Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect Brownie Pan!
7/11/2012

Customer review by LoveClassy

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by LoveClassy
by LoveClassy

I usually don't write reviews but I love this product so much I thought I should! Very Very heavy duty. It does not bend when you bake it. My mom has a similar pan from a catalog party and it is heaver and cheaper than hers! I was skeptical when I ordered it but I'm soooo glad I did!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveClassy
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great for making treats for bake sales
8/13/2012

Customer review by Leesa523

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Leesa523
by Leesa523

Love this pan. Very durable, heavy metal, not flimsy, thin cheap metal. Cooks well, have to adjust times to smaller portions than on recipe directions. Love it, highly recomment. Great for bake sale fundraisers....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leesa523
Mineral Ridge, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fabulous buy!
1/1/2012

Customer review by Seisani

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by Seisani
by Seisani

I love this pan! I use it several times a week, and it is just wonderful. It is very durable, and the finish is tough. I have baked everything from mini meatloaves to banana bread in it, and everything comes out so great! I am so happy with it that I bought several more to give as gifts.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seisani
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/3/2013

Customer review by Lojpo

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Lojpo
by Lojpo

It was a gift and she love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lojpo
Mt Sterling, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome!!
4/27/2013

Customer review by brightstarw454

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by brightstarw454
by brightstarw454

I love it, sturdy pan and the food just pops right out..Great for more then just muffins and cakes also

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brightstarw454
Portsmouth, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful cake pan
12/13/2012

Customer review by NurseJane

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by NurseJane
by NurseJane

I used this pan to bake cupcakes for my sons birthday party, they were perfect for making LEGO shaped and styled cupcakes!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseJane
Weston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
love it
2/3/2013

Customer review by mrsbdavis

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by mrsbdavis
by mrsbdavis

i love this pan. Very sturdy. great Wilton product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsbdavis
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month