Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 50 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
1/7/2011

Customer review by garye

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by garye
by garye

Prehistoric Pets Cruncher Interactive Dinosaur was the best Christmas gift for my grandson. I was very disatisfied with no kind of temporary tag on package to let me know what type of batteries to buy. If you had to open the gift to find what type that were needed, it would be difficult to open without damaging box. This toy is packaged like you can't beleive! Had to buy batteries on Christmas Day @ a local convenience store. Other then that it is a great gift for a kid of 4 years old.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
garye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for kids and grownups
1/20/2011

Customer review by mst3k

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by mst3k
by mst3k

I bought this for my adult boyfriend, and we have both had a lot of fun with it! It makes an amazing variety of sounds and movements, you can almost believe its alive sometimes! putting the batteries in is a bit of a pain, definitely needs adult to do that. you can program it to do complicated tricks etc. If it was less expensive, I would buy it for friends!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mst3k
alexandria, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
gift
12/21/2010

Customer review by thegiftthatgivesbacK

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by thegiftthatgivesbacK
by thegiftthatgivesbacK

i got this for christmas gift so not sure yet how well it works but i know my son will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thegiftthatgivesbacK
thorsby al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Prehistoric Pet Cruncher Interactive Dinosaur
12/25/2010

Customer review by 2468NANA

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by 2468NANA
by 2468NANA

I Just Get A Kick Out Of Playing With This Toy. I Purchased This Toy For My Grandson, For Christmas. I Just Know That My Grandson Is Going To Love It. 2468NANA

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2468NANA
Greenville, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a really fun toy for our grandson and us
1/10/2011

Customer review by boxerzack

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by boxerzack
by boxerzack

this CRUNCHER Interactive Dinosaur is hilarious..We had soooo much fun planning this toy with our grandson. We laughed at all the different commands this dinosaur does..GREAT TOY!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boxerzack
San Leandro.CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
soooo cute
12/28/2010

Customer review by katievara

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by katievara
by katievara

really cute does lots of stuff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katievara
n.j
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great dino!
12/28/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We purchased this as a Xmas present for our 6 year old and he loves it. This dino is very sturdy and stands up to all of the wear that our son dishes out. It is fun and funny in the functions. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Wonderful gift!
12/28/2010

Customer review by cadensmomma

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by cadensmomma
by cadensmomma

My 6 year old really wanted this for Christmas and to be honest I was very hesitant, as we bought the "Big Foot" and the older dinosaur remote control in the past and turned out they never got played with. This Cruncher dinosaur is WAY better than those and my husband is even having fun with this one!!! 5 Stars!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cadensmomma
fort worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
12/27/2010

Customer review by moneysaver101

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by moneysaver101
by moneysaver101

This is the cutiest thing.Some of the things it says, we died laughing at it. I have never seen anything like it. I would get this toy for any age group adults would love to have there own.I really enjoyed playing with it and so did the child who it was for. Seems like it is really made good. Was bought for a 5 year old that is all he ask for christmas. He had no problem working it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moneysaver101
ashland city tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrific
12/26/2010

Customer review by Horselover1951

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Horselover1951
by Horselover1951

I bought this for my grandson for Christmas and he just loves it. It is so entertaining, we had so much fun watching him plays with it. It interacts so well. I have to say it was one of his favorite presents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Horselover1951
Huntersville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cruncher
12/27/2010

Customer review by caleb44

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by caleb44
by caleb44

My son loves this dinosaur. At first he seemed a little afraid because it is a little life like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caleb44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandchildrens Favorite
12/27/2010

Customer review by MadeMeTheFavorite

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by MadeMeTheFavorite
by MadeMeTheFavorite

Love, Love, Love Cruncher. Grandkids voted it the best toy ever! Easy battery placement. Easy to operate. Very life like features. Children and adults both love to play with Cruncher. Bought one for each of my three grandsons from 5 to 7 years old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadeMeTheFavorite
East Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST TOY EVER!!
12/29/2010

Customer review by snacker

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by snacker
by snacker

Bought this toy dinosaur for my 9 yr. old grandson and he just loves, loves, loves it!!! A big hit in my house lots of fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snacker
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great toy for boys ages 5 to 10
1/17/2011

Customer review by bumblebee1958

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by bumblebee1958
by bumblebee1958

This was a Christmas gift for my grandson. He was very excited to get this gift. The dinosaur did all that it said it would do. It worked great and seems to be very durable. I got this item on sale so the coast was lower than the retail price. The value of this item based on the sale price is good. The retail price is a little too high.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bumblebee1958
Bend, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Funny!
12/30/2010

Customer review by Tmy3

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Tmy3
by Tmy3

My 4-year-old daughter wanted this toy for Christmas. I kept trying to steer her towards the dollhouses and play kitchens, but she wouldn't stop talking about Cruncher. I'm glad she didn't. I finally gave in and got one while it was on sale through the Wal-Mart web-site, and it has been the funniest little toy. My husband and my two older daughters have had a blast with it, and we even took it with us when we went to visit our families for the holidays. Everyone got such a kick out of it! I made sure she had some little girl toys to open on Christmas day, but Cruncher has been the most entertaining item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tmy3
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
adorable!!!
12/30/2010

Customer review by yummy2246

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by yummy2246
by yummy2246

Cutest thing to come along in awhile. Got for kids for x-mas--age 3 and 5 and they love it and so do the adults. Cruncher is just adorable. Very neat toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yummy2246
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A wonderful product
12/31/2010

Customer review by MeeMa1

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by MeeMa1
by MeeMa1

My Grandson loves this dinosaur! He hasn't put it down since Christmas...definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeeMa1
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very entertaining for the kids. They love it!
12/30/2010

Customer review by mrswatkins1

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by mrswatkins1
by mrswatkins1

This product is very entertaining for the kids and the adults. It's a pleasant change from video games and television. It encourages the kids use their imagination. Overall, a very good product and well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrswatkins1
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rated #1 By Grandchildren
1/3/2011

Customer review by govols58

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by govols58
by govols58

Cruncher was the holiday gift hit!! Best thing was the adults got involved showing the grandchildren how to train Cruncher! Everyone enjoys playing with him. Well worth the money!! Best purchase this holiday season!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
govols58
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cruncher is wonderful
1/5/2011

Customer review by jwmathis

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by jwmathis
by jwmathis

Not only does my grandson love this Cruncher. I love this cruncher. It is a great toy and pet for that matter. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwmathis
Spiro, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews