Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

pretty nice kids curtains
2/28/2011

Customer review by builtbythug101

5.0 stars by builtbythug101

i bought these curtains for my 20month old son so he really doesnt care but they r made very well and r extra wide which is a good thing if u have big windows you might even be able to use jus one panel per window even tho it comes with 2..it thought the price was a little high but the quality shows up the price they r microfiber very soft

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
builtbythug101
Small Town. TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great all around curtains
7/22/2011

Customer review by mkloprince

5.0 stars by mkloprince

Great looking for any age boys room. They have a great black out feature to them also. When closed, a room is very dark! Well worth the money and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mkloprince
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great curtians to match the comforter.
7/22/2011

Customer review by mag6240

5.0 stars by mag6240

I purchased to go with his comforter set. Looks great in his room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mag6240
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!
3/7/2011

Customer review by MomOf3LittlePiggies

5.0 stars by MomOf3LittlePiggies

This made my son's room complete! I thought for the value it was great. It won't stop the light and is not well insulated since made of microfiber. I put mine on top of blinds, and they do get wrinkles easily since I tie them back during day and let loose at night. During the day the cars seem to glow when the lights hit it, my son LOVES them even with a little wrinkles :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomOf3LittlePiggies
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
adorable
3/19/2011

Customer review by sparrow5779

5.0 stars by sparrow5779

i bought these for my 3 year old grandson for his new room, I was worried they would be too dark but they are not they are adorable in his room and the feel of the curtain is awesome. good quality and great price. perfect for your llittle guy1

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sparrow5779
Manchester,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Great Curtains!
3/24/2011

Customer review by JerseyMomof3

5.0 stars by JerseyMomof3

I was pleasantly surprised when I got these curtains for our son's bedroom. They bring a great touch to his car themed room. I like most is they block the light and he tends to sleep in a little longer on the weekend. They come with matching ties to draw each side back or they can hang straight & still look great. My son loves them & his car themed bedroom!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JerseyMomof3
Raritan, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Niiiiiice
3/6/2012

Customer review by HTWHLSRM

5.0 stars by HTWHLSRM

Nicely made. Soft material. Not as thick as id like but they are great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HTWHLSRM
Park City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/18/2011

Customer review by cursed77

4.0 stars by cursed77

Great product!.. especially for the price :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cursed77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice
3/10/2012

Customer review by pryncess

5.0 stars by pryncess

was impressed with the quality of these curtains as they were so inexpensive. my son loves them and when the sun shines it looks like the cars glow. VERY nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pryncess
York Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/23/2012

Customer review by boysandboys

5.0 stars by boysandboys

i love these drapes. they hang so nice. and the length is perfect so they dont lay on floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
boysandboys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2012

Customer review by AQubed

5.0 stars by AQubed

The product is an excellent value and my two year old son thinks they are awesome. The curtains are light weight and single ply, but they hang nicely and cover a standard window well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AQubed
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Love these curtains
10/9/2012

Customer review by ket09

5.0 stars by ket09

We just finished our 2 year olds room. He has a black race car bed and the hot wheels comforter and sheets. These curtains are perfect! The only complaint I have is that they say do not iron. I washed them twice and tried to steam them but they were still VERY wrinkly!! Finally I put the iron on the lowest setting and used a towel over them to iron! They look great now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ket09
Springfield il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Grandson loves them
10/31/2012

Customer review by eMsShopper

5.0 stars by eMsShopper

We were in a quandary over what color of curtains to place in my grandson's room as they were going to be painting it a new, undecided color after the holidays. These curtains, with a grey background and multiple colors, fit perfectly in the now blue room, and will with any future color. They blended well with his primary-colored furniture and bedding. As he is the proud owner of many, many Hotwheels cars, he is very happy with these matching curtains.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eMsShopper
La Crescenta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/4/2012

Customer review by Hotwheels29

5.0 stars by Hotwheels29

Love these for my 5 year old sons room! He LOVES HotWheels so it was a no brainier when looking for a theme for his room! Great quality! Just hoping to get the comforter and sheets!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hotwheels29
Danbury,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for boys room
11/29/2012

Customer review by redusmc

5.0 stars by redusmc

Brought for my Grandson (age 5) who already had the hot wheel full bed set. The fit was perfect and made of good material. If you have the bed set you need to puchase the drapes to really set-off the entire Hot Wheels decor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
redusmc
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/10/2013

Customer review by auntsue5

5.0 stars by auntsue5

Love the colors. Darkens the room when curtains are closed. Cars match the hot wheels in the room. Just the right length.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
auntsue5
White House, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Drapes are too cute!
1/27/2011

Customer review by Krisboo

4.0 stars by Krisboo

The drapes go GREAT in my son's new Hot Wheel room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Krisboo
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute
2/23/2011

Customer review by busymommyoftwo

4.0 stars by busymommyoftwo

these drapes are really cute and inexpensive (you get the pair for this price), i wish they were a little longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
busymommyoftwo
attleboro, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome For A Boys Hot Wheels Room
7/21/2012

Customer review by kjbrown21

4.0 stars by kjbrown21

These curtains matched the bedding set I bought my boy (who is a huge Hot Wheels fan)! For the price, the curtains are a good deal (especially since there are 2 in a package) however they are not room darkening. I opted to go to our local fabric store to get curtain lining that I added to the curtains, but you could also get a really good quality, room darkening shade to place in the window frame behind them. They are wide enough to fit a standard double window. Overall, a good addition to the room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kjbrown21
Surrey, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as thick as I'd hoped
8/19/2012

Customer review by sldierswife

4.0 stars by sldierswife

Doesnt really block the sun as much as I thought but I still love them :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sldierswife
Lancaster,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day