Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

42 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

42 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 42 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
will recommend
2/2/2016

Customer review by zepe

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by zepe
by zepe

Very covenient and light weight

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zepe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/14/2011

Customer review by vtgirl110

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by vtgirl110
by vtgirl110

I like my carrier a lot. It is great value for the money and totally suits my needs for my 2 1/2 mth old son. My only complaint is that you have to pull it over your head to get it on and off- there is no way to unbuckle it to get it off- which is kind of a pain sometimes but it's a minor detail. For 20 bucks, I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vtgirl110
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best money ever spent
2/29/2012

Customer review by GCFounder

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by GCFounder
by GCFounder

My 4 week old son is colicky and this is the only thing that almost instantly calms him down, shuts him up and hands puts him to sleep. It leaves my hands free when I need to cook, clean, or use the computer. I will buy one of these for ievery person I know is expecting...I just cant live without it! I use it every day!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GCFounder
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/27/2011

Customer review by Soonerbaby831

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by Soonerbaby831
by Soonerbaby831

This is easy to use and very safe.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soonerbaby831
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!!!
4/7/2011

Customer review by busymamabee4

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by busymamabee4
by busymamabee4

i got it for a friend and she absolutely loves it she got a more expensive one at her shower but returned it because it was not nearly as comfortable as this one!

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busymamabee4
hyattsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Must Have!
9/8/2011

Customer review by AmberMA

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by AmberMA
by AmberMA

Our daughter loves this carrier! It is so simple to use and is super comfortable. If you are not sure about purchasing this item because it is priced low, don't be. It is not cheaply made and is excellent quality.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmberMA
port st lucie, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for walks and household chores
8/2/2011

Customer review by NewMamma2011

4.0 stars 8/2/2011 by NewMamma2011
by NewMamma2011

This carrier is great for having my baby with me while doing household chores when she was younger and wanted me to hold her all the time. Now that she is 4 months old, she plays on her own so I do not use it as much around the house. However, we still enjoy walks together with her in the carrier. It is much easier than getting out the stroller and getting her all buckled in. Plus I am able to walk at a faster pace and do not have to worry about the stroller getting caught up on un-even sidewalks. I do find myself having to hold her under her bottom so that the carrier stays up where it should be. However, I do not feel that she is not safe when I let go and it slides a little.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMamma2011
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Used item
12/13/2015

Customer review by Dissatisfiedcustomer

1.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Dissatisfiedcustomer
by Dissatisfiedcustomer

This rating is based on the quality this item was in when it was received after ordering it online for store pickup. When this item was brought out, the box was worn and the tape would not stick to hold the box together. It looked as if this item had been previously returned and repackaged for resell. Needless to say the item was returned while in store for a full refund.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dissatisfiedcustomer
Would recommend to a friend? No
inexpensive
10/5/2014

Customer review by nursing20

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by nursing20
by nursing20
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cheap, good quality product that's simple to use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nursing20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reasonable Carrier For Babys
7/6/2015

Customer review by CrystalC

4.0 stars 7/6/2015 by CrystalC
by CrystalC

Its reasonable and comes in handy when you need your hands free. The only thing i dont like and that's why i didn't rate it a 5star is that the top is suppose to flap down so that an infant baby can see and not in the babys face well it you have to keep flapping it down sometimes have to hold it down they should be able to strap it flap down would be helpful but other then that it works and more reasonable compared to other carriers. My baby is 6weeks old weights at 10lbs 5oz and i use it with her she enjoys it because she loves to look around .

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrystalC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Okay if you don't have anything else
2/27/2015

Customer review by terilynn212

3.0 stars 2/27/2015 by terilynn212
by terilynn212

This carrier is good for a quick fix. I didn't have time to do proper research on carriers and I needed to get things done around the house so this was a good quick fix for a few weeks. It kills my back though. This carrier was good for when my baby was a newborn up until about 2 months old. It doesn't distribute the weight well. It's also not good for her legs. I tie a scarf around my waist so it hugs her bottom and puts her in more of a seated position to give her body and legs the M shape which is the shape you should go for when baby wearing. I'm getting a more expensive carrier that will hopefully last longer than the few weeks I used this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
terilynn212
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for Plus Size parents also
11/5/2015

Customer review by KeyGrl

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by KeyGrl
by KeyGrl

I need one that would fit me with having big boobs and i am 220lbs also so this fits me and still have straps left over to tighten on me. I haven't tried it with a infant in it yet my son will be here in January so looking forward to using this with him. Only regret is that I should of bought it only to save money it's $25 in the stores

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KeyGrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product.
8/27/2013

Customer review by Mario9587

4.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Mario9587
by Mario9587
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is listed to be used on a child up to two years of age at the website. Unfortunately, the weight limit established by this product's manufacturer is up to 25 pounds. A child of two years of age will well exceed that weight. Overall, this is a good bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mario9587
Europe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product
10/4/2011

Customer review by solomka

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by solomka
by solomka

Ordering this carrier i had doubts about its quality, because most of carriers cost around $50 . Now I can tell the quality is great , I love it and my daughter too !!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
solomka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BACK PAIN
10/7/2015

Customer review by 22Milli75

1.0 stars 10/7/2015 by 22Milli75
by 22Milli75

I was giving this as a gift and hated it!!! Once I experience back pain within 2min and its not easy to put on or take off don't recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
22Milli75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't work for me
6/27/2013

Customer review by tch315

2.0 stars 6/27/2013 by tch315
by tch315

Having an infant carrier is a great idea, something I saw many other mothers successfully using. I purchased this one because of the price. I found it to be cumbersome to put on, and after about 15 minutes of carrying my little girl, my back started hurting. I also became very warm wearing it! There was also a bib that came with it that, if I could have gotten the flap to stay stay down on the carrier, the bib would have been in the perfect spot for my little girl to chew on. (That's a plus for me.) Alas, I couldn't get the flap to stay down. I did not have a good experience with this product. However, was it the product or was it me?

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tch315
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very helpful!
12/29/2011

Customer review by momlove1

4.0 stars 12/29/2011 by momlove1
by momlove1

Very good carrier for the price. Holds baby good, he looks fine in it. I would recommend, I haven't had a problem with it. The only thing it's when putting it on and taking off, you have to pull over your head, but as long as it holds baby and you're hands free, it's a lifesaver to carry in your car!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momlove1
California, U.S.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
good product
10/2/2015

Customer review by fati

4.0 stars 10/2/2015 by fati
by fati

This baby carrier is not bad at all, did the work I wanted it to do. Good product for its money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great carrier, great value
9/30/2011

Customer review by Momanem

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Momanem
by Momanem

This carrier was a great value and gets the job done. The only part that suprised me was that there is no real panel in between you and baby, but I don't see how you need one. I think it is better for my baby to be on my chest anyway. I haven't used one of the real expensive ones, so I dont know how it compares. The other part that I would leave off would be there is an infantino symbol on the back center. Wish they would have just left that off.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momanem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Carrier
5/29/2011

Customer review by tigerluver

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by tigerluver
by tigerluver

This was baby shower gift for my niece and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tigerluver
Bellbrook, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews