Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Smaller than I thought
3/11/2011

Customer review by Tiffany77

4.0 stars 3/11/2011 by Tiffany77
by Tiffany77

I purchased this for my son. It was smaller than I thought it would be. But that is ok, easier to take along with you in the diaper bag. It also states that it plays 5 different tunes. My turtle must only like 3 out of the 5 it is supposed to play?? The volume is just right. Not too loud and not too soft. I would suggest this item, great entertainment for the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiffany77
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/17/2010

Customer review by USGRAM

3.0 stars 11/17/2010 by USGRAM
by USGRAM

CUTE, GOOD PRODUCT FOR A BABY, COULD BE A LITTLE LARGER.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USGRAM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect soft toy
1/7/2011

Customer review by savedru2

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by savedru2
by savedru2

This is one of the few soft toys for the little ones that actually does something rather than just sit in a net collecting dust!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savedru2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
6/25/2013

Customer review by greeneyesbluehonda

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by greeneyesbluehonda
by greeneyesbluehonda

my girlfriend bought the baby einstein turtle for my daughter. the first time my baby heard the music she was so excited. this was a toy i would buy for my baby. the only thing i didnt like was that within a month the hands stop working. three months later there's only one foot that works... and i tried replacing the batteries...

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greeneyesbluehonda
oakland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good price for the product
1/3/2011

Customer review by remodeler1

4.0 stars 1/3/2011 by remodeler1
by remodeler1

I liked the product for the price I paid. My grandson enjoyed the music it played.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
remodeler1
Eau Claire, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what expected from Einstein
11/30/2012

Customer review by Jawknee1

3.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Jawknee1
by Jawknee1

I thought this turtle would have more songs than the same thing played by the various instruments.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jawknee1
NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad
2/25/2013

Customer review by ZoeyGrama

4.0 stars 2/25/2013 by ZoeyGrama
by ZoeyGrama

I knew from the reviews before I purchased this that it was small. And also it does not play its few tunes for very long. But it is bright and colorful and my granddaughter loves Neptune and she certainly loves this one too. So, I'm happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZoeyGrama
Valparaiso
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
like the size
12/24/2010

Customer review by daville

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by daville
by daville

It's cute ,like the size for small hands,gr daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Great toy
7/9/2014

Customer review by briiigutll

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by briiigutll
by briiigutll

I bought this for my four month old soona week ago and he aabsolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
briiigutll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's the cutest thing I've ever seen..
9/4/2014

Customer review by Lanaietch17

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by Lanaietch17
by Lanaietch17

It's impossible to find this toy in any retail store so I wasn't sure how much I would like it. But since I'm doing the baby Einstein collection, I figured I would go ahead and order it. Not only was the same toy the cheapest by far on walmarts website, but the toy is fantastic and adorable! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lanaietch17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
10/30/2013

Customer review by aerial92

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by aerial92
by aerial92

good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aerial92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sweet toy
1/8/2012

Customer review by MMMartine

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by MMMartine
by MMMartine

The frog is cute and cuddly and plays cute music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMMartine
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cute but simple
12/30/2010

Customer review by debroy08

3.0 stars 12/30/2010 by debroy08
by debroy08

It was really cute but for the price I thought was a little high.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debroy08
manassas,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days