Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-19 of 19 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It Came Apart
9/30/2010

Customer review by Sararose

3.0 stars 9/30/2010 by Sararose
by Sararose

I love the feel of the pillow. It really helps my back and neck. However, it came apart at the seam after I'd had it five days. Sweeping up all those little micro beads was a real pain. This pillow has the potential to be a great product, if they can fix this flaw.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sararose
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fell apart first use
8/16/2010

Customer review by igshop

1.0 stars 8/16/2010 by igshop
by igshop

This is a cheap piece of junk. It fell apart the first time I used it. A seam came undone and a gazillion white beads came pouring out. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
igshop
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Love it!
5/21/2011

Customer review by Purplehearts40

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by Purplehearts40
by Purplehearts40

I love the total pillow! I use it everyday. It's small enough that I can take it anywhere, it's soft, very comfortable! The price wasn't bad. I would definitely recommend this product! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purplehearts40
Columbus, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
husband uses it
8/29/2010

Customer review by sargent

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by sargent
by sargent

I got this for my husband,he's had it about a month now and uses it every time he is in bed.Over the yrs. he has had many pillows for his neck and head,this is the only one that seems to help him rest.So far that is the only reason he uses it.We are planning a trip next month and it will be in the car to help his neck.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sargent
ashland,ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
total Pillow as seen on TV
2/9/2011

Customer review by Juneangel

2.0 stars 2/9/2011 by Juneangel
by Juneangel

Used it once and it got a small pin hole in it and was losing the small beads. Was very dissatisfied with it.Will not buy another!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juneangel
Fremont,Ne.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Total Travel Pillow a little smaller than expected
7/7/2011

Customer review by Teresa35023

4.0 stars 7/7/2011 by Teresa35023
by Teresa35023

Overall happy with it, I bought it as a gift for my father-in-law who is truck driver. He likes it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teresa35023
Birmingham Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hard and small
2/13/2011

Customer review by Nanna1937

3.0 stars 2/13/2011 by Nanna1937
by Nanna1937

This oillow is fairly hard instead of soft like i expected. It is definitely not for a larger than average neck. When I put it around my neck it is tight and uncomfortable. I was hoping to use it in the car on a 1000 mile trip, but will have to find something wlse that is more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanna1937
Central, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
rough neck
12/28/2010

Customer review by gabbylady

4.0 stars 12/28/2010 by gabbylady
by gabbylady

the pillow was everything thought it would be, now if some one would just buy me one....this was a gift for my daughter in law for Christmas and she loved it,found it very useful on her trip home for her neck

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gabbylady
waco tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Total Travel Pillow
2/7/2011

Customer review by minniemarsh

2.0 stars 2/7/2011 by minniemarsh
by minniemarsh

The concept is good but for me it seemed too firm and overstuffed and the hole in the middle could be about 1 inch more in diameter. I went to a store that had them in stock to see if I could find one less stuffed, which I found several. However, I discovered the reason they were less firm was because they had holes in their seams and so the little white balls would spray out on your clothes. I gave up and returned them all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minniemarsh
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Total Travel Pillow
9/8/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 9/8/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The first few days it was good, But I started find little foam pellets in my bed the next day I inspected the pillow and I found a hole in the stitching. So I sealed that hole and tried to use it again only to have a different hole open on a new spot. The Idea for the pillow was great but the craftsmanship is lacking. If you buy this product KEEP YOUR RECEIPT!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
An improvement over common styles
12/20/2010

Customer review by DanceHeaven

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by DanceHeaven
by DanceHeaven

Finally a travel pillow that actually provides head support for those of us with longer necks. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanceHeaven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOVE THIS PILLOW
12/5/2010

Customer review by Treekid

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by Treekid
by Treekid

I love this pillow. I use it on the bus to commute to college. I've had it for about 6 months and It still looks new. I like the design. I also use it to sleep at night. I would definitely recommend this to anyone and I am also giving it as a christmas present to several people.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Treekid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes a good sitting Pillow
4/27/2013

Customer review by Tweety39

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Tweety39
by Tweety39

I bought this pillow to sit on while I am in my car and it does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweety39
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As Seen On TV Total Pillow
12/17/2010

Customer review by srKCsr

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by srKCsr
by srKCsr

Only thing I have found that allows me to have a good nights sleep without creating neck and movement pain during waking hours. It cradles my head and neck and keeps it from going side to side keeping it in an upright position. It is just the right height to be comfortable under my neck and head.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srKCsr
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
9/28/2012

Customer review by Beeeeeep

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by Beeeeeep
by Beeeeeep

Great pillow! Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beeeeeep
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Super comfy!
10/21/2012

Customer review by NycyNinja

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by NycyNinja
by NycyNinja

This pillow is amazing! I originally got it so I could sleep on my side without laying on my fresh ear piercing but now, I use it for everything. Provides great lumbar support and it is sooo comfy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NycyNinja
Pittsfield, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Travel pillow
12/30/2010

Customer review by Morkis

4.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Morkis
by Morkis

This product was purchased as a gift and the giftee was more than pleased with it. It has a soft surface that's easy to clean and molds to fit. It's convenient for travel and packs easily. It's a little thinner than I like and I'm not sure how it will hold up over the long term but for now it was well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Morkis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for headaches
2/23/2012

Customer review by momofababy

4.0 stars 2/23/2012 by momofababy
by momofababy

I get headaches a lot and this pillow really helps me sleep when I have one. I've also used it under my knee the months after I had surgery. I hope it's comfortable for long rides as we are about to spend 16 hours on a plane one way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofababy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Product smaller and firmer
8/14/2012

Customer review by Look2

3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Look2
by Look2

The pillow was smaller then expected and very firm and hard to fold. I don't like it for the purpose I purchased it for which was to be used as an airline pillow. I do like that it fits over your carryon luggage handle. My husband said it's good in supporting your back while traveling by car and plane.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Look2
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month