Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great fun
12/24/2010

Customer review by CRYPTICSLIP

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by CRYPTICSLIP
by CRYPTICSLIP

This will bring my son loads of fun -- I don't think it should cost as much as it does -- other than cost this is a good toy -- lots of fun

Was this review helpful? (60) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRYPTICSLIP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
AWESOME NERF PRODUCT!
7/20/2011

Customer review by Demmerboy

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by Demmerboy
by Demmerboy

i love the nerf Bandolier kit it is awesome for holding my longstrike. when i run out of ammo i just put it on my back and use my secondary gun. over all a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (39) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Demmerboy
Rome,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good, but bad
9/28/2011

Customer review by ShadowFalcon

3.0 stars 9/28/2011 by ShadowFalcon
by ShadowFalcon

When I got my Longstrike CS-6 I had to get this! After purchase I found a couple problems. For one it is big. I mean I had to make it as small as possible but after doing that it makes it sort of uncomfortable. A big problem is when I take out clips that are loaded (filled with darts) the elastic will get small and grab the first dart and bend it. Not good. Also when it is at the smallest size it can't hold all six clips. Still good with a Camo-Ammo pack but holding loaded clips it can't do. Hope I helped

Was this review helpful? (44) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShadowFalcon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome kit
9/8/2011

Customer review by 123momlookatme

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by 123momlookatme
by 123momlookatme

This is a good value. If there was a ten stars for rating I would choose ten stars. It's well constructed. It's a little big and I'm 5' 6''. I had to tighten it a lot to fit on. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (28) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123momlookatme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
11/6/2011

Customer review by Nerf111

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by Nerf111
by Nerf111

This is ment for kids about 10-14 because the stape is so big, but I love the 24 clip system darts, and the 2 clips.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nerf111
Bradford,RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Decent Nerf Accessory
12/29/2011

Customer review by NerferGuy

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by NerferGuy
by NerferGuy

Easily big enough for adults, which was the only thing I was concerned about before getting one. Also stores foam arrows like the ones that come with the Big Bad Bow, not just clips. Exceeded expectations.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NerferGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
11/29/2011

Customer review by DerbyBid

2.0 stars 11/29/2011 by DerbyBid
by DerbyBid

I bought this for my 11-year old son and ended up taking it back. I agree with some of the other reviews. It was WAY too long. Even when tightened up as much as we could, it was still just hanging on him. I guess if you're 6 foot tall, you're good to go!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DerbyBid
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Terrific Ammo Supply
5/6/2012

Customer review by SPLBeater

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by SPLBeater
by SPLBeater

A got this a few months back and let me say i amvery impressed! I go on a mission with one of my sniper rifles, and fill this strap up with 4 more full clips and 12 seperate CS darts, so when I need to reload I throw my empty clip on the ground and yank one out of the strap, and continue to battle! Has saved me from losing in a quite a few wars with my friends lately, And if you dont have this to go with your Nerf arsenal, then GO OUT and get it! I can garuntee it that it aint gonna dissapoint you!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SPLBeater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nerf Bandolier Kit
12/31/2011

Customer review by Nerfdawg

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Nerfdawg
by Nerfdawg

This bandolier kit is a nice addition to your Nerf arsenal! You not only get the strap to hold a Nerf gun, but extra clips and darts! It is a well made strap and it attaches easily to any Nerf gun! It is adjustable which makes it easy to fit any size person!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nerfdawg
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Nerf Accessory
1/3/2012

Customer review by sgbgirl

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by sgbgirl
by sgbgirl

My 8 year old has a few Nerf Guns and really likes this addition.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sgbgirl
Bella Vista, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
1/6/2012

Customer review by ponchatoula

3.0 stars 1/6/2012 by ponchatoula
by ponchatoula

This is okay product. My son is kinda tiny in size so he really dont use it alot. It was a bundle with the nerf gun that I purchase for him. To me this is more for a older child.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ponchatoula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product but I need a question answered.
12/9/2011

Customer review by Nbbronco8

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by Nbbronco8
by Nbbronco8

Hey guys. This bandolier kit is a great product for anyone who uses Nerf products. I love using this product in nerf wars. It really helps with reload. And my question is this: Can You Attach the Bandolier Kit to a Nerf recon cs-6?? Please answer back in a review by Christmas. Thanks:D

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nbbronco8
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
greatv buy
7/30/2012

Customer review by emankcintnenamrep

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by emankcintnenamrep
by emankcintnenamrep

came free with the ecs 50 an bandolier kit bundle and works great also well made can clip to gun or use as ammo shoulder belt.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emankcintnenamrep
Orleans, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Purchased as a package deal
8/21/2012

Customer review by edswife

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by edswife
by edswife

Purchased with Nerf N Strike Stampede ECS 50 Blaster. Great deal. Made a wonderful birthday present to 11 year old grandson.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edswife
Boydton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good for what it is
1/14/2012

Customer review by Vantage509

4.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Vantage509
by Vantage509

Got this because it was the cheapest way to get a couple more clips and new darts. The bandolier strap is nice, but the elastic wears out after a little while. The nylon strap and hooks on the end seem to be plenty good and long lasting, though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vantage509
Chelan, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Extra Ammo
12/24/2011

Customer review by DanTheMan333

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by DanTheMan333
by DanTheMan333

Great back up for extra ammo while on scrimmage!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanTheMan333
Excelsior Springs, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
awesome
12/26/2011

Customer review by texasglmurgrl27

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by texasglmurgrl27
by texasglmurgrl27

it is the best thing to have if u have nerf guns . now my son looks like he is going off to war lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texasglmurgrl27
terrell,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2011

Customer review by dpmmom

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by dpmmom
by dpmmom

My grandson loves this item. Could not have pick a better item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dpmmom
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Product!
1/4/2012

Customer review by MagicianWithAMessage

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by MagicianWithAMessage
by MagicianWithAMessage

Great accessory to have since the auto guns seem to go through bullets fast! Works great and we have had fun with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagicianWithAMessage
Round Rock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/6/2012

Customer review by HolyMamma

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by HolyMamma
by HolyMamma

Product as described.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HolyMamma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews