Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
24
3 stars
18
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 92 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
Very Cute...
12/31/2010

Customer review by HemetMommyOf2

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by HemetMommyOf2
by HemetMommyOf2

i bought this Haul and ride for my 1 year old son for Christmas. He and his 3 year old sister both love to play with it. I also has the cutest sounds.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HemetMommyOf2
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for the beginning walker!
5/29/2011

Customer review by tnydam

4.0 stars 5/29/2011 by tnydam
by tnydam

This toy is colorful and practical too! The sounds are great but not so loud as to be annoying. There is plenty of room in the bed of the truck for hauling toys and it really helps assist the child in walking. At first I was concerned about how hard it was lift the bed of the truck to convert the toy to a ride on, but it does make sense that it should lock. A parent would have to do the conversion but again, this is a good idea. I did have a wheel fall off; not that it caused a lot of problems, but it would be nicer if the wheels came with some kind of tip to keep them attached. All in all, I think this is a terrific toy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tnydam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very pleased
11/25/2010

Customer review by RARW

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by RARW
by RARW

My son received this as a gift at his two year birthday and LOVED IT. He's ridden it around the house and played hard with it for a year now and it still has held up wonderfully. Love that it can be a riding toy or convert into a dumptruck to haul his toys. The only thing is that he can't figure out how to convert it back and forth (it takes an adult to help with that but it's very easy) but other than that it's WELL worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RARW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/8/2011

Customer review by Kassidy73

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by Kassidy73
by Kassidy73

Easy to put together, durable and my grandsons love it! So versatile, 3 toys in one!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kassidy73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son really enjoys it
9/26/2011

Customer review by Texasfanofonlineshopping

4.0 stars 9/26/2011 by Texasfanofonlineshopping
by Texasfanofonlineshopping

This is the second one I purchase. I bought one for my son and seeing how much he liked it, I purchased this one for my nephew. My son has had his for 8 months and still plays with it. He rides on it or he stuffs it with his toys and takes them for a spin.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texasfanofonlineshopping
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/11/2011

Customer review by grantw

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by grantw
by grantw

I bought two for my twin grandsons. They are 1 year old. They absolutely love them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grantw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/15/2011

Customer review by playtherapyrocks

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by playtherapyrocks
by playtherapyrocks

For our son's 1st birthday we made this purchase to help him walk. He absolutely loves to use all three features and has learned to walk in just 2 weeks! It's great for little ones with older siblings too. Our 6 year old likes to push his little brother around the house, which keeps two busy at once:) I am not typically the one in the house to put the equipment together, but was able to follow the directions w/ease and assemble all but the wheels in a short amount of time. A great product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
playtherapyrocks
Greensburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/25/2011

Customer review by fbf65

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by fbf65
by fbf65

Great product for any toddler learning to walk. Our grandchild loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fbf65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/2/2012

Customer review by Agnes1305

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Agnes1305
by Agnes1305

We love this truck and have gotten one for each of our grandsons. They love them and can play with them so many different ways. It seems to grow with them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Agnes1305
Mankato, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poorly built
11/26/2011

Customer review by Hellokittyluver

1.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Hellokittyluver
by Hellokittyluver

We purchased this for our son on his 1st birthday. The front wheels starting giving us issues after 2 days. Granted my son is a large one year old weighing 30 lbs, but he is still well within the weight limit. It got to the point both front wheels keep falling off, no matter how hard we hammer them back on. He drives it on the tile w/out any front wheels. Needless to say, we just bought him a different one! I would not recommend this style due to the wheel issues.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hellokittyluver
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
assembly
3/8/2012

Customer review by MsSheLLnLB

3.0 stars 3/8/2012 by MsSheLLnLB
by MsSheLLnLB

I was very disappointed that I had to assemble this product. I thought it was sent in pieces due to shipping. However after I finally got it put together it fit right back in the original box. It could have been assembled and shipped and they could have posted on the box that I needed to get batteries for the horn. This was a birthday gift and it was supposed to be great when my nephew you opened it......instead I had to sit there putting it together then run to the store for batteries during his party! BOOOOOO!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsSheLLnLB
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this one!
2/9/2010

Customer review by Mom of 2

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by Mom of 2
by Mom of 2

We got my son this as a gift for his 1st birthday. Three years later my kids are still enjoying it. With the wheels under the seat, it's very easy for the kids to push themselves around without kicking the wheels. This seems silly but it's an issue we've had with other ride on toys. Overall this toys is something that has gotten LOTS of use and was well worth the $.

Mom of 2
Elkins Park, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son loves it.
1/5/2010

Customer review by Stay at home mom

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by Stay at home mom
by Stay at home mom

We've had it for over a year, and it's still one of his favorite toys. Great for when he was learning to walk because it was very stable and held him up. Also very sturdy for when he became an older toddler and tried to stand on it when I wasn't looking. It's very durable.

Stay at home mom
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for exercise and building balance
1/14/2010

Customer review by Cubbydoodle

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by Cubbydoodle
by Cubbydoodle

Lots of fun on a safe, sturdy vehicle.

Cubbydoodle
Howell, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best kids toy on the market
1/15/2010

Customer review by shoe

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by shoe
by shoe

Great toy even made in usa great

shoe
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All that I expected!!!
3/23/2012

Customer review by Proud Granny

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by Proud Granny
by Proud Granny

I sent this to my grandson who will be turning one next week, my daughter-n-law just put it together and Liam woke up from his nap to his birthday gift... he has been pulling himself up to the coffee table and walking around it, but to step away from it wasn't yet there... he crawled to his new toy and now is walking all over the place!!! just like that.... what I love the most it will grow with him... thank you Little Tikes

Proud Granny
Milton Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved it and so did my grandson!
1/15/2013

Customer review by Me-Maw

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Me-Maw
by Me-Maw

Perfect gift for my nine month old grandson! My 1 and 2 year old grandson's love it also.

Me-Maw
Polk City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice walker and ride on!
2/11/2013

Customer review by Ninong Don

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Ninong Don
by Ninong Don

This toy was a gift that benefitted both of my nephews(1 year old & 4 year old). Since the one year old was learning to walk, he was pushing the vehicle. The 4 year old was fascinated with the steering wheel along with fighting for attention and got to ride in it in the meantime. A win-win situation especially for those that need to entertain more than one kid!

Ninong Don
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item
1/22/2013

Customer review by Grams

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Grams
by Grams

My Grandson was just pulling up and standing and this item allowed him to start walking with it. He loves it - both riding (scooting) and pushing it

Grams
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
He loved it.
1/18/2011

Customer review by "Our sunshine"

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by "Our sunshine"
by "Our sunshine"

Our nineteen month opened this gift Christmas Eve and loved riding it back and forth in the house. Terrific gift....

"Our sunshine"
Martinez, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews