Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-11 of 11 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great game 2
12/14/2010

Customer review by honey29bee

3.0 stars 12/14/2010 by honey29bee
by honey29bee

we had lots of fun all family members joined in i would say A BIG YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 2 this game

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honey29bee
kalamazoo mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tons of fun
7/11/2011

Customer review by ilrr

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by ilrr
by ilrr

I can play this with my sister who saw the movie with me when it first came out or even my daughter who is convinced they ripped off High School Musical. Great for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilrr
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Big Let Down
10/1/2011

Customer review by NameNicks

2.0 stars 10/1/2011 by NameNicks
by NameNicks

My 8 year old and I love the movie and thought this would be fun. It was the first time through but it is very generic. The sing-a-long part is horrible, it doesn't really rate you skill for instance like rock band. When you do a dance and sing-a-long mode the moves are very generic nothing spectacular. I'm a fan of MJ the exp on wii because it has good moves so I was disapointed with the quality of this game. It was fun the first time through but we havn't played it since. Just watch the movie and sing a long.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NameNicks
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great video game for kids.
12/27/2011

Customer review by MOPARLover

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by MOPARLover
by MOPARLover

My 10 year old daughter wanted this game for Christmas. So I got it for her. "She loves it"!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOPARLover
Enola, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
cute game
1/2/2012

Customer review by shell38

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by shell38
by shell38

my 9 year old loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shell38
philadelphia,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/4/2012

Customer review by mscubby

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by mscubby
by mscubby

It is a good game....esp for little ones who love music.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mscubby
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/6/2012

Customer review by tynee

1.0 stars 1/6/2012 by tynee
by tynee

I didn't like the game at all, used one time was not as expected, disappointed as well as previous review about a toaster oven i reviewed x 3 times that not one person had the consideration to respond so thought this came up so let me throw it out there. I order frequently from walmart online but I feel like I got a display, scratched up dented item. It's usable but an eye sore so can't keep on my counter, Thank you Zenobia

Was this review helpful? (0) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tynee
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great game for whole family
12/14/2012

Customer review by VegasVixen

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by VegasVixen
by VegasVixen

This game is a great buy! It is fun and the whole family can play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegasVixen
Illinois by way of Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good game for Young Girls
9/16/2012

Customer review by MadNTexas

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by MadNTexas
by MadNTexas

I rented this game while visiting my grandkids. I actually rented it for the girls, however the boys enjoyed playing it as well. They are ages 4 to 11. My granddaughter is about to turn 9 and asked for it as a birthday gift so I am on here to purchase. I would recommend to buy if a person was getting for someone with children or older people, that are not well versed in playing the Wii. My grandkids got a good laugh watching me play, as it was the 3rd time I have ever played on such gaming system. I enjoyed it, and I enjoyed watching them play too. So for the value I say it is worth the money. It did have cute games, good graphics, and good audio. The storyline was good and it met the movie of Grease's storyline.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadNTexas
Wichita Falls, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/26/2012

Customer review by 3bigmomma3

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by 3bigmomma3
by 3bigmomma3

We laughed so hard!! We are huge Grease fans so this was a blast. It was a little hard because it went so fast but we still had fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3bigmomma3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
grease wii game
1/18/2013

Customer review by anamajech

1.0 stars 1/18/2013 by anamajech
by anamajech

this game will give you carpel tunnel and bore you to death DO NOT BUY I only wish it was returnable I thought there would be dance moves that we would be able to do...not the case at all.... the music is good though that is the only thing it has going for it you are better off buying the movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anamajech
san diego
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.