Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very well made
3/1/2011

Customer review by Lady4Life

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by Lady4Life
by Lady4Life

I have used this pan to make pound cakes and it performed perfectly. The cakes baked evenly and released with no problems. Clean up was a snap. I am always happy with Wilton products.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lady4Life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
couldn't believe the quality for $$$
4/10/2011

Customer review by ShopsAtWalMart

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by ShopsAtWalMart
by ShopsAtWalMart

This is a pan that everyone needs to have, even if you only use is every few months. This was a great choice.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopsAtWalMart
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
the price is right!
10/4/2012

Customer review by MTNMAMMA

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by MTNMAMMA
by MTNMAMMA

I have been making angel food cakes in a regular straight sided bundt pan but have had a devil of a time getting them out. This is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MTNMAMMA
Sangre de Cristo Mts. in Southern Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1/26/2012

Customer review by jazzyoldbabe

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by jazzyoldbabe
by jazzyoldbabe

I bought this pan as a replacement for the one my husband destroyed with a scouring pad. The first one was a jewel and I expect this one to be the same.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzyoldbabe
Junction City, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cake pan that was very hard to find
4/11/2013

Customer review by Nancyb0305

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by Nancyb0305
by Nancyb0305

Wanted old fashion cake pan could not find Any place. Found it online at walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nancyb0305
West Bloomfield, Mich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/6/2013

Customer review by irishogal

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by irishogal
by irishogal

I saw a review on another site and they hated it. I trusted the brand and decided to get this one and am not disappointed. The quality is much higher than one I had years ago.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irishogal
Wildwood,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.