Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-8 of 8 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

battle time
3/16/2012

Customer review by squirrel798

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by squirrel798
by squirrel798

how i missed twisted metal...and it returns better than ever. i love this game..the feel, the controls, the gameplay, and the music...just rock. i picked up on it right away and soon was into the game. this is a awesome game and a must own for any gamer.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
squirrel798
Bullhead, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
wrong adversiment
2/23/2016

Customer review by aaron

1.0 stars 2/23/2016 by aaron
by aaron

it did not come with a manuel or code to play with online. i had to buy a code from sony store for $10.00. i

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aaron
Would recommend to a friend? No
Below par
10/9/2015

Customer review by Thomas

2.0 stars 10/9/2015 by Thomas
by Thomas

Played the older twisted metal games. This one doesnt have anything really new. Controls are sloppy and its to fast paced for the maps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thomas
Would recommend to a friend? No
great game.exciting and fun
9/24/2015

Customer review by kesdav

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by kesdav
by kesdav

Didn't think I would have liked it but soon as started playing it I was hooked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kesdav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kids love it!
8/1/2015

Customer review by MrJJ

5.0 stars 8/1/2015 by MrJJ
by MrJJ

Fast shipping . Four player split screen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrJJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No, just no
3/12/2015

Customer review by Chris

1.0 stars 3/12/2015 by Chris
by Chris

Ordered this a few days ago thinking that it was the Limited Edition version of the game with the download of Twisted Metal Black like the picture says. Yeah definitely was not what was shown in the picture. Anyways, i picked it up today and the case was shattered due to shipping so this will be going back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? No
Twisted Metal PS3 -- the worst purchase ever!
3/6/2012

Customer review by giordano

1.0 stars 3/6/2012 by giordano
by giordano

We're waiting for 3 weeks to get the game and it's crashing ps3! Apparently many customers have the same issue and Sony is not offering any solution.

giordano
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Would recommend to a friend? No
love it!
8/26/2014

Customer review by seeyaa

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by seeyaa
by seeyaa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great game daughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seeyaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.