Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bookends
11/30/2010

Customer review by Cruellabell

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by Cruellabell
by Cruellabell

Jumbo bookends are great for different size books. They look nice. The felt on the bottom holds them in place, plus no marks on your furture. Best of all the price was great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cruellabell
St. Helens, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Non-Skid great for large or heavy books!
5/21/2011

Customer review by ShoppingQueenOHIO

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by ShoppingQueenOHIO
by ShoppingQueenOHIO

These bookends are amazing. I have LARGE and very HEAVY books from college that slid all over my bookshelf with regular bookends. Not with these! The non-skid is very effective and functional. They are sturdy and work well. A great purchase. I would recommend purchasing 2 or more pair to justify the $5 shipping cost, but even if you buy more they come in handy. I have 2 bookends on each row of my bookshelf and everything stays in place nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingQueenOHIO
Warren, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Basic bookends - but better
6/22/2011

Customer review by collegenerd

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by collegenerd
by collegenerd

These bookends may be very basic, but they are sturdy and hold my college textbooks in place nicely. The base slides under the books which keeps them from falling and the ends themselves are tall enough to support the heavy books.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
collegenerd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/23/2011

Customer review by Walmart70363

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by Walmart70363
by Walmart70363

Not a better product out there for book ends. Made of good heavy duty material and the non skid surface is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmart70363
Houma, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bookends work as intended
1/9/2015

Customer review by SnowflakedSnowleopards

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by SnowflakedSnowleopards
by SnowflakedSnowleopards

Bought these before Xmas 2014 and they arrived quickly even with the rush. They work as intended and have an anti slip rubber padding on the bottom. These are the tall metal book ends which I like because we have some heavy books that are on the tall side. We purchased these and the smaller set and like both.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnowflakedSnowleopards
Would recommend to a friend? Yes