Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works for us.
1/11/2011

Customer review by MommaJessica

4.0 stars 1/11/2011 by MommaJessica
by MommaJessica

We were looking for a larger whiteboard at a reasonable price, and this is what we found. It works for us. The tray is not very long, but I suppose that's so you can use the board vertically or horizontally. I do wish the description had been more detailed at the time we purchased. I would have preferred a magnetic whiteboard. I like that you can mount the board two ways. We chose the bracket option so we can lift it off and take it elsewhere should we need to. Great product if you're looking for a basic large whiteboard at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaJessica
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
11/11/2011

Customer review by MsApple2

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by MsApple2
by MsApple2

Great board for working with small group. Large enough for all students to see. Love the high quality finish of the board, nice and smooth-the marker glides over the board.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsApple2
Broward County
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AS advertised & super service and fast delivery
8/24/2011

Customer review by JimBPi

4.0 stars 8/24/2011 by JimBPi
by JimBPi

The board I got was damaged in shipment. I contacted them and another was sent out the next day and got here the next and the old one picked up at same time. Super good service.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimBPi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
6/19/2012

Customer review by CntryGurl7

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by CntryGurl7
by CntryGurl7

Purchased for our church to use for bible school and religion classes, works great and you can take off and put on a pedistal as well to use, very nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CntryGurl7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exactly What I was looking for.
8/2/2011

Customer review by FarmersWife5

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by FarmersWife5
by FarmersWife5

Great purchase for a good price. Came quickly and works perfectly for what I need it for. Great value and product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FarmersWife5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Arrived damaged
8/21/2012

Customer review by DRMEME

1.0 stars 8/21/2012 by DRMEME
by DRMEME

The whiteboard arrived with a dent in it - lower right hand corner - not noticed til the package was opened. Seemed like too much expense and hassle to return. Would have been fine without the damage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DRMEME
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Freight damaged in two places. I kept anyway
10/5/2011

Customer review by jace54

3.0 stars 10/5/2011 by jace54
by jace54

Needs better packaging. Carton was pierced badly enough to put small holes through white board. I flattened to best extent and used anyway. This suited low cost product for home use, but is not acceptable fur businesses.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jace54
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/8/2012

Customer review by Whiteboard

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by Whiteboard
by Whiteboard

Great price and working well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whiteboard
Cedar Grove,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best value for money dry erase board
12/10/2012

Customer review by jelbekian

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by jelbekian
by jelbekian

Good size, excellent quality & finish. Highly recommend it to parents with kids, or to be used in a small office.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jelbekian
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2012

Customer review by idontknonwaboutthis

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by idontknonwaboutthis
by idontknonwaboutthis

I have no compalints at all. Works well and looks great in our office.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idontknonwaboutthis
Grayson County, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/13/2012

Customer review by sixa

4.0 stars 11/13/2012 by sixa
by sixa

I did have to send one of them back. was damaged through shipping. @ of them were but was had only damage to the back the other one was broken along the side. But it looks really nice and it whips off cleans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sixa
Peoria IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shipping method was ridiculous!!
10/8/2012

Customer review by KS56

3.0 stars 10/8/2012 by KS56
by KS56

I ordered this item for our business and it works great....the problem was the shipping method used by Wayfair. Rather than using UPS or FedX it was shipped in a HUGE truck that couldn't even get down our street. I had to meet the driver at his truck to get the product I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KS56
Celina, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day