Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

pretty sturdy
5/19/2011

Customer review by abbott17

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by abbott17
by abbott17

toy has easy quick assembly, sturdy, and my 5 year old feels like he has a big guy pro basketball hoop...2 thumbs up

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abbott17
newark, de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/2/2011

Customer review by skh12

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by skh12
by skh12

I do like it for the most part. The only thing I don't like is the backboard, it's not as hard as I thought it would be every time the ball hits it the plastic moves. other then that everything is good.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skh12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
4/3/2011

Customer review by Wside

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by Wside
by Wside

We gave this to our grandson for his 3rd birthday. He absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wside
Clearfield, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
9/29/2011

Customer review by nanatobella

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by nanatobella
by nanatobella

I purchased this for my 3 1/2 yr. old granddaughter who lives across the country and had it shipped "site to store". My son picked it up at his local Walmart, put it together and my granddaughter started practicing her basketball shot. (both dad and uncle are great BB players.) I was sent a video that showed her enjoyment. I have yet to hear any negative comments on it. When my brand new grandson gets old enough, he will also get one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanatobella
Sacramento CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/12/2011

Customer review by somersct

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by somersct
by somersct

Bought this for my 4 yr old granddaughter and she loves it. Takes 5 minutes to put together, the height can be adjusted very easy. I think the ball could be a little bigger. Other than that it is great for the money and well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
somersct
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Christmas present
12/29/2011

Customer review by Jwidell

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Jwidell
by Jwidell

This is super sturdy and durable. The only problem so far i had found was the net tends to come off easily. Other than that..its great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jwidell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Daughter loves it
11/27/2012

Customer review by Issy24

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Issy24
by Issy24

Got this for my daughter she loves it was easy to assemble, love the fact that you can adjust the highth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Issy24
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for future NBA allstars
3/12/2012

Customer review by Wifestick

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by Wifestick
by Wifestick

perfect size and height for 2-4 year olds!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wifestick
Turlock, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome purchase!!!
12/29/2011

Customer review by ksm812

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by ksm812
by ksm812

We bought this for our 3 1/2 year old for Christmas. It is a great goal. Small enough for him now, but big enough for him to grow into also. My husband loves the way it looks like a real basketball goal. And my son has been having a great time. I would recommend purchasing extra balls. I bought a set of 4 from the little tikes website. You just can't beat Walmart's price and shipping!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksm812
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/7/2012

Customer review by KAC35

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by KAC35
by KAC35

My nephews love this toy! I love that the height can be adjusted as they grow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KAC35
Brick, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product, very fun.
12/20/2012

Customer review by usadave11

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by usadave11
by usadave11

This is a great change up from the old adjustable hoop with the plastic white backboard. They recommend 50 lbs of sand for the base that is not included. Easy to assemble and will be lot of fun for our boys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
usadave11
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT CHOICE EVER
1/28/2013

Customer review by SKALLOP

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by SKALLOP
by SKALLOP

Other than a bit of a hiccup from Walmart not contacting me when this purchase arrived, this was a great choice for our 3.5 year old. It was easy to assemble and looks great! Be prepared to use a bit of muscle in the assembly process, otherwise it was easy peasy!! Our little guy was so excited and making baskets right away. It's fun and looking forward to years of playing and enjoyment for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SKALLOP
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/17/2012

Customer review by vyse

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by vyse
by vyse

Great price and really fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vyse
Riverview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/4/2013

Customer review by dorafan5496

1.0 stars 2/4/2013 by dorafan5496
by dorafan5496

Good product, but mine was sent broken so we returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dorafan5496
Haverhill, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never