Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Non-toxic, non-breakable and non-skid
12/4/2011

Customer review by Elphadora

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by Elphadora
by Elphadora

I actually got this in the medium size, to serve my cat's wet food in. She's not exactly a dainty eater. She likes to chase her wet food dish around the floor. Or at least she used to before I got this dish. The rubber on the bottom really does make it non-skid. The stainless steel won't shatter if I fumble it early in the morning, and won't leech anything weird into her food. This was a fantastic buy, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elphadora
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Cat Bowls
8/4/2012

Customer review by Purrfect20

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Purrfect20
by Purrfect20

I purchased the medium size. Medium is perfect for her dry food but she loves water so I now ordered the large for Ava's water. I will return the one medium bowl. I was very impressed with the weight of the bowl and the qualifty of the stainless steel and the bowls do not move at all -- they stay in position. Really an excellent cat bowl especially for the price. It is top quality. Thanks again, Walmart, for producing an excellent product at a low price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purrfect20
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent little dish
10/19/2012

Customer review by IMVHO

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by IMVHO
by IMVHO

Bought this dish to combat feline acne. Was worried that the medium size would be too big, but it is not. Rubberized pad on the bottom keeps it place.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IMVHO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality, nice looking cat dishes
2/10/2013

Customer review by 2frog

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by 2frog
by 2frog

I like these cat dishes a lot. They match with all of the stainless steel stuff in my kitchen. Please note that these dishes are very small. It works for us because we feed our cat just a small amount several times a day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2frog
Santa Cruz mountains, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
small
5/12/2014

Customer review by newshirt

4.0 stars 5/12/2014 by newshirt
by newshirt

The bowls were smaller than expected, but good quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newshirt
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for guinea pig
4/12/2014

Customer review by Justareviewer77

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by Justareviewer77
by Justareviewer77

Using in guinea pig cage on fleece. It's perfect. Easy to clean, doesn't tip over (that was my biggest issue with other lighter weight bowls.) May be a little too small/flimsy for adult cat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justareviewer77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good size
10/12/2013

Customer review by flyboy709

1.0 stars 10/12/2013 by flyboy709
by flyboy709

This bowl was very small. It could be used for a small cat, but my boys are big and this bowl would not work for them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flyboy709
Hockessin, DE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I needed
5/18/2013

Customer review by QuakerLover

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by QuakerLover
by QuakerLover

This bowl is small and shallow, which is just what I needed. It's very easy to clean. Its weight to size ratio is excellent and it isn't at all flimsy. The non-slip bottom is an excellent plus. I actually bought this for my pet Quaker parrot so I could put his fresh foods into something sturdy that wouldn't harbor bacteria and, most importantly, is safe for him. This bowl is absolutely perfect. He wasn't sure of what to make of it at first, but now he loves it. He seems to really love how shiny it is, too, because he likes to play with it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs this size bowl for whatever kind of pet they have. At just under five dollars, the price can't be beat, either. The exact same bowl at a local major pet store chain is two dollars more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QuakerLover
Troutdale, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
4/28/2014

Customer review by Xoljgdtunncd

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by Xoljgdtunncd
by Xoljgdtunncd

Have 8 of these bowls. Are the best! They never move and are easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xoljgdtunncd
Atlanta ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small means small
9/19/2013

Customer review by MrsCJS

2.0 stars 9/19/2013 by MrsCJS
by MrsCJS

Small, small, small. They're not kidding. I would not have paid this price if I'd realized how small this was. If your animal doesn't eat much, this is big enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsCJS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.