Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I Loved It
10/31/2010

Customer review by Mee143

5.0 stars 10/31/2010 by Mee143
by Mee143

Best Book Ever if you love Justin Bieber!♥ has a lot of pictures and i learned alot about him.

Was this review helpful? (47) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mee143
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Product and Great Price
12/31/2010

Customer review by Anne3585

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Anne3585
by Anne3585

My daughter asked her grandma for this and she absolutly loves it. She told me the other day that, "It is written in Justin Biebers point of veiw and has all types of never seen pictures," well until now i guess. This is a great quaility and a great price.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anne3585
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/31/2010

Customer review by shoppaholicdotcom

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by shoppaholicdotcom
by shoppaholicdotcom

This was purchased for my stepdaughter for Christmas and seems to make her very happy. It is the only book I could find that was written from his own point of view, which I think she liked. I believe it had a poster in it, but that could have been a gift from someone else so dont quote me. Right now Justin Bieber is Apparently the in thing for Teenage girls, and the Justin Bieber gifts we gave her this year were definitely a hit.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppaholicdotcom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
A very great book
1/15/2011

Customer review by Kait10

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by Kait10
by Kait10

This book is amazing. It gives you a chance to see what the world's like in his eyes. It's the best autobiography that I have read so far.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kait10
Dundee, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
The best ever!!1
2/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I read it in 1 day its so cool!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Justin Bieber Book Review
12/23/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The Book is aamazing! It tell about him before he was famous and after. It will chage the way you see Justin.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
West Virginia, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool according to my daughter
12/1/2010

Customer review by ForMyKiddo

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by ForMyKiddo
by ForMyKiddo

I bought it for my daughter, she's 14, and she liked it because she thinks it's easy to read and there are many nice pics. And quick shipment!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForMyKiddo
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
awesome book :D
10/30/2010

Customer review by becky9696

5.0 stars 10/30/2010 by becky9696
by becky9696

this book is awesome perfect 4 jb fans his the best and its good that he cares bout his fans love u always <3

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
becky9696
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Buy
11/13/2010

Customer review by Ylotx

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by Ylotx
by Ylotx

I bought the book for my little sis! and she loved it she read it all in 2 days. Walmart was the lowest price I found!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ylotx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
3/24/2011

Customer review by ILuvJustinBieber

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by ILuvJustinBieber
by ILuvJustinBieber

I have read this book and i have heard nothing but great things about it. It is great that it is written in Justin Bieber's point of view which I think is what makes it so brilliant! I would this book over and over! Best book ever! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILuvJustinBieber
That Place
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great book
3/30/2011

Customer review by MommyRocker

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by MommyRocker
by MommyRocker

This was a gift for my 8 year old son. I liked this book because out of all the JB books out there this was one of the very few that wasn't girlie. It was a great way for him to read about Justin and learn more about his favorite musician with out all the fru fru hearts and girlie things in it.....

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyRocker
Bayville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
daughter's a fan
3/12/2011

Customer review by grumpy72

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by grumpy72
by grumpy72

"It was awesome" said my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grumpy72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beast Book
1/17/2011

Customer review by NoName39843957

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by NoName39843957
by NoName39843957

I love this book and the singer. Best choice i have made so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoName39843957
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What the Dr ordered for Bieber Fever!!
11/30/2010

Customer review by AustinShoeMama

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by AustinShoeMama
by AustinShoeMama

My 11-year-old just loves Justin Bieber ~ she is going to LOVE this book for Christmas!! wal-Mart was cheaper than every other site I found selling this book! Thanks Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AustinShoeMama
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Amazing
11/19/2010

Customer review by hugebelieber

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by hugebelieber
by hugebelieber

If u know a girl that likes Justin Bieber, this is the best gift ! i learned a lot about him, and have a LOT of pictures! the best book ever, i read it on 2 days! wow! :D

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hugebelieber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not sure on language
10/25/2010

Customer review by julscats

2.0 stars 10/25/2010 by julscats
by julscats

I did not purchase this book yet. But, my 10 year old showed me in the back of the book their was a quote that had bad language. If Justin has young fans, it may not be appropriate for them.

Was this review helpful? (16) (51)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
julscats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price
1/25/2014

Customer review by Giftshopper23

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by Giftshopper23
by Giftshopper23

Bought this for my 18 year old sister for Christmas. Lots of pictures inside to look at.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Giftshopper23
Bloomington, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.