Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

64 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

64 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
26
3 stars
1
2 stars
8
1 stars
10
1-20 of 64 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
7/14/2011

Customer review by vtgirl110

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by vtgirl110
by vtgirl110

I like my carrier a lot. It is great value for the money and totally suits my needs for my 2 1/2 mth old son. My only complaint is that you have to pull it over your head to get it on and off- there is no way to unbuckle it to get it off- which is kind of a pain sometimes but it's a minor detail. For 20 bucks, I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vtgirl110
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it!!!
4/7/2011

Customer review by busymamabee4

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by busymamabee4
by busymamabee4

i got it for a friend and she absolutely loves it she got a more expensive one at her shower but returned it because it was not nearly as comfortable as this one!

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymamabee4
hyattsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/27/2011

Customer review by Soonerbaby831

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by Soonerbaby831
by Soonerbaby831

This is easy to use and very safe.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soonerbaby831
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best money ever spent
2/29/2012

Customer review by GCFounder

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by GCFounder
by GCFounder

My 4 week old son is colicky and this is the only thing that almost instantly calms him down, shuts him up and hands puts him to sleep. It leaves my hands free when I need to cook, clean, or use the computer. I will buy one of these for ievery person I know is expecting...I just cant live without it! I use it every day!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GCFounder
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Must Have!
9/8/2011

Customer review by AmberMA

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by AmberMA
by AmberMA

Our daughter loves this carrier! It is so simple to use and is super comfortable. If you are not sure about purchasing this item because it is priced low, don't be. It is not cheaply made and is excellent quality.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmberMA
port st lucie, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Carrier
5/29/2011

Customer review by tigerluver

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by tigerluver
by tigerluver

This was baby shower gift for my niece and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigerluver
Bellbrook, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for walks and household chores
8/2/2011

Customer review by NewMamma2011

4.0 stars 8/2/2011 by NewMamma2011
by NewMamma2011

This carrier is great for having my baby with me while doing household chores when she was younger and wanted me to hold her all the time. Now that she is 4 months old, she plays on her own so I do not use it as much around the house. However, we still enjoy walks together with her in the carrier. It is much easier than getting out the stroller and getting her all buckled in. Plus I am able to walk at a faster pace and do not have to worry about the stroller getting caught up on un-even sidewalks. I do find myself having to hold her under her bottom so that the carrier stays up where it should be. However, I do not feel that she is not safe when I let go and it slides a little.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMamma2011
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good product.
8/27/2013

Customer review by Mario9587

4.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Mario9587
by Mario9587

This product is listed to be used on a child up to two years of age at the website. Unfortunately, the weight limit established by this product's manufacturer is up to 25 pounds. A child of two years of age will well exceed that weight. Overall, this is a good bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mario9587
Europe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product
10/4/2011

Customer review by solomka

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by solomka
by solomka

Ordering this carrier i had doubts about its quality, because most of carriers cost around $50 . Now I can tell the quality is great , I love it and my daughter too !!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
solomka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for the price!!
1/12/2014

Customer review by zzz12

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by zzz12
by zzz12

I have twins and bought two of these to lighten my load. It was affordable and it completely meets my needs! The shoulder pads and the adjustable pull down strap in the back make it an excellent fit for myself, husband and my teen children. We are all able to participate in the enjoyment of caring and spoiling the need twins.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zzz12
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reasonable Carrier For Babys
7/6/2015

Customer review by CrystalC

4.0 stars 7/6/2015 by CrystalC
by CrystalC

Its reasonable and comes in handy when you need your hands free. The only thing i dont like and that's why i didn't rate it a 5star is that the top is suppose to flap down so that an infant baby can see and not in the babys face well it you have to keep flapping it down sometimes have to hold it down they should be able to strap it flap down would be helpful but other then that it works and more reasonable compared to other carriers. My baby is 6weeks old weights at 10lbs 5oz and i use it with her she enjoys it because she loves to look around .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrystalC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Okay if you don't have anything else
2/27/2015

Customer review by terilynn212

3.0 stars 2/27/2015 by terilynn212
by terilynn212

This carrier is good for a quick fix. I didn't have time to do proper research on carriers and I needed to get things done around the house so this was a good quick fix for a few weeks. It kills my back though. This carrier was good for when my baby was a newborn up until about 2 months old. It doesn't distribute the weight well. It's also not good for her legs. I tie a scarf around my waist so it hugs her bottom and puts her in more of a seated position to give her body and legs the M shape which is the shape you should go for when baby wearing. I'm getting a more expensive carrier that will hopefully last longer than the few weeks I used this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terilynn212
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great carrier, great value
9/30/2011

Customer review by Momanem

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Momanem
by Momanem

This carrier was a great value and gets the job done. The only part that suprised me was that there is no real panel in between you and baby, but I don't see how you need one. I think it is better for my baby to be on my chest anyway. I haven't used one of the real expensive ones, so I dont know how it compares. The other part that I would leave off would be there is an infantino symbol on the back center. Wish they would have just left that off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momanem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't work for me
6/27/2013

Customer review by tch315

2.0 stars 6/27/2013 by tch315
by tch315

Having an infant carrier is a great idea, something I saw many other mothers successfully using. I purchased this one because of the price. I found it to be cumbersome to put on, and after about 15 minutes of carrying my little girl, my back started hurting. I also became very warm wearing it! There was also a bib that came with it that, if I could have gotten the flap to stay stay down on the carrier, the bib would have been in the perfect spot for my little girl to chew on. (That's a plus for me.) Alas, I couldn't get the flap to stay down. I did not have a good experience with this product. However, was it the product or was it me?

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tch315
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great gift
5/16/2015

Customer review by susan

1.0 stars 5/16/2015 by susan
by susan

I took the carrier to Ambergris Caye as a gift for a friend. The other women on the island have makeshift carriers made from blankets to carry their newborns. This carrier was a hit. It holds the baby safely leaving the mother's hands free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for an Electrician
2/23/2015

Customer review by Sharon

5.0 stars 2/23/2015 by Sharon
by Sharon

I bought this cooler because of its size and durability. My husband is an electrician who is out on the jobsite as early as 7am to as late as 7pm. This cooler is his lunchbag, keeping everything from tons of snacks and lunch to a few after work drinks in one place. Its rugged for the jobsite and easy on his back to carry with the padded shoulder straps. I only got it two weeks ago, but he has used it every single day, even on the weekends, as a beer chest as he watches whatever on tv or at a family BbQ. We love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/13/2011

Customer review by mommyof2andwife

1.0 stars 10/13/2011 by mommyof2andwife
by mommyof2andwife

i cant wear it i have it on for 2 sec and it cause major back pain for me.my son hates it also its hard to get him out of it.i wouldnt recommend this especailly if you have a bad back.my husband however recomends it he says he can wear it for an hour before it hurts his back

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof2andwife
cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
my babies love it
3/30/2015

Customer review by SleeplessnSacramento

5.0 stars 3/30/2015 by SleeplessnSacramento
by SleeplessnSacramento

after a ton of research and buying lots of different styles and brands of sling, I like this one the best for the smaller baby. Most importantly it has a narrower than usual 'seat', so I think there is less chance for hip dysplasia. It holds my little one in such a way that I think her spine is held straight and firm. It looks like it increased in price over the last couple years though, I don't like that much. Anyway, it's still less expensive than many.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SleeplessnSacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gr8 carrier
8/20/2014

Customer review by stgee

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by stgee
by stgee

Good buy great price did the work wen I was traveling on my flight

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stgee
brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my infant
10/9/2014

Customer review by Sixontheway

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by Sixontheway
by Sixontheway

I really like the Infantino Swift Carrier. It did take me a bit of practice to get it on and adjusted correctly, but it soon became a breeze. My newborn seems to enjoy it, and doesn't fuss much when he's in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sixontheway
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews