Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 20 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good value
3/23/2011

Customer review by RatherbeSurfing

4.0 stars 3/23/2011 by RatherbeSurfing
by RatherbeSurfing

a great value for the money spent-not heavy duty but very good for closet storage-materials and finish are (considering the cost) really good-I have spent more for a lot less-lightweight canvas like material one side and clear on the other with zipper closure.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RatherbeSurfing
Chino Hills,CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great product for people without sense of smelling
2/9/2014

Customer review by AlexOmar

1.0 stars 2/9/2014 by AlexOmar
by AlexOmar

This is a very well made product. The quality is really great. The zipper work well. However, it is unfortunately for me totally unusable due to the horrible chemical? organic? moldy- sour? stench it permeates. It is not only that they smell absolutely disgusting, but the odor actually fills the whole apartment. First, I tried to let it air out for a few days - no improvement at all. The second idea was to use my steamer on them. That proved to be very challenging, as the clear plastic sort of just melts under the heat. I did it very carefully - two steamer loads per cover & it took like 20 minutes per piece. After doing this, the stench was significantly reduced to the degree that no longer the whole apartment is filled with it. But the unpleasant odor still is too strong for me to risk putting my cloths in there. Gigantic waste of time and money. Too bad as they are so well made.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlexOmar
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value, great product
6/23/2012

Customer review by judrod

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by judrod
by judrod

I ordered these suit bags for a trip and was pleasantly surprised. They far surpassed any that I found anywhere for quality and price!! Great value, good solid construction. Don't pass these up!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
judrod
Louisburg, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Fair at best
8/17/2014

Customer review by CedarSavage

2.0 stars 8/17/2014 by CedarSavage
by CedarSavage

These suit bags are not very substantial and they are not wide enough for a man's suit. I am not a big guy yet one suit barely fits in this suit bag and the sleeves of the suit had to be folded in-ward. The main reason I bought this item was to keep my suits looking new and unwrinkled.....unfortunately, I don't think these suit bags will deliver....and they don't look like they will last. The price is reasonable, especially for three suit bags....but you better be a wee little man or your suits will be squished!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CedarSavage
Cedar River, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I needed.
12/7/2013

Customer review by AirAssaultColonel

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by AirAssaultColonel
by AirAssaultColonel

Well made product. I'm pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AirAssaultColonel
Trussville, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/2/2012

Customer review by chiwolves

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by chiwolves
by chiwolves

worth the $0.00

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chiwolves
michigan city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
1/17/2013

Customer review by Harry14

4.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Harry14
by Harry14

Quality is good

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harry14
Bellevue, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mainstay Suit Bag
5/16/2015

Customer review by Creekside

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Creekside
by Creekside

The bag are well made and at good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Creekside
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product
3/20/2012

Customer review by extremetp

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by extremetp
by extremetp

clear and viewable on one side

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
extremetp
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent for suit and coat storage.
5/5/2012

Customer review by jacko2

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by jacko2
by jacko2

Owned less than 30 days. Appear strong and durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacko2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great!
8/23/2013

Customer review by shopper2626

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by shopper2626
by shopper2626

it's great quality and perfect to use. not very long though so if it's for a dress it might not work but it was perfect for my husband's blazers/suits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper2626
Bowling Green
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2013

Customer review by clutter

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by clutter
by clutter

good product for a very reasnonable price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clutter
Nashua NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great storage bag for suits and other clothes
11/3/2014

Customer review by Daltz

5.0 stars 11/3/2014 by Daltz
by Daltz

great value - 3 for the normal price of others for only one. plenty of room for several garments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daltz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for suits in my dusty closet
6/10/2015

Customer review by booobut

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by booobut
by booobut

good bags, good quality, transparent front is a plus for quick ID, probably could hold more than one sportcoat or suit but I prefer easy access… I think they are worth the money to protect my good stuff from dust.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
booobut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality for the price
7/24/2015

Customer review by Timover

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Timover
by Timover

Easy to hang, canvas back is sturdy, durable. Clear plastic front is nice because one can see the contents without having to unzipper. So far, zippers work well & haven't gotten stuck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Timover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Christmas 2015
1/11/2015

Customer review by Waffless

4.0 stars 1/11/2015 by Waffless
by Waffless

I needed this present for Christmas. You originally said it was in stock locally, but then it had to be shipped and it just barely arrived. Needless to say, it was of no value for this Christmas. I'll wrap it up and put it under the tree for next year. You can ask me then what I think of it after I open it. Merry Christmas in 12 months!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Waffless
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent quality garment bags
5/2/2015

Customer review by onesaint

4.0 stars 5/2/2015 by onesaint
by onesaint

The only reason I did not give the garment bags 5 stars is because for some of my garments they were not quite long enough. However the quality of the product is excellent! I purchased the long bags as well as the short ones and I had the same problem with both.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onesaint
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
no more visual clutter
12/28/2014

Customer review by excuseme

4.0 stars 12/28/2014 by excuseme
by excuseme

More expensive than they used to be, but these keep hanging clothes from looking messy (I'm petite & use for knee length dresses, jackets, & skirts, etc.) The only thing that surprised me is that only the top--at the hanger--is gusseted, the bottom part isn't gusseted. They look clean, and seem sturdy and well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
excuseme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Suit bag
11/1/2014

Customer review by bsl5

3.0 stars 11/1/2014 by bsl5
by bsl5

Fits the need

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bsl5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Defective product
9/19/2014

Customer review by Customer192937

1.0 stars 9/19/2014 by Customer192937
by Customer192937

Nice suit bags. Bought online and One bag is broken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Customer192937
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.