Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 45 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Misleading Description
2/25/2013

Customer review by IanNYC

2.0 stars 2/25/2013 by IanNYC
by IanNYC

May be my fault for not reading properly, but I was under the impression I would pay $8 for 400 wipes, rather than $8 for 100. The main description reads - Johnson's Hand & Face Wipes, 100 Count, 4 pack, $8. It should read 25 count, 4 pack to make it clear. To be fair the full description says 4 pack - 100 count, but the main description is definitely misleading. Please change your description to avoid misleading other consumers. The product photo isn't large enough to clearly show they are 25 wipe packs either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IanNYC
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
JOHNSON'S® Hand & Face Wipes
10/11/2011

Customer review by Kaylins mama

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Kaylins mama
by Kaylins mama

I love using JOHNSON'S® Hand & Face Wipes, they are very gently & smell very verrrrrry good .. would recommend to any mother/father of a "on the go" toddler.

Kaylins mama
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would die without
10/17/2011

Customer review by laurenl

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by laurenl
by laurenl

I would die without this product. My son sucks on his fingers but also grabs for everything. They truly are a life saver!

laurenl
North Andover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
More ways to use Hand and Face wipes
10/21/2011

Customer review by easmith

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by easmith
by easmith

I really like these wipes and keep them stocked. When my daughter has a diaper rash I use these wipes for that too. Is much more soothing for her with the no alcohol. In fact she was screaming when I wiped her with the normal diaper wipes, I then wiped her with the H & F and she quickly calmed down. The only down side I have found is I have not found any coupons on this product and the stores I shop at they end up being 10 cents each. So use wisely.

easmith
Jefferson City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sensitive Mother and Daughter
2/10/2012

Customer review by Angie 33 Year Old Mom

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by Angie 33 Year Old Mom
by Angie 33 Year Old Mom

Out of all baby products on the market Johnson's "Hand and Face Wipes" are one of the most trusted items in my home. My daughter has sensitive skin and the wipes are great at keeping her skin clean especially around her neck when you don't have time for a bath. We use all of Johnson's products and they are excellent for little girls and women also with sensitive skin. With all of the items on the market nothing smells like a baby like a Johnson's Baby.

Angie 33 Year Old Mom
Suffolk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love them!!!
2/23/2012

Customer review by 1sttimemomma

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by 1sttimemomma
by 1sttimemomma

These are a must have for all moms! (dads too!) They are great for on the go and at home! Plus they are gentle enough they don't break out my baby's skin. And they smell great! :D

1sttimemomma
Peoria, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a must have for any changing table and diaper bag!
2/26/2012

Customer review by anm62433

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by anm62433
by anm62433

I use Johnson’s hand and face wipes on no bath days. They are very soft, smell great and have the same no tear formula as most Johnson’s products do! They help wipe away the daily grime without harming her skin. I also use them whenever we run errands to keep the germs off her hands (and toes if needed). It’s a great way to sanitize safely with a youngster. This is a must have for any changing table and diaper bag! See the full review at: http://livingforlilly.com/2012/02/25/eyes-and-ears-and-mouth-and-nose/

anm62433
Nashville, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cant live without
2/28/2012

Customer review by Vinnie2Kenzie

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Vinnie2Kenzie
by Vinnie2Kenzie

Johnson's Hand & Face Wipes came out since my son was a baby... when I discovered them I realized I couldn't live without them. Great for anything from freshening up baby on non bath nights to wiping up sticky toddler fingers. Love it!

Vinnie2Kenzie
Clinton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for someone without a baby too!
4/4/2012

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by Susan
by Susan

I was looking for alchohol free wipes for my purse and came across these... LOVE them.. they smell great and do a great job on quick makeup fixes and cleansing hands. These are a must have for anyone, not just babies!

Susan
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Useful!
4/16/2012

Customer review by CaffeinatedMama

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by CaffeinatedMama
by CaffeinatedMama

I have been using Johnson’s Hand & Face wipes on my three young children for some time now and I really love how great they work. The texture is perfect, they smell great and I love that they kill germs. I recently went through a major surgery and I even purchased a pack for myself to freshen up post-op while I was on bed rest, they were AMAZING for that as well. I stock up on these every time we go to the store. LOVE them. You can read more about how much I love Johnson's Hand & Face Wipes here: www.emptyuterus.com

CaffeinatedMama
Riverside, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must-have in my purse!
11/12/2012

Customer review by Madein1982

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Madein1982
by Madein1982

I have very dry hands and was very excited when I used these for the first time and the wipe didn't make my skin burn like so many hand wipes do. It's a bonus that they are anti-bacterial. I have been out to eat with family and friends and they have used them as well. Now, they all buy these wipes too and keep them in their purses. I highly recommend these!

Madein1982
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mom of a 2 yr. old
2/22/2013

Customer review by momma2010

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by momma2010
by momma2010

i have purchased these hand and face wipes ever since my daughter was born and shes now 2 yrs old and i still use them on her ... my 8 yr. old niece loves them too... i am buying them for my younger sister and her new baby... i stock up on them very well begins i have 2 kids here at my house on most weekends .. i love all of the boogie wipes and hand and face wipes too they all work great... sincerely , momma 2010.

momma2010
Syracuse, NE 68446, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not just for babies!
7/29/2013

Customer review by Maggie

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Maggie
by Maggie

My children are all grown up, but I found that Johnson's hand and face wipes work great for my makeup removal! There are all kinds of expensive face wipes on the market for this purpose but I have had adverse reactions to almost all of them. I have very sensitive skin and eyes. These wipes gently and thoroughly remove my makeup without irritating my eyes and skin. They are also less expensive than every other type of makeup remover face wipes! I recommend Johnson's hand and face wipes as a makeup remover to my family and friends every chance I get.

Maggie
Avon Lake, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great in a pinch
2/22/2011

Customer review by Dannigrl

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by Dannigrl
by Dannigrl

I bought these because they are more gentle then regular baby wipes for the face and hands. My daughter was a month old when I started using them, and ive been buying them online for 4 months now. There also great for a quick clean up and the scent is strong but pleasent, very similar to the johnson lotions, which is a nice change from the other alcohol disinfectants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dannigrl
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Johnson's hand face wipes
3/7/2011

Customer review by djkmk

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by djkmk
by djkmk

these are wonderful for in the diaper bag!! They have a great fragrance also. They really come in handy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djkmk
Los angeles ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
2/4/2012

Customer review by GERVY

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by GERVY
by GERVY

I love this product because it's not to irritating on my children's skin at all, and one of them has eczema

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GERVY
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this for everyday!
3/18/2012

Customer review by jmb27

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by jmb27
by jmb27

Great product that is not greasy and has a light clean smell. I use them daily to refresh my newborn

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmb27
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/28/2012

Customer review by loveShoppingNY

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by loveShoppingNY
by loveShoppingNY

I totally love these, especially for while we are on the go. Very handy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveShoppingNY
Finger Lakes, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't beat these wipes.
12/6/2012

Customer review by Frank114

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Frank114
by Frank114

These are the perfect wipes for when you need to clean up your child's face and hands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frank114
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/8/2013

Customer review by Velez2188

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Velez2188
by Velez2188

This face wipes has a nice smell to them not to say that it also has a soft feeling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Velez2188
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews