Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 123 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

123 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

123 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
30
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 stars
3
1-20 of 98 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
My daughter Loves it!!!
7/28/2012

Customer review by 1stMommyLove

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by 1stMommyLove
by 1stMommyLove

This is a great Jumper for any type of baby its sooooo colorful and so fun to even look at my daughter loved it since the 1st day she was put in it, its very quick to be installed and its very reliable when you have a sitter like me all they want to do its run all over the house but with this jumper she spends hours just playing with it she even looks at it when shes eating she loves it so much. Thank you Disney and Baby Einsteins for making this Jumper :D

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1stMommyLove
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Ultimate Toy
4/10/2011

Customer review by loveshoppinginthepjs

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by loveshoppinginthepjs
by loveshoppinginthepjs

I purchased this for my granddaughter's month long visit. She was 5 months old when she arrived and she was a little hesitant at first so we started out with just a minute or two at a time. After one week she loved it, and after one month she could hardly tolerate a day without it so we had one shipped to her home as a 'going away present'. She loved the freedom of movement and all the toys she could turn herself to and reach for. It provided WONDERFUL EXERCISE and there are several places to attach toys yourself so you can vary things as much and often as you like. It is expensive, but well worth the money. When her legs didn't reach the floor yet, we arranged books underneath and covered them with a blanket and had the 'legs' of the toy itself standing on the blanket so the blanket couldn't slip around. The design makes the whole thing very stable. It has a simple system for folding it flat and storing under a bed when the grandchildren are not visiting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveshoppinginthepjs
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Jumper
3/7/2011

Customer review by patton20

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by patton20
by patton20

My son LOVES this jumper. He could jump for hours, if i would allow him. the design of this jumper seems safer with the cris-cross bars and padded top. It is easy to break down and it breaks down flat. The top bars have little places to hang things and my son loves to crawl under it and grab for the hanging stuff. Also, it is easy to adjust on height and VERY sturdy. I didnt like the other models where the base seemed to tip easily, the springs on this product are shorter. Now that my son is crawling he loves pulling up on it and playing with it and it doesnt tip as he stands to the side of it. It is a great toy to keep thier attention and help them burn off some energy.

Was this review helpful? (64) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patton20
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
4/22/2011

Customer review by chelseaxsamara

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by chelseaxsamara
by chelseaxsamara

This jumper exceeded my expectations. My daughter who just turned 3 months is in love with this. The lights and music are her favorite. It was easy to set up as long as you follow the directions. I have already recommended this to friends. Best purchase ever!

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chelseaxsamara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
I love this activity jumper!
10/9/2011

Customer review by Gibs625

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by Gibs625
by Gibs625

I bought this for my 4 month old granddaughter and we love it. Her feet are still a few inches from the floor and I have to prop her up with blankets because she can't sit on her own yet, so she can't hardly reach the toys, but she loves looking at the lights and the different toys. The toys that are included on it are colorful and move easily, and it has 6 extra loops on the bars to attach even more toys. If your child can't get the teething toy to his/her mouth, just add another ring or two. Also, the toys don't come loose from the base if they are inserted correctly. It seems like it bounces fairly easy so she shouldn't have a problem making it bounce. She can't bounce it yet since her feet don't reach the floor but I'm going to try putting some big books under her feet. The seat spins very easily also. I have no complaints at all about this toy. I looked at a lot of activity centers and bouncers and read a lot of reviews before I chose this one and I'm very happy with my choice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gibs625
Plainfield, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/2/2010

Customer review by Soldier4Christ12

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Soldier4Christ12
by Soldier4Christ12

My daughter Isabella absolutely loves this toy, especially the lights. Plus it has soooooo many other features, she just can't get enough. HIGHLY recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soldier4Christ12
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/21/2011

Customer review by LovinThePs3

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by LovinThePs3
by LovinThePs3

Our daughter LOVES this thing. We did a lot of research on jumpers before buying this one, and we are so glad we did. There are so many things for her to do while in it. We love the fact that there are so many places to put toys, as well as being able to use her own toys makes a BIG difference. The musical part is awesome also. It has 3 different play settings as well as 2 volume controls (3 if you count the off position ;)) Our 24 month old son loves to interact with our daughter while she is playing in it, so that makes it more exciting for her. We HIGHLY recommend this to anyone. Set up as fairly easy. Looks like it would be complicated at first, but once you actually get to putting things together, it goes fast. You will be very happy with this jumper and if your not, returns are easy to do, so what do you really have to lose?

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovinThePs3
Sylacauga, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/7/2012

Customer review by nghtymommy

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by nghtymommy
by nghtymommy

Our daughter( almost 4 monthes at the time) got this for christmas and she absolutily LOVES it!!!! This is honestly the best present in the world for your baby....The way the seat rotates around to all four sections, is the funniest thing to watch as she goes round and round and the bouncing is soooooo adorable....makes her sooo happy, she jus giggles and giggles.....

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nghtymommy
Maddock,ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great entertainment & learning for babies
11/17/2012

Customer review by MeMawBx4

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by MeMawBx4
by MeMawBx4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 5-month-old grandson LOVES his jumper. He spends lots of time in his at home & at daycare. He will even bounce while you are holding him in your lap. He's a very energetic baby who loves to be able to look around. The jumper enables him to take care of his energy & look around. I have purchased 2 for pregnant ladies I know. I'm getting ready to purchase a 3rd one. It's also a good teaching tool. He has stuff to chew on now that he has teeth coming in. He loves the music & lights on it. Since he has 2 dogs, he loves the dog that hangs from it. It just overall keeps him entertained, while teaching him to grab onto things. He is able to do the roller thing, which also has dogs on it. He is able to turn the seat. I love the height adjustments too. He will be able to use it longer. I recommend this economical purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeMawBx4
Belleville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
8/16/2011

Customer review by Ljjjv

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by Ljjjv
by Ljjjv

I bought this for my 3 month old baby and she loves it!! She would stay on it for new minutes in the beginning and now that she is 3 months and a half she already stays on for half an hour playing with all the different toys that is has. Very, very nice!!! Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ljjjv
Doral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful activity center
6/30/2011

Customer review by ActivityFinder

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by ActivityFinder
by ActivityFinder

I purchased the Baby Einstein Musical Motion Activity Jumper for my granddaughter who is 6 months old. She loves it. It took her a few days to be comfortable with the jumper but is now finding new activities every time she is in it. I have been purchasing Baby Einstein products for 15 years and am always extremely satisfied. I love their products.

Was this review helpful? (17) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ActivityFinder
Santa Barbara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
my daughter love this!
1/16/2014

Customer review by jeremyd242

4.0 stars 1/16/2014 by jeremyd242
by jeremyd242

my little girl is 7 months and has been using the jumper since she was 4 months... i have a very active baby and the features of the jumper keep her entertained. the only suggestions i would make would be to change the placement of the leg holes so the baby would sit up a little better in the beginning without tipping forward. (not an issue as she got older) the loops for the "add on" toys located on the main arches are useless. the toy is too far away for baby to reach or even swat at resulting in frustration, so i elect to leave them empty. i just wish that she would be able to use it a while longer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jeremyd242
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Babies will be entertained for hours!
4/29/2014

Customer review by Frugalskelly

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Frugalskelly
by Frugalskelly

I love this jumper it is amazing. My 6 month old is like a normal baby now she is happy all of the time. She crys right before I put her in because of course all babies prefer to be held but as soon as she is in there she is happy with all of the different activities it has going on. I can clean the house now and even take showers which I couldn't do before. The Sun is currently her favorite, the music and the rolling barrel are high up on the list as well! The height adjustments are quick and easy. I put it together without the instructions with my 6 month old without help in about 15 min. Like all Baby Einstein products, the jumper teaches words in English, Spanish and French -- The jumper teaches: colors - red, green, and blue / shapes - circle, triangle, square.

Frugalskelly
Cornwall, Onatrio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Toy
12/1/2013

Customer review by ohmomof4

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by ohmomof4
by ohmomof4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son is 2 months old but I could tell he needed more stimulation and was tired of being confined to back or swing. He holds his own head up so I purchased this and wrapped a blanket around his waist to add stability. He loves it! Only the tip of toes touch the ground but he leaps up causing an enjoyable bouncing motion. He also figured out how to spin the ball in minutes. He reaches for the toys developing his hand eye coordination. I can see his mind working to understand and maneuver everything and am grateful for a toy that he is learning from and enjoying at such a young age.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ohmomof4
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jumperoo!
4/17/2012

Customer review by sophiesmommy3

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by sophiesmommy3
by sophiesmommy3

I first ordered the Luv-U-Zoo Jumperoo from Fisher Price, and it was way to tall for my daughter to use, and also didnt have many things to entertain her, so I sent it back. I then ordered this Baby Einstein jumperoo, and I LOVE it. My daughter plays with all the toys on it. She especially loves the spinning toy that makes noise like a rattle. She can also bang the piano and turn it on. She is almost 4 months old and can tip toe the ground already. This jumper has 5 height level settings. The only complaint is the seat is shallow, but I just wrap one of her small blankets around her and it does wonderful. She will play in it for 30 minutes at a time usually. Perfect for washing bottles and doing dishes, or folding laundry. It also comes with extra loops, so you can attach your own toys. I would tell anyone to buy this jumper, at 89 dollars, it's a bit pricier than some others but worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sophiesmommy3
pikeville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lifesaver!
12/13/2011

Customer review by Auntie72

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by Auntie72
by Auntie72

My son is five months old and wants to be busy. This was perfect for Him. It helps keep him entertained and He loves it!!! I shopped online, Looking at all kinds of these type of bouncers and I am sooo pleased and Happy I bought this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Auntie72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Jumper!
4/29/2014

Customer review by PsMommy

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by PsMommy
by PsMommy

I received this prouduct complimentary from the company to test. It was very simple and quick to put together which is always a plus for me. My daughter loves it. I think her favorite part is definitely the piano on the front that play music everytime she touches it. My favorite part is that it plays 3 different languages. The swivel seat is also great, my daughter hasn't gotten the hang of it yet but I know she'll be spinning around in no time. All of the toys on it are awesome, it gives plenty of options to play with. It's a great product, I'd definitely recommend to anyone in search of a jumper.

PsMommy
Somers Point, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect worth every penny
5/25/2012

Customer review by ArkEmma

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by ArkEmma
by ArkEmma

My child loves this jumper thou she is only four months its helping her reach out and learn so much faster, I had tons of extra toys to add on to the jumper any brand of add ons work really well. The colors are perfect for boy or girl, my child is longer then most at four months and the lowest setting was perfect, having carpet everywhere a jumper was a better buy for us and well worth the money. I picked this one over all because added her favorite toys was important to me and I can change them out to keep interest. The jumper it self came with a good starter pack of toys for a baby just starting to explore colors lights and mirror =)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArkEmma
Maumelle, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my jumpy daughter!
3/10/2015

Customer review by Garrett

5.0 stars 3/10/2015 by Garrett
by Garrett

We got this jumper 2nd hand for our 6 month old daughter who is obsessed with jumping. After looking at other jumpers we realized this one was perfect due to it's adjustable height and musical features but a bit out of our price range. But after getting it used we were able to easily remove and wash all cloth components. Also, we were able to painlessly order a replacement part for something that was broken. The excellent customer service really impressed me and my daughter is thoroughly enjoying the jumper. Thank you Baby Einstein for making such great products for our children!

Garrett
Clovis, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
10/17/2014

Customer review by Dwalley

1.0 stars 10/17/2014 by Dwalley
by Dwalley

I was so excited when we bought this today for my 4 1/2 month old - we brought it home and started putting it together (which is time consuming but simple enough) once I got to the piano part which I know my son will love - we put batteries in it and it doesn't hold them tight enough to work. Needless to say I'm pretty disappointed. Tomorrow we're going to return it which is also a bummer as its a lengthy drive but for the price I want it to work.

Dwalley
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews