Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome
12/25/2010

Customer review by BrownFamily16

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by BrownFamily16
by BrownFamily16

This game is great. There are three games in one, just $40 and cool mini games also. It is definitely worth it. Plus, it's 3D compatible and in HD. Just a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrownFamily16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Great pack, Includes all 3 games remastered.
10/14/2011

Customer review by ChazWolf

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by ChazWolf
by ChazWolf

I have always liked the Sly Cooper games, and this pack is all 3 origonal games plus new mini games. It now includes 3D version that works very well, and support for PlayStation move. The games are the identical storyline as before, just with better graphics. The only downside I have see is that the camara doest follow as close as before and can get stuck on walls, I know this is due to the 3D support and focal point though. Over all a very good collection at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChazWolf
Columbus OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3 games for the price of 1
10/13/2011

Customer review by ErinMarie

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by ErinMarie
by ErinMarie

I spent $20-$30 each on the Sly Cooper games for PS2. This is exactly the same, except it's neatly bundled on one disc, and I only had to spend 1/3 of the money. Can't beat that!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ErinMarie
Menominee, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
sly collection
12/30/2010

Customer review by natas666

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by natas666
by natas666

this series of vgames is awsome and the revamp to hd is welcome plays an looks fantastic great value for the dollar.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natas666
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Game!!!
8/29/2011

Customer review by sctorch

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by sctorch
by sctorch

I Love this game. I ordered it for me and my son because we had previously owned these games on the PS2. Definetly worth the money to have all the games on a set for the PS3. cant wait for Part 4.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sctorch
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/7/2012

Customer review by Jeanee

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Jeanee
by Jeanee

Bought this for my little brother. He played it everyday for weeks. He practically hybernated with this game. Left me free to use the computer un-interrupted. Must be a great game.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeanee
Jax, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best collection ever!!
12/30/2011

Customer review by KBnottoys

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by KBnottoys
by KBnottoys

Great games!! Great price!! What else do you want!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KBnottoys
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/3/2012

Customer review by walmartrocks8879

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by walmartrocks8879
by walmartrocks8879

Purchased for my teenage son. It's a good collection of classic Sly Cooper games at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartrocks8879
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/10
5/2/2012

Customer review by DamianG

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by DamianG
by DamianG

Im so glad i bought this, i used to play it when i was younger but i had forgot everything in the series so i bought this and it is most definetly my new favorite game, if you have the money i recommend getting it, i didnt have it in my local store so i ordered it, and it was 100% worth it, most people complain about it being to easy, but i dis-agree its a very great game, for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DamianG
best video game of the year!
1/7/2012

Customer review by janannmom

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by janannmom
by janannmom

I bought my kids several video games for Christmas, and we are also members of Gamefly, a video game rental program. This game is so fun that all 3 of my kids want to play it constantly! (over all other video games!) Worth every penny! It's easy enough to be a relaxing break for them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janannmom
Noblesville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GGGRRRRRRRRR8888888888888888 buy
11/30/2012

Customer review by kynight41

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by kynight41
by kynight41

Cant beat this deal 3 games in one

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kynight41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
3/1/2014

Customer review by gamergirl14

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by gamergirl14
by gamergirl14

Everything so far is crisp and clear and awesome. I had all 3 titles on the PS2, and I'm so happy to have them again in HD. Very impressed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamergirl14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my children love it
8/27/2014

Customer review by wheatthin

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by wheatthin
by wheatthin

Walmart was an easy,covenient and fast way to get an item you need without having to go to other stores looking for that item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wheatthin
laurel,ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It (Currently Addicted)!
7/12/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/12/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bentley (The Turtle) is filled with major smarts and has a rocket powered wheelchair, he also wears an occasional fake moustache, Murray is a fat hip who loves to eat food and certainty reminds me of the childhood game The Hungry Hippos and now last but not least Sly Cooper who comes from a long line of thieves who are a lot like Robin Hood in a way. The games very fun and keeps me entertained for hours so if your thinking of buying it I advise you to buy the collection pack because the games are so addicting and have very humorous characters. Buy it and hopefully you don't regret it! :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I was happy with it
8/11/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The disc was loose in the case. Not sure if it was packed like that or happened in mail.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Collection For A Great Series
5/22/2015

Customer review by Jedediah

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Jedediah
by Jedediah

Wonderful games that deserve their own collection. A must buy for any Sly fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jedediah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for a great deal!
6/7/2014

Customer review by KhaleesiJewels

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by KhaleesiJewels
by KhaleesiJewels

I'm a huge fan of the Sly Cooper games, and I'm so glad they made this collection! It was getting kinda rough trying to get my old PS2 to run well enough to complete a game. Anyways. I love the games, it's such a steal at only roughly $15 +tax. That's only $5 a game! Plus it was HALF the price here at Wal-Mart, so it was worth the wait to get a new copy shipped to the store for me, for only $15, rather than spend the $30 to get a used copy at GameStop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KhaleesiJewels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Game!!
9/8/2014

Customer review by MissWolf

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by MissWolf
by MissWolf

I originally owned the first of this series on the PlayStation 2. It was really fun to play and had an entertaining story line. I look forward to beating the first again and playing the two sequels which my little brother told me were also fun to play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissWolf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.