Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GAVE AS A GIFT
8/14/2010

Customer review by LNLMASH

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by LNLMASH
by LNLMASH

WHEN I SAW IT THOUGHT IT WOULD BE BIGGER ..BUT IT WAS WHAT MY DAUGHTER WANTED ...BUT IT IS A SIZE OF A 10" CAKE

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LNLMASH
LI NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
LOVE IT!!
1/6/2011

Customer review by Leahmomss2

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Leahmomss2
by Leahmomss2

Love this!!! I use it all the time and never had problems with it. I am sure if you dont use Pam it will stick. I made 3 of these with some other cupcakes for my daughters first Birthday and it was a hit! VERY CUTE!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leahmomss2
B-ville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Idea but...
2/22/2013

Customer review by LinaGr

2.0 stars 2/22/2013 by LinaGr
by LinaGr

I think this novel idea was fantastic, that was until I actually tried to use the thing. The baking in this never comes out even. It is just all around poor execution. I really wished it worked.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LinaGr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Waste of Money
2/21/2011

Customer review by dolls70

1.0 stars 2/21/2011 by dolls70
by dolls70

What a disappointment. I made this for my son's birthday and it was a disaster. The cake overflowed in the oven and parts of it were starting to burn. The whole house smelled like burning silicone even though I washed it twice. Then when I unmolded the top part the tip stuck to the cake pan, so I had to barely piece it back on with lots of frosting. I don't even want to eat it because it will probably taste like silicone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dolls70
buffalo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
A big disapointment
12/31/2010

Customer review by lovingmother21

1.0 stars 12/31/2010 by lovingmother21
by lovingmother21

Ive been wanting the big top cupcake for a wile. and when i finnally got i couldnt wait to try it. But the major problem that i had everytime i tried it, was that the cake mix would stick to the pan, i tried diffrent things that shouldve made it so that it wouldnt stick like greasing the pan and putting a little of flower on the pan, and what ever i tried it still would stick to the pan. I followed the directions that it gave and no matter what it would stick, and the cake would fall apart. I deffentally would not suggest getting this if you like to bake cakes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingmother21
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year