Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
A great first step!
3/23/2011

Customer review by WorkingItWorkingOut

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by WorkingItWorkingOut
by WorkingItWorkingOut

These capris are fabulous. I was very pleasantly surprised by the fit, cut, and quality of these capris. I got them on sale for $10 and didn't expect much. These do fit higher on the waist than they look on the model - which worked out great for me. Obviously, being a plus-sized product, as a plus-sized woman I didn't want a super tight low waisted pant. I'm on here today to order another pair in a smaller size. These pants were comfortably loose to begin with, but 1 month and 10 pounds later, I'm ready for an upgrade. These were part of my very first workout outfit - it's a hundred times better than working out in pajama pants or sweat pants like I had been. Get these - they're super cute, they hold in what needs to be held in while you work out, and they hold up well in the wash.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkingItWorkingOut
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very comfortable
12/17/2010

Customer review by Zumba1

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by Zumba1
by Zumba1

I wasn't sure how knit capri pants would look like on me, but I was very pleased with the fit. They are comfortable and great for my beginner Zumba classes. I ordered a size larger thinking about the look of clingy knit pants and they are a little bit big. So, I would order your true size. I want to buy another pair soon. Great price, too!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zumba1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Quality, Great style & Fit for Plus Size
3/15/2011

Customer review by CStar01

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by CStar01
by CStar01

I am a size 20. The capris are the BEST capris I have seen in a long time for the price. The material is not flimsy, just enough thickness. The width at the leg opening is perfect & overall shape flows well - no odd fit & true to size. The waist band is lays flat, not bulky & does not fold over. Fast inexpensive shipping - I ordered my capris with Danskin Now High Impact Bra & Danskin Now Short Sleeve Hoodie & I recieved my order by FedEx in 2 days. Now that's service!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CStar01
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Nice
2/21/2011

Customer review by Shamrock8888

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by Shamrock8888
by Shamrock8888

Great fit! Not too tight, but wont slide down while running. A little longer than my other workout pants, but I love them anyhow!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shamrock8888
Steamboat Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these capris!
6/27/2011

Customer review by emp409

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by emp409
by emp409

I own about 5 pairs of these capris and I love them! I am plus-sized, and I don't like wearing shorts while working out since they ride up. These are the perfect length. They are lightweight, and fit great. I have had to order a smaller size since I am losing weight - my 26/28 pair fall off of me when I'm on the treadmill :) I'll keep buying these as I'm losing more weight!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emp409
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great casual or sport capri
10/10/2011

Customer review by AmBulldogLady

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by AmBulldogLady
by AmBulldogLady

I have 3 pair of these.. navy, gray and black and they are WONDERFUL! I got them at a steal, while they were on clearance. I have lived in these capri's literally the whole summer. They are great sport, work out or just casual use pants. They are so versatile, I have even dressed them up by pairing the black ones with a longer, casual dress shirt and sandals. Went out to dinner with my family, and nobody was the wiser. The fabric has washed and worn well. No shrinkage (even in the dryer), and very little if any fading. I plan on getting even more miles out of them next season. Only downside is I wished they were available in additional colors. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmBulldogLady
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
danskin capri
5/24/2011

Customer review by sparky71104

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by sparky71104
by sparky71104

i was very happy with the service of walmart online, and even more with the clothing, thank you walmart, ilove you

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sparky71104
roseville mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
comfy capri
2/9/2011

Customer review by omywallyworld

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by omywallyworld
by omywallyworld

great quality, nice looking and alot less$$$ than higher end like products

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
omywallyworld
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOVE THEM
6/24/2011

Customer review by Sybill2536

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by Sybill2536
by Sybill2536

I LOVE these capris! They are perfect for the gym, lightweight without too light and a nice length to cover enough of my legs to make me comfortable working out. I have washed them every other day (should have bought a few more pairs, am going to soon) for about a month now and they are holding up great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sybill2536
Alpharetta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
6/23/2011

Customer review by AmberrrJune

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by AmberrrJune
by AmberrrJune

Back to buy these again. I rated value only 4 only because I'm paying full price, when another reviewer said she got them on sale for $10. I love the way they fit, and are super comfy, and pretty cute too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmberrrJune
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable for any sort of work out
6/24/2011

Customer review by mdk020409

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by mdk020409
by mdk020409

I brought these capri pants bc I started jogging and am not quite thin enough to start wearing jogging shorts. I love that they absorb some of my sweat while I'm jogging and during other workouts. I no longer have to worry about my workout intensity which can sometimes make it appear as if I wet mysef if I sweat too much while jogging or during a spinning class. I have purchased all of the colors and use these products three or more times a week.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdk020409
Baltimore,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/25/2011

Customer review by Tubarose

5.0 stars 6/25/2011 by Tubarose
by Tubarose

I'm very pleased with my capri pants and will purchase two additional pairs in the near future. Home delivery is a snap. Mahalo

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tubarose
Maui Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/26/2011

Customer review by Smoothpinkdiva

5.0 stars 6/26/2011 by Smoothpinkdiva
by Smoothpinkdiva

These pants were the best!! They were the most comfortable for my workouts whether I was walking or in Zumba class, they made working out easy and enjoyable. I've lost 26lbs and back to order a smaller size. They are a great value also. I was very satisfied with these pants.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smoothpinkdiva
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/27/2011

Customer review by KK714

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by KK714
by KK714

LOVE them!! They are so comfy! My only complaint is that they don't come in more colors!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KK714
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just ordered 2 more pairs
5/31/2011

Customer review by NYBurbs49

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by NYBurbs49
by NYBurbs49

I ordered these and wasn't sure how'd I would like them, but once I tried them on I love them! fit is great, cool for where I work (no a/c) and soo comfy! Just ordered 2 more pairs for the summer!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYBurbs49
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Amazing!!
5/6/2011

Customer review by Mrscos

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by Mrscos
by Mrscos

I LOVE this pants!! They are so comfortable!!! I want to get more of these!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrscos
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great fit!
2/16/2011

Customer review by scdarling

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by scdarling
by scdarling

I was a little worried about it not having a drawstring but it fits perfectly and stays in place. Very comfortable and looks great. It fits true to size but not too tight. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scdarling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THEM!
6/8/2011

Customer review by Smiles2011

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by Smiles2011
by Smiles2011

I am usually skeptical when ordering online but these pants are AMAZING. I wear them for working out, hanging out, or even to grocery shop, etc.. They are so comfy and perfect for me. I plan to order at least a few more pairs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smiles2011
Jefferson City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/11/2011

Customer review by NuggetCasey

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by NuggetCasey
by NuggetCasey

Love these pants. I wear them for zumba class. They feel great and they look great too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NuggetCasey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great pants
1/30/2011

Customer review by tazmansa

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by tazmansa
by tazmansa

Beacuse i live in Australia i wasnt sure what the pants would be like, as in fit wise. they are perfect. they fit like a second skin. i would recommend these to anyone, in fact i have already.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tazmansa
adelaide, australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews