Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

51 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

51 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 51 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
DO NOT BUY
7/9/2016

Customer review by Judy

1.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Judy
by Judy

I hate hate hate this carrier. It is difficult to take off and not as comfortable as my previous one. For this carrier you have to remove it by pulling it over your head which makes it more difficult to comfort your baby if he/she is crying. I have to admit I did buy this item because of the price, but honestly for the price it is not worth the trouble.

Judy
Irvine,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easy to use--hurts my back
7/8/2016

Customer review by Pestle

2.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Pestle
by Pestle

I am using this carrier with a 6-month-old child and it is causing terrible back pain. I have another carrier with a nearly-identical design, which distributes the weight comfortably.

Pestle
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice price
7/24/2016

Customer review by Des91

4.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Des91
by Des91
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Des91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/14/2011

Customer review by vtgirl110

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by vtgirl110
by vtgirl110

I like my carrier a lot. It is great value for the money and totally suits my needs for my 2 1/2 mth old son. My only complaint is that you have to pull it over your head to get it on and off- there is no way to unbuckle it to get it off- which is kind of a pain sometimes but it's a minor detail. For 20 bucks, I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vtgirl110
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best money ever spent
2/29/2012

Customer review by GCFounder

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by GCFounder
by GCFounder

My 4 week old son is colicky and this is the only thing that almost instantly calms him down, shuts him up and hands puts him to sleep. It leaves my hands free when I need to cook, clean, or use the computer. I will buy one of these for ievery person I know is expecting...I just cant live without it! I use it every day!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GCFounder
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/27/2011

Customer review by Soonerbaby831

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by Soonerbaby831
by Soonerbaby831

This is easy to use and very safe.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soonerbaby831
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pain in the back
4/6/2016

Customer review by deadthelma

1.0 stars 4/6/2016 by deadthelma
by deadthelma

I only used this twice, but both times it's caused me tremendous back pain, in spite of constant adjusting. The pro is that it's easier to get the baby in, And the straps don't cut into your skin. It is lighter than most carriers, but baby carriers aren't particularly heavy anyway. This mostly got good reviews, so it must work fine for some, but this is baby # 5 for me, so I've had a few carriers over the years. This one is the worst, but maybe I had higher expectations lol.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deadthelma
Would recommend to a friend? No
The product is amazing
3/30/2016

Customer review by Veronica

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Veronica
by Veronica

I love this carrier. My son loves it . But they have the same product in Amazon for cheaper . I had a bunch of complication with my order thru walmart.com . The customer service reps were rude . So great product just don't buy it off here.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Veronica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!!!
4/7/2011

Customer review by busymamabee4

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by busymamabee4
by busymamabee4

i got it for a friend and she absolutely loves it she got a more expensive one at her shower but returned it because it was not nearly as comfortable as this one!

Was this review helpful? (32) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busymamabee4
hyattsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for walks and household chores
8/2/2011

Customer review by NewMamma2011

4.0 stars 8/2/2011 by NewMamma2011
by NewMamma2011

This carrier is great for having my baby with me while doing household chores when she was younger and wanted me to hold her all the time. Now that she is 4 months old, she plays on her own so I do not use it as much around the house. However, we still enjoy walks together with her in the carrier. It is much easier than getting out the stroller and getting her all buckled in. Plus I am able to walk at a faster pace and do not have to worry about the stroller getting caught up on un-even sidewalks. I do find myself having to hold her under her bottom so that the carrier stays up where it should be. However, I do not feel that she is not safe when I let go and it slides a little.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMamma2011
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Must Have!
9/8/2011

Customer review by AmberMA

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by AmberMA
by AmberMA

Our daughter loves this carrier! It is so simple to use and is super comfortable. If you are not sure about purchasing this item because it is priced low, don't be. It is not cheaply made and is excellent quality.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmberMA
port st lucie, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A gift
5/10/2016

Customer review by 5monthsalong

4.0 stars 5/10/2016 by 5monthsalong
by 5monthsalong

Bought this as a gift so I can't make mention to use. Fast shipping. Packaged nicely. Great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
5monthsalong
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
inexpensive
10/5/2014

Customer review by nursing20

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by nursing20
by nursing20
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cheap, good quality product that's simple to use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nursing20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use
4/24/2016

Customer review by MarchMommy

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by MarchMommy
by MarchMommy

I'm 5'3 and 115 lbs it fits me very well. I love it & it's easy to set up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarchMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reasonable Carrier For Babys
7/6/2015

Customer review by CrystalC

4.0 stars 7/6/2015 by CrystalC
by CrystalC

Its reasonable and comes in handy when you need your hands free. The only thing i dont like and that's why i didn't rate it a 5star is that the top is suppose to flap down so that an infant baby can see and not in the babys face well it you have to keep flapping it down sometimes have to hold it down they should be able to strap it flap down would be helpful but other then that it works and more reasonable compared to other carriers. My baby is 6weeks old weights at 10lbs 5oz and i use it with her she enjoys it because she loves to look around .

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrystalC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product
10/4/2011

Customer review by solomka

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by solomka
by solomka

Ordering this carrier i had doubts about its quality, because most of carriers cost around $50 . Now I can tell the quality is great , I love it and my daughter too !!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
solomka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product.
8/27/2013

Customer review by Mario9587

4.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Mario9587
by Mario9587
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is listed to be used on a child up to two years of age at the website. Unfortunately, the weight limit established by this product's manufacturer is up to 25 pounds. A child of two years of age will well exceed that weight. Overall, this is a good bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mario9587
Europe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't work for me
6/27/2013

Customer review by tch315

2.0 stars 6/27/2013 by tch315
by tch315

Having an infant carrier is a great idea, something I saw many other mothers successfully using. I purchased this one because of the price. I found it to be cumbersome to put on, and after about 15 minutes of carrying my little girl, my back started hurting. I also became very warm wearing it! There was also a bib that came with it that, if I could have gotten the flap to stay stay down on the carrier, the bib would have been in the perfect spot for my little girl to chew on. (That's a plus for me.) Alas, I couldn't get the flap to stay down. I did not have a good experience with this product. However, was it the product or was it me?

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tch315
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
wouldn't buy
5/21/2015

Customer review by Jennie

1.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Jennie
by Jennie

Uncomfortable to wear and does not hold baby snug

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very helpful!
12/29/2011

Customer review by momlove1

4.0 stars 12/29/2011 by momlove1
by momlove1

Very good carrier for the price. Holds baby good, he looks fine in it. I would recommend, I haven't had a problem with it. The only thing it's when putting it on and taking off, you have to pull over your head, but as long as it holds baby and you're hands free, it's a lifesaver to carry in your car!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momlove1
California, U.S.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews