Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 109 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

109 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

109 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
28
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
1-20 of 84 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
Awesome Jumper
3/7/2011

Customer review by patton20

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by patton20
by patton20

My son LOVES this jumper. He could jump for hours, if i would allow him. the design of this jumper seems safer with the cris-cross bars and padded top. It is easy to break down and it breaks down flat. The top bars have little places to hang things and my son loves to crawl under it and grab for the hanging stuff. Also, it is easy to adjust on height and VERY sturdy. I didnt like the other models where the base seemed to tip easily, the springs on this product are shorter. Now that my son is crawling he loves pulling up on it and playing with it and it doesnt tip as he stands to the side of it. It is a great toy to keep thier attention and help them burn off some energy.

Was this review helpful? (64) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patton20
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
4/22/2011

Customer review by chelseaxsamara

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by chelseaxsamara
by chelseaxsamara

This jumper exceeded my expectations. My daughter who just turned 3 months is in love with this. The lights and music are her favorite. It was easy to set up as long as you follow the directions. I have already recommended this to friends. Best purchase ever!

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chelseaxsamara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
12/2/2010

Customer review by Soldier4Christ12

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Soldier4Christ12
by Soldier4Christ12

My daughter Isabella absolutely loves this toy, especially the lights. Plus it has soooooo many other features, she just can't get enough. HIGHLY recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soldier4Christ12
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful activity center
6/30/2011

Customer review by ActivityFinder

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by ActivityFinder
by ActivityFinder

I purchased the Baby Einstein Musical Motion Activity Jumper for my granddaughter who is 6 months old. She loves it. It took her a few days to be comfortable with the jumper but is now finding new activities every time she is in it. I have been purchasing Baby Einstein products for 15 years and am always extremely satisfied. I love their products.

Was this review helpful? (17) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ActivityFinder
Santa Barbara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/7/2012

Customer review by nghtymommy

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by nghtymommy
by nghtymommy

Our daughter( almost 4 monthes at the time) got this for christmas and she absolutily LOVES it!!!! This is honestly the best present in the world for your baby....The way the seat rotates around to all four sections, is the funniest thing to watch as she goes round and round and the bouncing is soooooo adorable....makes her sooo happy, she jus giggles and giggles.....

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nghtymommy
Maddock,ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/21/2011

Customer review by LovinThePs3

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by LovinThePs3
by LovinThePs3

Our daughter LOVES this thing. We did a lot of research on jumpers before buying this one, and we are so glad we did. There are so many things for her to do while in it. We love the fact that there are so many places to put toys, as well as being able to use her own toys makes a BIG difference. The musical part is awesome also. It has 3 different play settings as well as 2 volume controls (3 if you count the off position ;)) Our 24 month old son loves to interact with our daughter while she is playing in it, so that makes it more exciting for her. We HIGHLY recommend this to anyone. Set up as fairly easy. Looks like it would be complicated at first, but once you actually get to putting things together, it goes fast. You will be very happy with this jumper and if your not, returns are easy to do, so what do you really have to lose?

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovinThePs3
Sylacauga, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
My daughter Loves it!!!
7/28/2012

Customer review by 1stMommyLove

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by 1stMommyLove
by 1stMommyLove

This is a great Jumper for any type of baby its sooooo colorful and so fun to even look at my daughter loved it since the 1st day she was put in it, its very quick to be installed and its very reliable when you have a sitter like me all they want to do its run all over the house but with this jumper she spends hours just playing with it she even looks at it when shes eating she loves it so much. Thank you Disney and Baby Einsteins for making this Jumper :D

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stMommyLove
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
8/16/2011

Customer review by Ljjjv

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by Ljjjv
by Ljjjv

I bought this for my 3 month old baby and she loves it!! She would stay on it for new minutes in the beginning and now that she is 3 months and a half she already stays on for half an hour playing with all the different toys that is has. Very, very nice!!! Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ljjjv
Doral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Ultimate Toy
4/10/2011

Customer review by loveshoppinginthepjs

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by loveshoppinginthepjs
by loveshoppinginthepjs

I purchased this for my granddaughter's month long visit. She was 5 months old when she arrived and she was a little hesitant at first so we started out with just a minute or two at a time. After one week she loved it, and after one month she could hardly tolerate a day without it so we had one shipped to her home as a 'going away present'. She loved the freedom of movement and all the toys she could turn herself to and reach for. It provided WONDERFUL EXERCISE and there are several places to attach toys yourself so you can vary things as much and often as you like. It is expensive, but well worth the money. When her legs didn't reach the floor yet, we arranged books underneath and covered them with a blanket and had the 'legs' of the toy itself standing on the blanket so the blanket couldn't slip around. The design makes the whole thing very stable. It has a simple system for folding it flat and storing under a bed when the grandchildren are not visiting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveshoppinginthepjs
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great entertainment & learning for babies
11/17/2012

Customer review by MeMawBx4

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by MeMawBx4
by MeMawBx4

My 5-month-old grandson LOVES his jumper. He spends lots of time in his at home & at daycare. He will even bounce while you are holding him in your lap. He's a very energetic baby who loves to be able to look around. The jumper enables him to take care of his energy & look around. I have purchased 2 for pregnant ladies I know. I'm getting ready to purchase a 3rd one. It's also a good teaching tool. He has stuff to chew on now that he has teeth coming in. He loves the music & lights on it. Since he has 2 dogs, he loves the dog that hangs from it. It just overall keeps him entertained, while teaching him to grab onto things. He is able to do the roller thing, which also has dogs on it. He is able to turn the seat. I love the height adjustments too. He will be able to use it longer. I recommend this economical purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeMawBx4
Belleville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lifesaver!
12/13/2011

Customer review by Auntie72

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by Auntie72
by Auntie72

My son is five months old and wants to be busy. This was perfect for Him. It helps keep him entertained and He loves it!!! I shopped online, Looking at all kinds of these type of bouncers and I am sooo pleased and Happy I bought this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Auntie72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/24/2012

Customer review by sasmit

4.0 stars 1/24/2012 by sasmit
by sasmit

Unfortunately, I purchased this prior to going to my local Sams Club where it was over 50% less. The item came with no instructions for setup - I imagine it would have taken less time to put together with directions. However, it does perform as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sasmit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my daughter love this!
1/16/2014

Customer review by jeremyd242

4.0 stars 1/16/2014 by jeremyd242
by jeremyd242

my little girl is 7 months and has been using the jumper since she was 4 months... i have a very active baby and the features of the jumper keep her entertained. the only suggestions i would make would be to change the placement of the leg holes so the baby would sit up a little better in the beginning without tipping forward. (not an issue as she got older) the loops for the "add on" toys located on the main arches are useless. the toy is too far away for baby to reach or even swat at resulting in frustration, so i elect to leave them empty. i just wish that she would be able to use it a while longer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeremyd242
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect worth every penny
5/25/2012

Customer review by ArkEmma

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by ArkEmma
by ArkEmma

My child loves this jumper thou she is only four months its helping her reach out and learn so much faster, I had tons of extra toys to add on to the jumper any brand of add ons work really well. The colors are perfect for boy or girl, my child is longer then most at four months and the lowest setting was perfect, having carpet everywhere a jumper was a better buy for us and well worth the money. I picked this one over all because added her favorite toys was important to me and I can change them out to keep interest. The jumper it self came with a good starter pack of toys for a baby just starting to explore colors lights and mirror =)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArkEmma
Maumelle, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product, very happy with my purchase !!!!
10/14/2012

Customer review by Ohhgoodieee

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by Ohhgoodieee
by Ohhgoodieee

This Baby Einstein Musical Jumper is the best. When I first got it my son was only 4 months old, still a little young to really use it but now he is 5 months old and he is loving it. He gets so excited at the music on the piano and goes wild for the sunshine thingy. He gets mad when you try to take him out of it, LOL. It keeps my son's attention for a long time and he truly loves every minute he spends in it. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ohhgoodieee
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it I think more than him.
11/2/2012

Customer review by begadri

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by begadri
by begadri

I really liked the product but so did my three month old who is already wearing 6 month clothes. He gets very entertained by all the toy around him and just keeps cooing away. Also I love that they leave extra loops so you can add more toys of your liking. The only thing I did not like was the fact that site to store shipping took forever. that is maybe cause i was waiting for the product so anxiously.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
begadri
Yakima, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for baby....
5/23/2012

Customer review by hannahsmom1203

4.0 stars 5/23/2012 by hannahsmom1203
by hannahsmom1203

We love the jumper and so does our little one...only problem is that she is 4 months old and her feet are no where near the ground! She still plays in it some but I know she will love it as she gets bigger.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hannahsmom1203
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
8/27/2013

Customer review by JAL07

4.0 stars 8/27/2013 by JAL07
by JAL07

Great once you add your own toys - there are lots of places to hang them but they are not included. We recently had to remove the sun attachment. There was actually a recall due to the sun attachment and a week later my 9 month old daughter found out why! She pushed it too far and it swung back and hit her in the forehead, it must have been pretty hard because she had an instant bruise that lasted a week. Other than that we are happy with the jumper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAL07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2013

Customer review by lmathews

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by lmathews
by lmathews

I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it!It is very colorful with lots of toys to keep her busy. I would absolutely buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmathews
lake stevens, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fun for the baby. He really enjoys himself.
8/25/2011

Customer review by TNGrannie

4.0 stars 8/25/2011 by TNGrannie
by TNGrannie

This is a great product. I wish it could fold flat for storage. Since we are the grandparents, we do not keep it out all the time. We would like to store it under the bed. It does not fold flat enough to fit under the bed when not in use. Only draw back we can see.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNGrannie
Mt. Juliet, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews