Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 33 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Better Than Expected
11/15/2010

Customer review by daveron

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by daveron
by daveron

These dress bags are great for protecting and storing long winter coats. They are longer than the ones sold in stores and have a clear front, making it easier to identify the exact contents. (The ones in the stores have opaque fronts.)

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daveron
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Filled my needs!
5/17/2011

Customer review by cplove

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by cplove
by cplove

These three garment bags will each hold several items. The vinyl section down the front allows me to see what's inside. They take up very little space while holding 3 garments each. These bags have replaced one large garment bag that was taking up too much space in my closet. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cplove
Greensburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent lightweight garment bag
9/8/2013

Customer review by Livingonsquirrelhill

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Livingonsquirrelhill
by Livingonsquirrelhill

I needed lightweight garment bags that both breathed (allowed for air circulation) so garments within them would stay fresh smelling) but also protected. This bag does that. The clear plastic front allows me to know what the garment is and protects it from transferred dirt, etc. if someone else looks at it while allowing the entire front of the garment to be visible. The full zipper is a real plus, so many only have partial zippers which makes it more difficult to put a garment in or take it out (messes up the fabric). I make vestments for churches and this makes the presentation of the garment very attractive (since the front usually has the decoration) while allowing me to provide the bag without extra cross since they are so affordable. I had looked around for a long time before coming across this and could find nothing that met all my needs. This does, and the fact the Walmart guarantee backed it up made it that much better.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Livingonsquirrelhill
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
garment bags
5/20/2012

Customer review by mtboots

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by mtboots
by mtboots

These are breathable which was my main concern. The zipper hides under a flap and there are also flaps at the top both to keep crawly critters out. I always put bay leaf in the bottom of my bags as it is an insect repellant and I bought the cedar hanger rings to scatter here and there among the hanger tops. I have about 6 of these and about 12 of the suit bags. A must for a person who cares about their clothes and wants to protect them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtboots
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great item for the price
11/29/2010

Customer review by packingaway

4.0 stars 11/29/2010 by packingaway
by packingaway

Plastic on front and beathable material on the back. Not a strong a canvas but it seems very sturdy and is a great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
packingaway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
6/11/2011

Customer review by hppyhere

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by hppyhere
by hppyhere

decent and roomy bags at a great price to hold items for storage, very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hppyhere
Villa Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
a good buy for the price
2/26/2012

Customer review by hellominnesota

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by hellominnesota
by hellominnesota

everything is good expect that they are made from a plastic material that has a very strong smell when first delivered. I hung them in an open space with good air flow for a week before I started using them in the bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hellominnesota
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Quality
9/14/2013

Customer review by NYCLADYII

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by NYCLADYII
by NYCLADYII

I am very satisfied with these bags. Would purchase again if needed. Interesting though, the description says 3 bags per packet and I ordered 3 for a total of 9 bags. Turns out there are 4 bags per packet and I received 12. Had I known, I would have ordered one less packet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCLADYII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great garment protection
4/1/2011

Customer review by Grangirl2

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by Grangirl2
by Grangirl2

very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grangirl2
Burton, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fits well
4/2/2011

Customer review by Hangfai

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by Hangfai
by Hangfai

Fits 5 to 7 hangers and keeps my clothes clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hangfai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
11/10/2013

Customer review by Jannhhh

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Jannhhh
by Jannhhh

Better than I expected for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jannhhh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"GREAT BAGS"
3/3/2014

Customer review by nanasnest

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by nanasnest
by nanasnest

I purchased a three pack of the dress bags and the suit bags. These garment bags are very nicely made. I would highly recommend them and the price can't be beat anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanasnest
Dalzell, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
\
8/27/2013

Customer review by mamakraut

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by mamakraut
by mamakraut

I bought these dress bags for my college bound daughters clothes, they worked perfectly! Everything stayed organized and with one clear side, we knew what was in each one of the 6 bags we had!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamakraut
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
4/18/2011

Customer review by dimojenn

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by dimojenn
by dimojenn

Exactly as described, excellent price. I wanted a garment bag for my dress clothes and winter jackets to be stored in my basement. These were perfect and can hold more than one item- I put 2 heavy coats in one of the bags, and up to four items (shirt/slacks) in another. Great bargain!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dimojenn
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
serves its purpose
2/27/2014

Customer review by 0162

4.0 stars 2/27/2014 by 0162
by 0162

bought product for closet storage and it more than adequately serves the purpose

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
0162
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than Expected
7/14/2012

Customer review by twarroyo

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by twarroyo
by twarroyo

From previous reviews about the item I had huge expectations. I must admit the quality of the item is excellent. The bags look high-end and surpassed my expectations. I put three dresses in one bag and the bags hold up very well. I would recommend this product. I will by more in the future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twarroyo
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value and very useful
3/26/2012

Customer review by RUFrugal

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by RUFrugal
by RUFrugal

Great buy at a great price. Very practical to keep clothing free of dust and looking great. Long enough to store dresses. Wide enough to hold two or three suits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RUFrugal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super value!
2/6/2013

Customer review by blackbirdsong

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by blackbirdsong
by blackbirdsong

Used to store heavy winter coats; holds 2 easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackbirdsong
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I don't know how I survived without these bags
5/25/2011

Customer review by thefabulousnurse

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by thefabulousnurse
by thefabulousnurse

These bags are so handy, durable and big. If you want to have your clothes organized and dirt free, get these bags, you will fall in love them right away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thefabulousnurse
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/20/2012

Customer review by deals12

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by deals12
by deals12

This item is perfect!!! I will be ordering another set very soon. It fits more items then I thought and really protects your clothes. The see through front makes it easy to see whats in your bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deals12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews