Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
LOVE IT!!
5/12/2014

Customer review by 2loves2gether4ever

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by 2loves2gether4ever
by 2loves2gether4ever

Smells super nice. Perfect bottle with the pump.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2loves2gether4ever
LAREDO TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells Delicious :)
3/3/2011

Customer review by AshlieS

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by AshlieS
by AshlieS

I love using this on my girls because it smells so good! There's nothing extraordinary about this baby wash, it does the same thing every other one does, but it leaves my babies smelling nummy :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshlieS
North Mankato, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/3/2011

Customer review by rdewitt05

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by rdewitt05
by rdewitt05

I have not used the product yet but i love johnson and johnson any ways. but this is the first time i have smelled this one and it smells so good! i absolutely love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rdewitt05
raeford nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good Product
1/10/2013

Customer review by VS123

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by VS123
by VS123

Compared to other products of Johnsons like "head to Toe " or Oatmeal one.. i din like them..they were harsh on body and skin seemed rough.. but this one looks very beautiful to see.. feel and use.. loved it. The color of bottle n packaging is attractive.. product is gentle..and value is very reasonable for huge bottle... so I will say its all rounder.. and Highly Economical and Go for It!! My babies skin loved it too..:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VS123
89117
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Silky smooth baby skin :)
11/23/2014

Customer review by TellieTellsIt

1.0 stars 11/23/2014 by TellieTellsIt
by TellieTellsIt

It works great for both me and my new born's skin. Winter really dries my skin out and we both have eczema so this was a refreshing wash that leaves you feeling both cleaned and moisturized. Not to mention smelling good too! Love that it is not too strong or does not irritate his sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TellieTellsIt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a great product
12/22/2011

Customer review by 843johnny52

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by 843johnny52
by 843johnny52

I bought this for myself because after a lifetime of surfing, skiing and life guarding I developed very, very dry skin. This is the only product I have found that I can use daily without drying my skin more. I feel totally clean and moisturized after showering with this wash! It smells great too, not overwhelming, just fresh and clean

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
843johnny52
charleston,scUSA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great value
12/24/2013

Customer review by Oklumna

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Oklumna
by Oklumna

Fabulous rersponse to the skin .Love the healthy appearance...Not just for little babies but the gentle adult who wants a great ideal face wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oklumna
newport news ,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the scent!
12/6/2010

Customer review by mossmouse

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by mossmouse
by mossmouse

Good value and smells delicious! I would give this as a gift to any friend having a baby, and I use it for my kids. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mossmouse
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for grown-ups too!
9/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use this for myself in the shower. (My "baby" is 16!) It smells so good - fresh and crisp. It lathers well and rinses clean, leaving my skin soft. I wish the smell stayed around longer, but I layer it with the Honey Apple lotion afterward. I hope J&J keep selling this forever!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smells great
10/15/2011

Customer review by happymommy

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by happymommy
by happymommy

love the smell , gentle on my babies skin,great product! :~)

happymommy
sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE
1/23/2013

Customer review by mommy1700

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by mommy1700
by mommy1700

this is a great scent to clean baby with during the day and plus me and my husband use it too. we go through 5 bottels a month.

mommy1700
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Awesome product for any age!
9/9/2013

Customer review by Angel72

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by Angel72
by Angel72

My baby’s 13 so I didn’t purchase this for him. I bought it for myself. I have sensitive skin so I have to watch what products I use. A friend told me to try baby wash. Believe me this works wonders. No more dry patches or elbows for me. I don’t even use moisturizer anymore! I am so glad I followed her advice. I choose the honey and apple because I loved the crisp apple scent. It’s not overpowering like some of the other products I’ve tried. I'll continue to buy this product as long as it is available.

Angel72
York, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
1/24/2014

Customer review by RebeccaLynn

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by RebeccaLynn
by RebeccaLynn

I can't get over what a amazing smell this is. I love J&J products but this is my favorite by far.

RebeccaLynn
Upland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful deal
10/21/2011

Customer review by angel00008

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by angel00008
by angel00008

I have a granddaughter and they live a hour away.So this was great to be able to ship her fancy diapers and the body wash free of charge.Walmart is a wonderful store.I love the fact that they have such wonderful prices and also their shipping is fantastic..Sincerly..Marylynn

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angel00008
royal oak michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/7/2012

Customer review by Kimflyout35

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by Kimflyout35
by Kimflyout35

Great gift for a baby.I brought for myself .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimflyout35
Landover,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is great
8/26/2012

Customer review by mommalola83

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by mommalola83
by mommalola83

I wish I could find this in my local store! My whole family is now in love with the scent! It is perfect, and still has the "no more tears" that's great for my kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommalola83
Los Angeles, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/5/2012

Customer review by almaho

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by almaho
by almaho

shower gift for new baby

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
almaho
Adrian MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PPRODUCT
5/2/2013

Customer review by 57DANCE57

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by 57DANCE57
by 57DANCE57

SMLELS AND FEELS GOOD, SILKY SMOOTH.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
57DANCE57
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
7/27/2013

Customer review by laura5t

5.0 stars 7/27/2013 by laura5t
by laura5t

I bought the set of body wash and lotion for $5.00 . It is such a great value compared to getting n it in stores!!! I also love the smell!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laura5t
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
o mi gosh!!!!
11/13/2013

Customer review by ks90631

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by ks90631
by ks90631

Smell wonderful!!! And great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ks90631
la habra, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews