Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great just like the original Tae Bo
4/13/2011

Customer review by FoxyMiss

5.0 stars by FoxyMiss

In 2002 while I was in Job Corps I felt like I didn't have much to do, I wanted to stay outta trouble and focus to get my goals accomplished... I always wanted to lose some weight so I started to do 100 sit ups a day and Tae Bo... to my surprise I started to drop pounds and others started to join me in the rec room and do Tae Bo. My waist was much more defined and people started giving me compliment everywhere... man I stated looking good....Well now 2011 after 2 kids and a husband I feel I need to get back on track and get me in shape.... After my car accident ( which I broke my Ankle)... I haven't been able to find any type of workout that would allow me not to be too uncomfortable working out... even walking hurts :( But then I thought about Tae Bo again and the moves were standing but work all the core arms and leg muscles plus cardio and this is working out great I love u Billy Blanks you have helped me not only change my body but my life as well.

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FoxyMiss
Arlington,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gonna Make Ya Sweat
11/22/2010

Customer review by Rockermomof2

5.0 stars by Rockermomof2

OK, fellow fitness friends - this is Tae Bo, indeed - 2010 style! These are all the signature Tae Bo moves with updated music and shot with multiple cameras. The studio is visually appealing. Shellie is gorgeous as ever, co-leading alongside her dad. Veteran Tae Bo followers will find this work-out a great addition to Billy's other DvDs, to keep things mixed up and varied. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rockermomof2
Geneva, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It does NOT getting any better then this!!!
2/9/2011

Customer review by lissa527

5.0 stars by lissa527

Billy Blanks, does it again with a awesome workout dvd. I have always been a Tae bo fan because he works every part of the body, and the best part is I don't have to pay gym fees to see the results. Also I just would like to add that he has been around for years doing the same kicks and punches he does, nothing has change except the music and back ground I say that to say this, all the newest workout dvd are followers of the real Billy (Tae bo) Blanks because I see a lot of them copying his styles!!! Love Tae bo

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lissa527
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great workout
12/24/2010

Customer review by Learningtokick

5.0 stars by Learningtokick

I have a condition that limits me to do some exercises. I bought this dvd at a walmart store in my area. I had to watch it first to make sure I could do it. I'm glad it comes with a tutorial of the moves because I found out I had been doing some kicks wrong. This is my first Tae Bo experience. I don't go as fast as them in the dvd, but it still is a great workout. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Learningtokick
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT dvd for exercise
12/30/2013

Customer review by mcahill32

5.0 stars by mcahill32

I am overweight and wanting to try new dvds to burn more calories than other dvds that I have. So I got this DVD and boy did I burn more calories 650 to be exact. This is one of the best taebo movies that I have done. I would totally recommend getting it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mcahill32
Terre Haute, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too hard
3/20/2013

Customer review by HappyShopperfromWoodbridg

4.0 stars by HappyShopperfromWoodbridg

I would not recommend this to anyone who is not coordinated. I had to stop after 20 mins, not because I was winded but because they moved too fast and I couldn't keep up. I'm sure this is a great workout but for someone like me, it's too fast.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyShopperfromWoodbridg
Stafford, Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2012

Customer review by Linda4

5.0 stars by Linda4

Very tired and very hot!! i feel weight loss! i cannot believe it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Linda4
Arvada, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
KICKING BUTT
9/3/2014

Customer review by CutiePie23

5.0 stars by CutiePie23

I love the energy Billy Blanks and his team bring to this workout! It's fast paced but you will get there if you stick with it. I could do this 3-4 times a week and get the cardio and muscle training I need. This workout is KICKING BUTT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CutiePie23
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Will make you sweat
2/16/2013

Customer review by dairyqueen

4.0 stars by dairyqueen

Purchased this DVD on the advice from a Co-worker and I'm glad I did. Been using it for about two weeks along with running two miles per day and I'm seeing results. I really like it and I feel the burn everytime I use it . It will have you soaked with sweat and that is how you know you are burning calories, go buy it today.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dairyqueen
Patterson La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
its working
7/19/2012

Customer review by DW26

4.0 stars by DW26

after working out for 2 days i really hurt and i know its working.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DW26
columbus, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I can still feel the burn!!
3/22/2013

Customer review by Phoeni

5.0 stars by Phoeni

I run 9 miles 4 days a week so I have really good endurance. I use Tae Bo once a week and feel like it has helped tone my arms and body more. I think it's a great buy and you might shock yourself with the things you can do in this video! I hate people motivating me but Billy makes it fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Phoeni
Phx, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love it
8/13/2014

Customer review by Valinny

5.0 stars by Valinny

Great Price. Always loved Billy Blanks. I recommend this video to anyone. he's fun and its a great work out

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Valinny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The real Tae bo
4/24/2014

Customer review by MsGigi42

5.0 stars by MsGigi42

Awesome workout if you want to work up a sweat. Would recommend to everyone. Easy to follow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsGigi42
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.