Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.7out of 5 stars
3.7 out of 5 | 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-11 of 11 reviews
1-11 of 11 reviews
Tons of fun
7/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I can play this with my sister who saw the movie with me when it first came out or even my daughter who is convinced they ripped off High School Musical. Great for all ages.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great game 2
12/14/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
we had lots of fun all family members joined in i would say A BIG YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 2 this game
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Big Let Down
10/1/2011
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 8 year old and I love the movie and thought this would be fun. It was the first time through but it is very generic. The sing-a-long part is horrible, it doesn't really rate you skill for instance like rock band. When you do a dance and sing-a-long mode the moves are very generic nothing spectacular. I'm a fan of MJ the exp on wii because it has good moves so I was disapointed with the quality of this game. It was fun the first time through but we havn't played it since. Just watch the movie and sing a long.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great video game for kids.
12/27/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 10 year old daughter wanted this game for Christmas. So I got it for her. "She loves it"!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/4/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is a good game....esp for little ones who love music.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cute game
1/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my 9 year old loves it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good game for Young Girls
9/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I rented this game while visiting my grandkids. I actually rented it for the girls, however the boys enjoyed playing it as well. They are ages 4 to 11. My granddaughter is about to turn 9 and asked for it as a birthday gift so I am on here to purchase. I would recommend to buy if a person was getting for someone with children or older people, that are not well versed in playing the Wii. My grandkids got a good laugh watching me play, as it was the 3rd time I have ever played on such gaming system. I enjoyed it, and I enjoyed watching them play too. So for the value I say it is worth the money. It did have cute games, good graphics, and good audio. The storyline was good and it met the movie of Grease's storyline.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/6/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I didn't like the game at all, used one time was not as expected, disappointed as well as previous review about a toaster oven i reviewed x 3 times that not one person had the consideration to respond so thought this came up so let me throw it out there. I order frequently from walmart online but I feel like I got a display, scratched up dented item. It's usable but an eye sore so can't keep on my counter, Thank you Zenobia
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
grease wii game
1/18/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
this game will give you carpel tunnel and bore you to death DO NOT BUY I only wish it was returnable I thought there would be dance moves that we would be able to do...not the case at all.... the music is good though that is the only thing it has going for it you are better off buying the movie
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/26/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We laughed so hard!! We are huge Grease fans so this was a blast. It was a little hard because it went so fast but we still had fun!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great game for whole family
12/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This game is a great buy! It is fun and the whole family can play.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640658, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-