Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/7/2011

Customer review by coupland

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by coupland
by coupland

perfect fit, excellant value, & my cat loves it, too! I might have to buy a second one for me to use

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coupland
Conneaut, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2011

Customer review by LoveMyMeena

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by LoveMyMeena
by LoveMyMeena

Since I purchased a 17.3" laptop, I knew it would be difficult to find a laptop bag to fit it. I ordered this with my computer and it fits perfect. I still have some room in it to carry my wireless mouse. There is a zippered side that has room to store the power cord. I purchased this online for $16 and I have priced the very few that would fit my laptop in stores and the prices are mostly doubled (not to mention they were all plain black). I bought the pretty pink!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyMeena
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice..but
3/2/2011

Customer review by SoccerStarMom

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by SoccerStarMom
by SoccerStarMom

My bag is nearly perfect.. if only it had a shoulder strap!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoccerStarMom
Pell City, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This case is a pretty pink and nice
10/16/2011

Customer review by Carlasma

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by Carlasma
by Carlasma

This bag is pretty and functional. Front pocket is a little small for a long cord.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carlasma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it! Works great, does its job!
2/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Got a brand new 15.6 inch laptop and needed a new cute bag to put it in. I didn't want anything bulky. This bag is perfect! I went for the bigger one so I would have more room. The laptop fits perfectly in the bag, and the front zipper space is great to store the power cord. And the color is perfect! I love pink!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
The Poconos, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good for the price
12/30/2010

Customer review by thanksforasking

4.0 stars 12/30/2010 by thanksforasking
by thanksforasking

finding a fit for 17 inch laptop wasn't easy. this one fits but could use more padding. For the price, satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thanksforasking
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
1/2/2011

Customer review by maude13

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by maude13
by maude13

This is a great laptop bag to add some color to my daughter's black laptop. She really likes it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maude13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great if you want something light to carry
12/24/2011

Customer review by jetson1

3.0 stars 12/24/2011 by jetson1
by jetson1

Bag is very thin and compact. I don't think I would rely on laptop protection. I may invest in a sleeve to go around my computer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jetson1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
what's the point?
1/11/2011

Customer review by Shans33

1.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Shans33
by Shans33

I got this as part of a bundle. i'm not very happy with the quality of this product at all. it's very cheaply made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shans33
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never