Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
54
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 144 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 144 total reviews
1-20 of 144 reviews
4/23/2011

Customer review by tshellyc

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by tshellyc
by tshellyc

WE LOVE THIS CLIMBER!!!! My husband and I bought this for our 18 month old. It was very easy to put together, and my son has not stopped playing on it since we got it. His two cousins 18 months and 4 were over and they could all three play without a problem, and even the 4 year old loved it. I was worried about the slide being to short, but it is the perfect height for now and am sure we will get years of use out of this.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tshellyc
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so much fun
4/5/2011

Customer review by 05and09

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by 05and09
by 05and09

I have a 16 month old and 6 yr old and they have been non stop playing on this since we put it together! Not hard to put together and easy to fold up and move around. I would recommend this to my friends!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
05and09
Greensboro NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
10/11/2010

Customer review by Greektreats

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by Greektreats
by Greektreats

We purchased this for our 2-year old granddaughter's birthday after seeing her play on it at a friend's house. She, and we, love it! Relatively easy to put together. From the first time she saw it at her party until the party was over, she was playing on it! Even left opening presents to go slide some more! Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greektreats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/14/2011

Customer review by grandma7ma2

4.0 stars 4/14/2011 by grandma7ma2
by grandma7ma2

bought this for our 2yr. old grandson Elliott,he loves the slide.. it is great for kids about 35 inches tall or shorter , but wouldn't reccomend it for kids much taller . The fold up feature is nice .

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandma7ma2
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great for a two year old
11/26/2011

Customer review by carfuenlo

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by carfuenlo
by carfuenlo

I bought this for a present. Mother and son are both very happy with it. The best feature is the folding for storing after using it... great buy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carfuenlo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/17/2012

Customer review by NurseMcMillan

4.0 stars 7/17/2012 by NurseMcMillan
by NurseMcMillan

Very easy to assemble. Sturdy. Good material. I was afraid that the slide would be too small but it easily accommodates my 2 year old. Takes a little bit of energy to fold since you have to separate a section by pulling on a small swing-like clamp which requires turning the whole unit on its side. Once the clamp is removed, storage is very easy. Nice bright colors.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseMcMillan
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent for Toddlers
11/16/2010

Customer review by PrimarySchoolPrincipal

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by PrimarySchoolPrincipal
by PrimarySchoolPrincipal

The kids love it and the inclusion of the basketball hoop makes it perfect! Dual purpose.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrimarySchoolPrincipal
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great indoor play structure
12/12/2011

Customer review by GadgetGirlie

4.0 stars 12/12/2011 by GadgetGirlie
by GadgetGirlie

It was a bit challenging to put together as the pictured diagrams leave a bit to be desired, but after about 1 1/2 hrs (I had a 15 mos old helper) I figured it all out. My daughter is still a bit young for it, but with assistance getting up to the slide loves that part. It's portable, sturdy and so far my daughter is enjoying it. I see her using it more as she gets older and it would be great outside on the lawn as well when the weather warms up! I like the basketball hoop and soccer net additions as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GadgetGirlie
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great portable play yard for use at Nana's house.
11/9/2011

Customer review by ZyeZye

4.0 stars 11/9/2011 by ZyeZye
by ZyeZye

Play set was fairly simple to asemble although it was difficult to match the pre drilled screw holes. The pictorial directions also left alot to be desired. The playset is great for my 17 month old grandson. I added a gym mat at the end of the slide because the playset resides on our deck. It allows exercise anytime during a visit to Nana's!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZyeZye
Norwalk, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
play ground for toddler for townhome
4/20/2012

Customer review by soilscientist

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by soilscientist
by soilscientist

My daughter reached about 20 months and was very mobile and curious! So, I know that I needed something for the back porch so she would play outside the kitchen so we could cook without her under our feet. This is great! easy to put together, tough and looks like is small enough to go inside when winter comes as well. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soilscientist
Danbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Fun toddler activity, adult supervision required.
10/31/2012

Customer review by NanaJana66

4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by NanaJana66
by NanaJana66

My 1 1/2 year old grandson really enjoys the slide. The box arrived without either the basketball net or the hockey net, but I have emailed Little Tikes, and they responded quickly-- I expect to receive the nets in a week or so. The Climber is a little difficult to put together, and it doesn't seem extremely stable. Requires adult supervision.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaJana66
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2011

Customer review by TNGiGi

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by TNGiGi
by TNGiGi

I bought this for my great grandson who is 27 months old. It has been so hot in Missouri where he lives he doesn't get out much. It fits great in his bedroom and he loves it. He gets up in the morning and climbs and slides. This winter he can still use it when they are stuck in because of snow. He could hardly wait for them to unpack the box. I live in another state and love the fact I can order on line and have things shipped to their store. The only problem was I didn't realize how hard it would be to get in the car. I couldn't be there but heard my grandaughter had a fun time with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNGiGi
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
indoor fun
9/14/2010

Customer review by alley28

3.0 stars 9/14/2010 by alley28
by alley28

i bought this for my 2 year old sons birthday, the net was really hard to put on and it is really tight the picture shows the net so you can kick the ball into it like real net but it bounces out. Other then that net it is good, he does lose interest fast after about 1 hour he is done with it might be just him not sure, I have 4 girls ages 18 to 22 years. Not use to boys yet lol

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alley28
alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great very sturdy and durable.
10/25/2013

Customer review by ChoosiemomschooseJif

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by ChoosiemomschooseJif
by ChoosiemomschooseJif

Bought for my nephew for his first birthday and he already has a blast on it, can only imagine how much more fun he will have with it as he grows.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChoosiemomschooseJif
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/3/2013

Customer review by blgreene

4.0 stars 9/3/2013 by blgreene
by blgreene

The climber is very nice, sturdy and easy to put together but as far as it being foldable, it is quite heavy and bulky to do so. I bought it for my granddaughter to play on my screened in porch but it takes up a lot of room. She enjoys playing on it though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blgreene
Daytona Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy play set with lots of options
12/26/2012

Customer review by MommaNote

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by MommaNote
by MommaNote

This turned out to be bigger than I expected but it is very sturdy and my child loves playing with it. There is some assembly required. My husband was able to put it together in about 20-30 minutes with an electric screw driver. It does fold away fairly quickly but it would be a hassle to have to do it every day. I mostly leave it up in the child's room and only fold it up if I want to take it to another room temporarily. I think it will be nice to keep outside during the summer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaNote
Summit County, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Missing all small parts and instruction
11/13/2013

Customer review by angieh1

1.0 stars 11/13/2013 by angieh1
by angieh1

When I received the box, it was torn. All small parts and instruction were missing. Called Little Tikes customer service, but she was not helpful. Told her no instruction and all small parts, so she order for me. One week later I receive it, but still missing some parts. She only ordered few things when I told her "all were missing". Had to call customer service again. "Luckily" I have instruction now, so I can tell her what are missing. Have to wait for another 7-10 business days. "Hopefully" I will be able to put them together "soon" after I wait for one month. My son wants to play it everyday, but he has to wait...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angieh1
MT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/4/2012

Customer review by 2net

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by 2net
by 2net

Gift for Grandson's first birthday was a big hit. Easy to assemble and store, although he plays with it so much storing it won't be an issue for a while.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2net
Atlantic Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/24/2012

Customer review by kristabell

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by kristabell
by kristabell

My son loves this little climber. Was a perfect gift for his "1st Birthday" done as sports theme. Fit in with the theme perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kristabell
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great item
11/30/2013

Customer review by Texasmommyto3

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Texasmommyto3
by Texasmommyto3

Wonderful for inside/outside use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texasmommyto3
Victoria, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 144 total reviews
1-20 of 144 reviews