Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 59 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Love them!
2/12/2016

Customer review by Jeisa

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by Jeisa
by Jeisa

Awesome to clean up when baby spits up while on the go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect on sensitive skin
1/25/2016

Customer review by Joespopsicle

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Joespopsicle
by Joespopsicle

My son normally cry's when we wipe his hands or face with plain water or Baby wipes. These are perfect and bring little to no tears. Really a nice soft fabric and light sent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joespopsicle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
1/9/2016

Customer review by Kori

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Kori
by Kori

Great smell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
baby broke out in rash
11/26/2015

Customer review by laurap

1.0 stars 11/26/2015 by laurap
by laurap

Unfortunately my baby broke out in a rash all over her face after using this product. I had to wash it off and after several hours, her face still had red bumbs all over. this happened to my sisters baby as well but hers was a delayed reaction. I will not use this again

Comment from JOHNSON'S - 11/28/2015

Thank you so much for reaching out to us. We wouldn't expect your baby to experience a rash while using our product, and we'd like to learn more. Please call our consumer care center at 1-866-565-2229, Monday through Friday, 8AM to 8PM ET. We look forward to your call!

laurap
San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Review
12/5/2015

Customer review by gotuchintu

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by gotuchintu
by gotuchintu

Good for everyday use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gotuchintu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Whether it can be used to clean potty area.
10/16/2015

Customer review by sonu

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by sonu
by sonu

Very good for cleaning face and Hand of Baby. Whether can be used to clean potty area also ??? . Any Opinion.

sonu
Nainital, Uttarakhand, India
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE!!
11/2/2015

Customer review by danica

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by danica
by danica

I absolutely love these for wiping little hands and faces! I love the fact that they sanitize and are alcohol free!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect in the Diaper Bag
9/28/2015

Customer review by Kimist

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Kimist
by Kimist

We keep a pack of these in the diaper bag for quick wash ups after baby touches random things while out and about. They are also invaluable for wipe ups after well meaning kids or others touch baby's hands (which you know are going straight to his mouth!) to say hello. We also have a pack by the changing table at home, for washing hands and face before bed, or any time. They are soft, have a faint odor that is very pleasant, and come in a well designed package. We highly recommend these wipes for home and on the go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these wipes to clean my baby
10/21/2015

Customer review by Jessireal

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Jessireal
by Jessireal

I like very much for clean my baby when we are out of the house! The wipe is big enough for clean first the face and them the hands!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessireal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/18/2015

Customer review by APJP2012

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by APJP2012
by APJP2012

I love these wipes. They smell great and are so good for cleaning my little one's hands and face!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
APJP2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product !
7/30/2015

Customer review by Unix87

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Unix87
by Unix87

I keep a pack of the wipes in my purse and car. I am sensitive to alcohol based hand sanitizer, this product is wonderful and gentle on my skin.

Unix87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My niece love this for the twin babies
9/17/2015

Customer review by wandafaison

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by wandafaison
by wandafaison

My niec loves these for the twin babies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wandafaison
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Found they work very well.
9/17/2015

Customer review by Jerry

4.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Jerry
by Jerry

More about the packaging and handling, possible storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product
8/2/2015

Customer review by gg

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by gg
by gg

This is a wonderful product for babies and adult faces.

gg
San Antonio, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great!
9/11/2015

Customer review by nick

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by nick
by nick

Perfect no tears formula - we use to clean face and hands - I like them better than boogie wipes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Made my babys face breakout in a rash!
7/22/2015

Customer review by Rebecca78

1.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Rebecca78
by Rebecca78

Used this product once and my daughters face broke out in a rash! Had to wash her face and put ointment on it! Wont use these again!

Comment from JOHNSON'S® Baby - 7/23/2015

Hi Rebecca78. We'd like to speak with you to learn more about your experience. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-866-565-2229. Our care specialists are available Monday through Friday 8am to 8pm EDT. We look forward to speaking with you.

Rebecca78
Annapolis, MD, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome wipes!!
9/9/2015

Customer review by Chereese

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by Chereese
by Chereese

It smells wonderful and is great on my little one!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chereese
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not just for babies!
7/29/2013

Customer review by Maggie

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Maggie
by Maggie

My children are all grown up, but I found that Johnson's hand and face wipes work great for my makeup removal! There are all kinds of expensive face wipes on the market for this purpose but I have had adverse reactions to almost all of them. I have very sensitive skin and eyes. These wipes gently and thoroughly remove my makeup without irritating my eyes and skin. They are also less expensive than every other type of makeup remover face wipes! I recommend Johnson's hand and face wipes as a makeup remover to my family and friends every chance I get.

Maggie
Avon Lake, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Useful!
4/16/2012

Customer review by CaffeinatedMama

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by CaffeinatedMama
by CaffeinatedMama

I have been using Johnson’s Hand & Face wipes on my three young children for some time now and I really love how great they work. The texture is perfect, they smell great and I love that they kill germs. I recently went through a major surgery and I even purchased a pack for myself to freshen up post-op while I was on bed rest, they were AMAZING for that as well. I stock up on these every time we go to the store. LOVE them. You can read more about how much I love Johnson's Hand & Face Wipes here: www.emptyuterus.com

CaffeinatedMama
Riverside, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a must have for any changing table and diaper bag!
2/26/2012

Customer review by anm62433

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by anm62433
by anm62433

I use Johnson’s hand and face wipes on no bath days. They are very soft, smell great and have the same no tear formula as most Johnson’s products do! They help wipe away the daily grime without harming her skin. I also use them whenever we run errands to keep the germs off her hands (and toes if needed). It’s a great way to sanitize safely with a youngster. This is a must have for any changing table and diaper bag! See the full review at: http://livingforlilly.com/2012/02/25/eyes-and-ears-and-mouth-and-nose/

anm62433
Nashville, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews