Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 102 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

102 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

102 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-20 of 82 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Love It-So Useful!
1/23/2011

Customer review by BelizeanQueen

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by BelizeanQueen
by BelizeanQueen

I just purchased this product and I have to say that it exceeded my expectations! It has so many compartments for storing files and papers. The bag is also extra padded to protect your laptop. I bought this bag because I travel a lot for work and needed something sturdy and strong to carry my laptop more easily. I would recommend this bag to anyone. It is a tremendous value for the price too!

Was this review helpful? (42) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BelizeanQueen
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/23/2010

Customer review by YellowStripe

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by YellowStripe
by YellowStripe

I didn't pay attention that is was for laptops smaller than 17" but just so you know, you can put a 17" laptop in it. It's a little bit of a squeeze. I really like the bag, lots of compartments, and very padded

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YellowStripe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
v7 bookbag
5/11/2011

Customer review by purple9009

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by purple9009
by purple9009

i recently received this product && i am very happy with it, because i am a student in college, and i like to carry my laptop with me. && this bookbag not only holds your laptop but also books.. it helps out instead of carrying a laptop bag around everywhere.. plus its trendy.. i recommend it. :)

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purple9009
,Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Stylish and Professional
11/9/2013

Customer review by Corncakes4253

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by Corncakes4253
by Corncakes4253

At first, I was worried that the bag looked too masculine and people may find it odd that a girl who loves to wear bright, bold colors has this laptop case, but it is actually FANTASTIC!! Everyone loves it and thinks it looks nice. It several compartments, which allows me to put in my laptop, charger, notebooks, USB, pen's pencils, and my phone with its charger.Overall, it is a great purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corncakes4253
Misenheimer, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good For Shoudlers
3/14/2011

Customer review by firstworldtraveler

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by firstworldtraveler
by firstworldtraveler

I bought this backpack for a recent trip I needed to take my laptop with me. I put the laptop and accessories as well as a book to read, word puzzle books and my handbag into tha pack. I have artheritic shoulders. Yet I was able to tolerate the weight and no discomfort at all. What a great bag. World Traveler

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firstworldtraveler
Noethampton Mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Helpful product
7/21/2010

Customer review by creda

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by creda
by creda

I like the back pack better, it's not bulky and is easier to carry.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
creda
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great gift
1/8/2011

Customer review by Cocoa2

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by Cocoa2
by Cocoa2

Great bag Very slim, not so bulky well padded strong able to support lots of weight very comfty

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cocoa2
Ft. Worth, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not made for rough handling - Zippers!
5/13/2011

Customer review by Moeydee

4.0 stars 5/13/2011 by Moeydee
by Moeydee

It is great for the price.....but you have to be very careful not to put to many items in it because the zippers are not that sturdy. One of my zippers on my bag came off track. Thank God each compartment has two zippers! Other than that, I would recommend this bag to others who are careful!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moeydee
New York, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good little pack
12/14/2013

Customer review by FoCoLove

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by FoCoLove
by FoCoLove

This backpack is perfect for what I need it for - laptop, phone, a notebook and some files, plus a few more things. It's nice & compact. Can't complain! I can fit my 14 inch laptop in it and there's plenty of space left around it. I could probably fit my old 17 inch laptop in it too but I haven't tried.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FoCoLove
Fort Collins, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Backpack
11/11/2013

Customer review by Kb96

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Kb96
by Kb96

I think this is a great backpack because inside the big pocket it has a separate pocket that straps the laptop in. Also there is another big pocket used for holding books, and a smaller pocket with a place for a card, keys, and several smaller pockets. Additionally it is very padded.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kb96
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
durable bookbag
9/1/2011

Customer review by WalmartCustomer7392

4.0 stars 9/1/2011 by WalmartCustomer7392
by WalmartCustomer7392

i carry my books and laptop in this bookbag. The bag is strong, durable, and a good product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartCustomer7392
chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good case, good deal.
4/6/2012

Customer review by SeaTea

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by SeaTea
by SeaTea

My 16" laptop fits well with velcro strap at top to hold into inner compartment. Room for extra files in main compartment ( or the extra cooling pad I got for laptop to sit on). Charger and "backup drive" fit in outside pocket with no problems. Good padding for computer and straps.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeaTea
Bastrop, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/30/2012

Customer review by ScubaJamaica

1.0 stars 8/30/2012 by ScubaJamaica
by ScubaJamaica

The handle of the bag broke off before I even started using it on a daily basis. it broke off the first time I picked it up with the laptop.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScubaJamaica
Trenton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great carrying case for laptop and accessories
8/15/2011

Customer review by Angelofdc01

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by Angelofdc01
by Angelofdc01

This bag is great! It has a lot of room for accessories as well as good padding for protection. I also like the sleek and stylish look.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelofdc01
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
exelent backpack for laptop
9/6/2012

Customer review by umbrella86

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by umbrella86
by umbrella86

i use this bag on my hp dv6-6140us and is great fitting i recomed this bag

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
umbrella86
mexicali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Carry-Bag
12/13/2013

Customer review by Dadknowsbest

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by Dadknowsbest
by Dadknowsbest

The Bag was ordered with my son's Laptop. Perfect size, sturdy, just what he wanted to carry it in, and keep it protected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dadknowsbest
Brodheadsville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good bag for the price
3/13/2012

Customer review by JulieQ

4.0 stars 3/13/2012 by JulieQ
by JulieQ

At first glance I thought that this backpack was not going to be big enough to handle what I needed it for but after filling it with everything I needed and a little more, I can confidently say that this is a purchase worth it's cost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JulieQ
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not a Great Option for the Laptop Bundle
8/15/2012

Customer review by Prowriter2U

1.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Prowriter2U
by Prowriter2U

I would not recommend this backpack for a college student. My son is 6 foot 2, so this backpack looks like it belongs to a 3rd grade student. My son used it anyway, and the handle began ripping after a day using it for his laptop.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prowriter2U
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/9/2012

Customer review by dflslkdfl

1.0 stars 12/9/2012 by dflslkdfl
by dflslkdfl

poor quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dflslkdfl
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dont buy it unless you want to fix constantly
1/9/2012

Customer review by blonde26

1.0 stars 1/9/2012 by blonde26
by blonde26

The bag was great in the fact that it fit the laptop with room but the straps broke the 1ast day of use. The bag was not overloaded. Thankfully the bag was not being used when we noticed it. If we would have lifted it again with the laptop in it I'm pretty sure it would have dropped and broke the laptop.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blonde26
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews