Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Icoffin
8/19/2011

Customer review by debhun

5.0 stars by debhun

This is really fun it should have had a colored screen and a built in light and this would be awesome. My child loves it. If you could really text other Icoffins it would have been even better. Fun to go with the dolls ties in the webisodes. Phone like device to be like the dolls Cute but could have been even better with up grades.

debhun
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Christmas Gift
12/28/2011

Customer review by WaltOnLine

5.0 stars by WaltOnLine

Our grand daughter loves it. She could not put it down. Great value and every kid would love it.

WaltOnLine
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT product
10/1/2011

Customer review by Linie

5.0 stars by Linie

My daughter loves her icoffin! There are many activities on it that keep her occupied on long car trips and boring errands. HIGHLY recommend this item!!

Linie
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cool little device
12/24/2011

Customer review by Kayla

5.0 stars by Kayla

I actually played with it with my daughter. Keeps her occupied wherever we go!!! Love it!!!

Kayla
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
iCoffin is a great gift
12/30/2011

Customer review by Skevvy

5.0 stars by Skevvy

The iCoffin was #1 on my daughter's Christmas list, and it did not disappoint! Mattel.com made the purchase easy, and got it to me right on time. My daughter is enjoying playing the games, especially getting new codes to use on the Monster High website. Thanks, Mattel!

Skevvy
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!
12/22/2011

Customer review by nikkimomof4

5.0 stars by nikkimomof4

my little girl loves this, I love it too because it encourages her to read the text messages etc., I have 3 other daughters aged 8, 9 and 12 who loved playing with it too, a definite hit!

nikkimomof4
toronto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Monster High iCoffin hit the nail on the head!
12/28/2011

Customer review by Moms2u

5.0 stars by Moms2u

I was totally pleased and delighted not only with the quality of the product, but, also with the quality of packing, speed of delivery and easy shopping experience. My granddaughter went through the roof when she opened her present Christmas eve. Thank you so much! She immediately got it going. Our other Christmas eve guests were amused by the concept of the toy, the packaging and presentation, and the name. All in all, i definitely will buy direct from Mattel again. This Christmas I never left my home to shop. It was extremely fuel efficient and GREEN. I saved money, saved fossil fuel, and saved the environment by having one less vehicle on the road. A win/win

Moms2u
Central Coast, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST PURCHASE EVER
11/8/2011

Customer review by wolfAnnie

5.0 stars by wolfAnnie

This is an awesome product, I was so excited to be a monster high fan. It is AWESOME!!!

wolfAnnie
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable!
12/16/2011

Customer review by rajdjsmom

5.0 stars by rajdjsmom

My daughter is 11 years old and loves this product! She has so much fun playing with it she's been taking it wherever we go for weeks. The story's of the M.H. gang are one of the best parts of this doll line's concept, and she knows who is freinds with who,who is dating who, and who dosen't like who! For a fith grader it's a little taste of what high school is actually like, which she loves! This is an excellent buy for any child into the Monser High dolls, a lot of value for a little money,excellent toy!

rajdjsmom
Winnebago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Daughter
11/11/2011

Customer review by Monzter

5.0 stars by Monzter

It's great my own 15 year old daughter loves Monster High. So when i got her this, she was so excited to have it. She's had for months and she still plays with it!! I love it and so does she.

Monzter
Waterbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lower than Retail Stores
12/17/2011

Customer review by internationalkitty

5.0 stars by internationalkitty

I love that I could buy this at a price that was lower than the local retail stores.

internationalkitty
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
iCOFFIN IT
11/7/2011

Customer review by winkeylove

4.0 stars by winkeylove

This my daughter also loves.....shes only 5 1/2 so she can't read yet but for the most part she can still figure it out! it would be nice if it had color but thats not a big deal.She likes it and i'm happy with that. I would recommend this idea to any monster high fans out there! Also the DSi game and the Wii monster high game!

winkeylove
Drayton VAlley Alberta Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy
12/5/2011

Customer review by Sheener

4.0 stars by Sheener

My daughter loves it!! It's great in the car keeps her occupied for long trips.

Sheener
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Monster High
12/18/2011

Customer review by wendeb

4.0 stars by wendeb

If your kid is into Monster High, she'll enjoy "communicating" with her favorite charactors.

wendeb
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Made Christmas best ever
12/26/2011

Customer review by Crazy5

4.0 stars by Crazy5

The icoffin was #1 on my 8 year olds Christmas list. I was a bit worried it wouldn't be all my daughter thought it would be, boy was I wrong. Among all the other toys she received, she has barely put it down. The icoffin is easy to play and operate. I was happy to see that it emphasizes good grades and working hard to achieve new levels. The one thing it needs is a light up screen. This would be a great toy to take on road trips or playing before bed, but the lack of a backlight obviously makes it a bit tough.

Crazy5
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for older kids
12/20/2011

Customer review by DLinden73

3.0 stars by DLinden73

I thought this might be a great gift for my daughter but she is 12 and although she loves Monster High, this is really for smaller kids, about age 7-10

DLinden73
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No