaughter for her 6th birthday. She absolutely loves it! It is sturdy & comes with a lot of accessories. She feels like a princess & uses it every time she gets! I am very pleased & so is she!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vanevazquez
Roselle, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great birthday gift for a 2 year old
12/6/2013

Customer review by Fathernmotherofaprincess

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Fathernmotherofaprincess
by Fathernmotherofaprincess

It's a wonderful gift for any little girl, our daughter loves it play with it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fathernmotherofaprincess
Gladstone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent vanity
4/14/2012

Customer review by jkapo0406

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by jkapo0406
by jkapo0406

We bought this for my daughter's 3rd birthday. It's just the right size with room to grow. The set is surprisingly sturdy. She loves it, especially the working blow dryer. It was fairly easy to put together, but there were many parts that needed to be torn apart. The picture shows it as pink and purple, but it's actually pink and gold. Not a big deal unless your little one has her heart set on purple. I've looked at several sets and this one by far was the best and one of the least expensive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkapo0406
Chicago Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2012

Customer review by mommy1810

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by mommy1810
by mommy1810

very easy to put together and very strudy my 2 year old daughter will sit in front of the mirror and brush her hair and play dress up loves it

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy1810
loudon,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!!!
1/14/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my daughter loves this thing she uses it daily and never loses anything that came with it she holds it as one of her highest favored toys!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
boonville, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 2 year old granddaughter loved it!
8/5/2014

Customer review by LAJOBE

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by LAJOBE
by LAJOBE

My 2 year old granddaughter loved it! That's all I needed. It took awhile to separate all the parts from their plastic runners, but everything fit together easily, some ingeniously.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAJOBE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
12/16/2013

Customer review by Judge4321

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Judge4321
by Judge4321

Granddaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Judge4321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy and Company"American Plastics" Go USA.
8/3/2012

Customer review by MetoFl

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by MetoFl
by MetoFl

I absolutely love this toy and company"American Plastics" I put this together by my self for my 3yr old granddaughter.And it was not hard,yes there is alot of pieces but most just snap together,so nothing complicated.It is very well made and sturdy my daughter and my self have set on it and can't get over how well it is made.And the price was also a great bargain.My granddaughter loves playing with it and the accessories which are so cute, especially the hair dryer that really works.Would definitely recommend this and say thank you to a American company that is doing it right..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MetoFl
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/27/2011

Customer review by Mommyof2plus2

4.0 stars 10/27/2011 by Mommyof2plus2
by Mommyof2plus2

I got this for my 4 year old daughter and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof2plus2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute vanity
1/7/2014

Customer review by Kaemom

4.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Kaemom
by Kaemom

This vanity is cute. It doesn't have lights or sounds like some of the more expensive ones but my 3 year old loves it. For the value, this is a great option. Once put together it is sturdy. I was able to put it together by myself in about 1 1/2 hours. The blow dryers makes sound and blows air lightly and my daughter is having fun blowing her hair. I would recommend this to any mom looking for an inexpensive but not cheap vanity.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaemom
Modesto, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good to gift
3/21/2012

Customer review by Abharpita

4.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Abharpita
by Abharpita

We gifted this to our friend's daughter and the parents and the child really loved it. We can see their daugther playing with this occassionally. So we are satisfied in purchasing this as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abharpita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews