Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 156 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
124
4 stars
27
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 153 total reviews
4/5/2011

Customer review by sissy1996

5.0 stars by sissy1996

very cute strong great for little ones. easy to put together goes in with screws and doesn't just snap in and the big one is made in the USA

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sissy1996
Scranton. Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute shopping cart.
4/19/2011

Customer review by deejrhodes

5.0 stars by deejrhodes

It's a great cart. Very sturdy. Only took me about 20 minutes to put together. My little girl loves throwing everything in the big cart area and putting her dolls in the front car part. There's even a little space under her feet when she pushes it that she can put a tiny stuffed animal. And for less than $30.00 (with free ship to store) it was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
deejrhodes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Granddaughter loves her cart
7/20/2011

Customer review by GGinFlorida

5.0 stars by GGinFlorida

This is the second one of these carts I have purchased for my granddaughter. We have one that we keep at our home and she just loves it and it's the first toy she looks for when they arrive. When I asked her mom about a birthday gift she said a cart for their home would be greatly enjoyed. WalMart had a great price for this cart. When it arrives it is assembled easily in less than 5 minutes. It is very sturdy as this is not a dainty girly girl. She (3 yrs) and brother (4) run this cart like crazy through the house and little sister (9 mos) has pulled up to it and it did not turn over with her pulling on it. They all love it. I would recommend this product without hesitation. I am almost sure this is a Made in America product! I love the opportunity to buy AMERICAN.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GGinFlorida
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little Tikes Shopping Cart
2/19/2011

Customer review by Haley08

5.0 stars by Haley08

I purchased this for my 4 year old daughter and it was very easy to put together. It's very well built and my daughter loves it! Its just right to put her dolls in the front and I also purchased food so that she could put them in the shopping cart in the back. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Haley08
New Britain, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy !
8/5/2011

Customer review by kchico

5.0 stars by kchico

We decided to get our daughter a shopping cart for her 2nd birthday and after narrowing it down to three I let her "pick" out which one she wanted by looking at the pictures online. As soon as she saw this one she declared, "Mine!" She was in love with it from the minute she "opened" it for her birthday and plays with it pretty much daily. I was afraid it might be kind of long and be hard for her manuever through doors and hallways, but she has no difficulty at all. As far as quality, it has withstood the abuse she and my 5 year old son give it during their "car races," and even the few times my son has used it to run into things. The price was cheaper than the smaller ones (although walmart was considerably cheaper than other sites so it might have been a sale) and with site to store it even arrived sooner than expected. I would definitely recommend this shopping cart for the price, especially if your little one likes to carry around dolls and stuffed animals.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kchico
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great gift for 3 year old
6/30/2011

Customer review by auntieclare

5.0 stars by auntieclare

My daughter loves this toy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
auntieclare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/4/2011

Customer review by chongis

5.0 stars by chongis

My LO absotouly love this toy. She plays with it all day. She puts all kind of stuff in her shopping cart. & super easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chongis
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shopping cart!!
10/4/2010

Customer review by valmomof3

5.0 stars by valmomof3

We bought this for our almost 2 year old and the quality is fantastic (typical Little Tikes). The area for the baby doll to ride is well liked by our daughter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
valmomof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for pretend and therapy
3/24/2014

Customer review by channah

5.0 stars by channah

I bought this for my daughter who is developmentally delayed to use as a training tool to help her learn to walk. I'm able to weigh it down to prevent it from tipping the way other walker and push toys do. Plus it's great for pretend play

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
channah
wichita ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift for little girls
5/29/2012

Customer review by April424

5.0 stars by April424

I bought this for my 3 yr. grandaughter and she loved it. Well made and easy to put together. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
April424
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Defective once, Defective twice, out of stock now!
4/19/2011

Customer review by lf14543

1.0 stars by lf14543

The idea was nice and my daughter wanted to play with it regardless of it being defective. The first time it was missing the grooves to put the back wheels in place. The second one we ordered came with two left parts! Then I tried for a third, but it's out of stock! Walmart had good friendly customer service although my toddler wasn't too understanding of the situation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lf14543
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Really cute, well made!
7/19/2011

Customer review by LuvMSU

5.0 stars by LuvMSU

I bought one of these in red for my nephew for Christmas and just bought my niece the pink on in June for her birthday. Love them! They are very stable for little ones who have just started walking. Very well made, the directions to put them together are a little more intense than you would think, but once you get it all together it is totally worth it. When I bought it for my niece and nephew they were both 1. They are tall kids and they still have a bit of room to grow into the toy so it will last at leave a few years. My 3 year old niece love it too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LuvMSU
Berkley, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My granddaugher loves it!
8/15/2013

Customer review by GrammyNicki

5.0 stars by GrammyNicki

Easy to handle and a cute option for her doll!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrammyNicki
Pilesgrove, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cutest toy ever!
5/7/2012

Customer review by bettybakealot

5.0 stars by bettybakealot

If your little one likes to go to the store w/ you- they will love this toy! My 2yr old pushes it all over the house and up and down the sidewalk (with a doll or animal in the car!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bettybakealot
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so cute
12/26/2013

Customer review by numoneshopper

5.0 stars by numoneshopper

my 2 yr old grandaughter just loved it, i couldn't get over how cute it is after assembly. sturdy well constructed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
numoneshopper
West Haven CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
grandaughter loved it.
1/16/2014

Customer review by babybopp

5.0 stars by babybopp

just right for toddler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babybopp
owensboro,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2011

Customer review by 0810babes

5.0 stars by 0810babes

got this for my 18 month old she loves to put her baby in it and push her around in it all day includeing other things she lays a blankie and her baby in the cart as a bed to lots of fun and verry sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
0810babes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/21/2012

Customer review by Patrickswifey

5.0 stars by Patrickswifey

This was for my Grandbaby and she loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Patrickswifey
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy for toddler
12/10/2013

Customer review by mglaze

5.0 stars by mglaze

My litle girl loved this shopping cart so much! She actually kept trying to get into the car and I was telling her no sweetie thats for your baby lol. So cute love this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mglaze
topeka, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little Tikes Princess Cosy Shopping Cart
11/11/2013

Customer review by Abknox

5.0 stars by Abknox

I didn't open it because its a birthday gift for my grand-daughter, however, Little Tikes, tend to be sturdy in quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Abknox
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 153 total reviews