Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Game!
1/4/2011

Customer review by beretta4902

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by beretta4902
by beretta4902

I bought this for my 16 yr old daughter.She has been struggling with a weight problem for some time now.She loves it!Its alot of fun for her shes lost 7 lbs the first week.I hope it keeps on working for her!

Was this review helpful? (97) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beretta4902
Yorkshire,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
11/26/2011

Customer review by Corona0426

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Corona0426
by Corona0426

I was skeptical about this game after reading some of the reviews, but decided to try it anyway. I have never tried Zumba or attended classes before. The steps are a little hard to follow along with at first, but you catch on quickly. The only real problem I had was with the belt, as it slides up onto your waist rather than your hips and the controller does not register your movement as well. Overall I think this was a GREAT buy, and I can easily see how this could help me lose that last five pounds and tone up my body. Just the beginner's routine had me dripping sweat, but it was so fun I feel like I can actually keep on track with this one :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corona0426
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/15/2011

Customer review by BraylonsMommy6109

3.0 stars 9/15/2011 by BraylonsMommy6109
by BraylonsMommy6109

Ok soo.. I do like this game.. I feel the burn i sweat.. Personally i dont see why you have to have the move for this because you could shake the paddle up and down it will tell you your doing a great job.. The coloring of the person makes it hard to see the moves but if you do it enough you will get it down.. Over all i would HIGHLY suggest just buying the Zumba DVD .. its cheaper and feels like you get more of a work out. soon i will be returning this game and buying the DVD.. Ive seen people say that the belt falls off or moves out of place.. If you wear a sports bra and shorts it stays on perfect.. the shirt type makes the belt fall.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BraylonsMommy6109
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/12/2011

Customer review by JAgirl

1.0 stars 9/12/2011 by JAgirl
by JAgirl

I did not use this product. I didn't have the wireless capabilites that was needed. The product was returned to the store. The packaging did not make that clear that I needed that before buying it. It is also not in the product description.

Was this review helpful? (8) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAgirl
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
very disappointed
2/13/2011

Customer review by simibady

1.0 stars 2/13/2011 by simibady
by simibady

My sister in law has the xbox kinnect and the dance game for it. I loved it when I used it first. Since we already had a PS3 and did not want to replace it completely my husband bought the motion controller as well this Zumba fitness with it since I had taken some Zumba classes at the gym. This is not getting any close to the kinnect and I cannot see how someone would be able to lose weight with it. It is hard to follow the move steps since the yellow coloring of the instructor makes it had to see the details of the move. Sometimes the motion controller is in my way or gets out of place. If you cannot follow the exercise correct - what good does it do other than just hopping around to keep up the energy level. I believe to follow this would be rather hard for a first time Zumba user and without diet plan and other exercise to go along with it - I don't see on how you lose weight with it or get your body in shape.

Was this review helpful? (7) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
simibady
Robertsville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
8/4/2012

Customer review by Knjngn

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Knjngn
by Knjngn

The motion controller isnt 100% accurate, but it's a blast and a great way to get excercise while having fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Knjngn
Eau Claie, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days