Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 143 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

143 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

143 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
128
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 128 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews
pink rocking horse
4/23/2011

Customer review by bigdiane

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by bigdiane
by bigdiane

We brought this for our 2 year old granddaughters second birthday and she loves it. It was easy to assemble, just open the box and remove. It is all one solid piece with the face painted on, nothing to choke on. all well made plastic, you can leave it outside int rain if you want and it will not rust.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigdiane
Marion Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL TOY
11/27/2011

Customer review by tnbarnlover

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by tnbarnlover
by tnbarnlover

THIS IS A GREAT ENTERTAINING TOY FOR THE LITTLE ONES. MY 2YR OLD GRANDCHILD LOVES IT. SHE RIDES IT OFF AND ON ALL DAY LONG. IT IS BUILT TO BE SAFE, WILL NOT TIP OVER WITH HER. WE ENJOY WATCHING HER HAVE A GOOD TIME RIDING IT. YOUR LITTLE ONE WILL LOVE IT TOO.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tnbarnlover
MIDDLETON, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My daughter loves this!!
1/2/2012

Customer review by 01droptop

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by 01droptop
by 01droptop

My mother recommended we buy one of these because my daughter loves to play with the one at church. She is 18 months now, and it's big enough to accomodate her for a long time to come yet small enough to be in our living room during the winter months with all the rest of her toys without feeling crowded. Great product and couldn't beat the price at under $20!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
01droptop
Augusta, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
light, durable, baby loves it!
7/29/2011

Customer review by mamamarina

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by mamamarina
by mamamarina

1st birthday present, she figure it out in 2 min, she loves it and rides it every day

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamamarina
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves her horse!
11/27/2013

Customer review by rizzie808

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by rizzie808
by rizzie808

My 15 month old daughter loves her new rocking horse. It seems very sturdy and hopefully she can use it for a couple of years. I like the color. It match with her princess coupe. Very happy with purchase!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rizzie808
Yokosuka, Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2011

Customer review by DealsRGreat

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by DealsRGreat
by DealsRGreat

So glad I was able to find this product for my newest baby. My now 14 year-old had one as an infant/toddler and it was a huge hit!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealsRGreat
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
SHE LOVED IT!
1/3/2012

Customer review by MontanaDi

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by MontanaDi
by MontanaDi

I got this for my (almost) 2 year old great-granddaughter. I had considered getting her a tricycle for 2-5 year olds but we live in snow country and they have no sidewalks where they live, so I opted for this item. It was the much better choice. It stays stationary so you aren't dodging a 2 year old racing around and yet she got better exercise having to use her arm, leg and trunk muscles to keep it going (and going, and going......) No parts for her to take off or break off, and will store easily when she isn't using it. An excellent buy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MontanaDi
Bigfork, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good toy for indoor or outdoor use. Great Color!
4/17/2012

Customer review by Tyjax

4.0 stars 4/17/2012 by Tyjax
by Tyjax

I bought this for my niece for her first birthday. It is a great alternative to a traditional rocking horse. It can be used outside or in. It is low to the ground so it is very easy for little ones to climb on. It also has a wide base so it doesn't flip, combined with the low profile it is almost impossible to flip over or fall off. The color is really great too, it is bright and stands out versus other toys.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tyjax
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/20/2011

Customer review by GE525

3.0 stars 10/20/2011 by GE525
by GE525

I bought this for my one year old. She is a little too small for this right now. I think it's a little pricey for what you get.

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GE525
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A nice toy for toddlers
10/5/2010

Customer review by girlfive5

4.0 stars 10/5/2010 by girlfive5
by girlfive5

My grandaughter enjoys riding on this toy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlfive5
bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Safe and Daugther seems to like it
12/7/2011

Customer review by mommabearofAVA

4.0 stars 12/7/2011 by mommabearofAVA
by mommabearofAVA

My daughter loves this toy and it seems safer than the other ones I have seen. She is only 1 years old and does well on it. The only complaint I have is it is not the most attractive toy (which does matter to a child) and it does not seem as comfy as it could be. Perhaps if the seat was padded. However, I am not getting rid of it and I would recommend it. She has fun on it and it is safe.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommabearofAVA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great rocking horse for active toddler!
9/24/2012

Customer review by LSquaredNC

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by LSquaredNC
by LSquaredNC

This is a great rocking horse for a toddler who likes to rock really hard and fast. It does not tip over like some of the others do. We use it inside on carpet but daycare has the same one and they use it outside on playground. All of the kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LSquaredNC
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple and cute!
12/29/2011

Customer review by Tab4me

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Tab4me
by Tab4me

Got this for our granddaughter who had just turned 12 mos. old before Christmas. It was such a simple design, but covered a lot of bases. Sturdy, with high back of seat to keep her from slipping off of the toy. Nice bright color, and low profile, perfect for her size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tab4me
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2012

Customer review by branflks

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by branflks
by branflks

Got this 4 my daughter and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
branflks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by Bgainer

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Bgainer
by Bgainer

Got this for my granddaugther's 1st birthday . . . she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bgainer
Americus, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
QUALITY!!!!
12/21/2012

Customer review by 4all2c

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by 4all2c
by 4all2c

Exceptional product! Of course, made by Little Tikes but delivered in VALUE by WALMART!!!! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, shopping at WALMART!!!! Perfect Toddler toy that will last!!! I bought this item previously over the years for grandkids. And I always buy one for the new grandkids! So this product is Great! Beautiful color too!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4all2c
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/4/2011

Customer review by mamirich09

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by mamirich09
by mamirich09

My 15 month old love this! I like this product cause its sturdy and safe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamirich09
Falls Church, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best rocker out there!
5/30/2011

Customer review by grashopr

5.0 stars 5/30/2011 by grashopr
by grashopr

the babies love this one and it's probably the safest one made...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grashopr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great practical toy
12/30/2011

Customer review by sf2011

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by sf2011
by sf2011

I purchesed this for my granddaughter and she loves it. She is 8 months she can not rock it by her self but she loves to sit and be rocked on it. She loves the color. We had a blue one for my youngest daughter when she was little and we still have it for the grand kids to play on and the youngest daughter who is 18 now still wishes she could play on it. It is a great buy and alots of entertainment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sf2011
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute toy
1/29/2015

Customer review by bocita

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by bocita
by bocita

Cute, safe and fun toy for my 1 and. 3year old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bocita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews