Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
9
1-20 of 68 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
Face Rash
6/22/2016

Customer review by Jena K

1.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Jena K
by Jena K

Initially I loved this product. The scent is fantastic and they are so convenient and easy to use. They get the milk off of my little one's face better than a burp cloth and quick when I'm traveling or running errands. I thought my baby was suffering from baby acne, but every time I stop using the wipes her face clears up and if I use them again the rash reappears. I don't think this is case for every baby, but if your baby has sensitive skin, please be aware that these wipes could cause a rash.

Comment from JOHNSON'S® - 6/23/2016

Thanks for bringing this to our attention, Jena. We wouldn't expect this to happen with any of our products, and we want to learn more about what happened. Please give us a call at 1-866-565-2229, Monday through Friday, 9AM to 7PM ET. We're looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Jena K
Galveston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Price
7/2/2016

Customer review by Nicko88

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Nicko88
by Nicko88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent price and they are the best hand and face wipes that I know of.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicko88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Face Rash
5/22/2016

Customer review by Jaime

1.0 stars 5/22/2016 by Jaime
by Jaime

I would not recommend this product. It caused a red rash all over my Baby's cheeks and chin. Don't waste your money. I'll just use a warm wash cloth with water for now on.

Comment from Johnson's - 5/23/2016

Thanks for bringing this to our attention, Jaime. We wouldn't expect you to see redness on your baby's skin while using any of our products, and we want to learn more about what happened. Please give us a call at 1-866-565-2229, Monday through Friday, 9AM to 7PM ET. We're looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Jaime
Hudson, FL 34667, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
5/29/2016

Customer review by Badboi

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Badboi
by Badboi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for toddler

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Badboi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Facial rash!!!
5/11/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/11/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Red rash after using on face. Please discontinue this product!!!

Comment from JOHNSON & JOHNSON - 5/11/2016

Thanks for taking time to reach out to us. We're so sorry to hear about your experience with our baby wipes. We can assure you this is not typical. We'd like to take the opportunity to learn more about what happened and see how we can help you. Please call us at 1-866-565-2229 Monday through Friday form 9am to 7pm ET. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to your call!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Face Rash!
4/14/2016

Customer review by LanaM

1.0 stars 4/14/2016 by LanaM
by LanaM

Yesterday afternoon we opened and used one wipe on our baby's face, by evening her face broke out in a rash. Nothing else had been used on her face before or until the rash broke out. The lot number on this package is: LOT2263NK. I see by other reviews that this has occurred previously, I sincerely hope your company will take action and find the irritating ingredient and warn and correct the problem. We have pictures of the rash, it that would be helpful. Certainly cannot recommend this product at this time.

Comment from Johnson's Baby - 4/15/2016

Thanks for bringing this to our attention, Lana! This is definitely not typical and we would like to learn more about the experience that your child has had with our products. Send us a call at 1-866-565-2229, M-F, 9am - 7pm ET. We look forward to hearing from you!

LanaM
High Ridge, MO 63049, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love these wipes
3/5/2016

Customer review by byfire

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by byfire
by byfire

Johnsons used to make a bigger pack for diaper wipes, which were awesome. I hope they bring them back!! I love how soft these are and I love the nice soft scent they have. I love using them for my little ones. I use them sometimes to remove my make up too. Please bring back the diaper wipes!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
byfire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great and handy product!
5/2/2016

Customer review by LovingMomma

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by LovingMomma
by LovingMomma

I love these wipes! They're gentle on the face and hands. Plus they smell great! I've used regular wipes for cleanups as well but my son seems to tolerate these better. I think these feel softer than regular wipes. I just wish they came in multi packs because it can get kinda costly buying these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovingMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Face rash
3/23/2016

Customer review by Destiny

1.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Destiny
by Destiny

My babies face broke out in a rash as well, the day after I started using the wipes. Definitely will not use again!

Comment from Johnson's - 3/23/2016

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Destiny. We wouldn't expect your child to develop a rash while using our products, and we'd like to learn more about what happened. Please call us at 1-866-565-2229, Monday through Friday, 9AM to 7PM ET. We look forward to your call!

Destiny
Vacaville, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love them!
2/12/2016

Customer review by Jeisa

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by Jeisa
by Jeisa

Awesome to clean up when baby spits up while on the go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
baby broke out in rash
11/26/2015

Customer review by laurap

1.0 stars 11/26/2015 by laurap
by laurap

Unfortunately my baby broke out in a rash all over her face after using this product. I had to wash it off and after several hours, her face still had red bumbs all over. this happened to my sisters baby as well but hers was a delayed reaction. I will not use this again

Comment from JOHNSON'S - 11/28/2015

Thank you so much for reaching out to us. We wouldn't expect your baby to experience a rash while using our product, and we'd like to learn more. Please call our consumer care center at 1-866-565-2229, Monday through Friday, 8AM to 8PM ET. We look forward to your call!

laurap
San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
perfect on sensitive skin
1/25/2016

Customer review by Joespopsicle

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Joespopsicle
by Joespopsicle

My son normally cry's when we wipe his hands or face with plain water or Baby wipes. These are perfect and bring little to no tears. Really a nice soft fabric and light sent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joespopsicle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
1/9/2016

Customer review by Kori

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Kori
by Kori

Great smell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Whether it can be used to clean potty area.
10/16/2015

Customer review by sonu

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by sonu
by sonu

Very good for cleaning face and Hand of Baby. Whether can be used to clean potty area also ??? . Any Opinion.

sonu
Nainital, Uttarakhand, India
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect in the Diaper Bag
9/28/2015

Customer review by Kimist

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Kimist
by Kimist

We keep a pack of these in the diaper bag for quick wash ups after baby touches random things while out and about. They are also invaluable for wipe ups after well meaning kids or others touch baby's hands (which you know are going straight to his mouth!) to say hello. We also have a pack by the changing table at home, for washing hands and face before bed, or any time. They are soft, have a faint odor that is very pleasant, and come in a well designed package. We highly recommend these wipes for home and on the go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not just for babies!
7/29/2013

Customer review by Maggie

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Maggie
by Maggie

My children are all grown up, but I found that Johnson's hand and face wipes work great for my makeup removal! There are all kinds of expensive face wipes on the market for this purpose but I have had adverse reactions to almost all of them. I have very sensitive skin and eyes. These wipes gently and thoroughly remove my makeup without irritating my eyes and skin. They are also less expensive than every other type of makeup remover face wipes! I recommend Johnson's hand and face wipes as a makeup remover to my family and friends every chance I get.

Maggie
Avon Lake, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Review
12/5/2015

Customer review by gotuchintu

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by gotuchintu
by gotuchintu

Good for everyday use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gotuchintu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Useful!
4/16/2012

Customer review by CaffeinatedMama

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by CaffeinatedMama
by CaffeinatedMama

I have been using Johnson’s Hand & Face wipes on my three young children for some time now and I really love how great they work. The texture is perfect, they smell great and I love that they kill germs. I recently went through a major surgery and I even purchased a pack for myself to freshen up post-op while I was on bed rest, they were AMAZING for that as well. I stock up on these every time we go to the store. LOVE them. You can read more about how much I love Johnson's Hand & Face Wipes here: www.emptyuterus.com

CaffeinatedMama
Riverside, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a must have for any changing table and diaper bag!
2/26/2012

Customer review by anm62433

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by anm62433
by anm62433

I use Johnson’s hand and face wipes on no bath days. They are very soft, smell great and have the same no tear formula as most Johnson’s products do! They help wipe away the daily grime without harming her skin. I also use them whenever we run errands to keep the germs off her hands (and toes if needed). It’s a great way to sanitize safely with a youngster. This is a must have for any changing table and diaper bag! See the full review at: http://livingforlilly.com/2012/02/25/eyes-and-ears-and-mouth-and-nose/

anm62433
Nashville, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product !
7/30/2015

Customer review by Unix87

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Unix87
by Unix87

I keep a pack of the wipes in my purse and car. I am sensitive to alcohol based hand sanitizer, this product is wonderful and gentle on my skin.

Unix87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews