Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Value
7/15/2010

Customer review by pumaninga

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by pumaninga
by pumaninga

Basic wire for basic performance. Perfect for what I needed. Connected 5 surround speakers and a sub and works perfect. Still have about 45 ft of wire left for when I upgrade my receiver.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pumaninga
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value.
12/18/2010

Customer review by Dutch

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by Dutch
by Dutch

I used this product to wire a home theater system. I did not need the high quality (large gauge) speaker wire in this case. It's a great value.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dutch
Albany, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
18-Gauge Speaker Wire
4/12/2011

Customer review by JotaPe925

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by JotaPe925
by JotaPe925

Awesome wire! Looks great and easy to work with. I had to rewire my entire speaker system on the boat and this was the best bank for my buck, plus it works great with my stereo system!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JotaPe925
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
The Right Wire for the Job
6/27/2011

Customer review by Bill1968

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by Bill1968
by Bill1968

This wire was recommended to be used with the outdoor speakers I also purchased from Walmart. It was perfect for the job. High quality and easy to work with and I'm sure will perform properly for many years. Excellent value!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bill1968
Rutland, Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great for automotive
12/18/2011

Customer review by spaztikhi

4.0 stars 12/18/2011 by spaztikhi
by spaztikhi

Very good price for bulk wire. was looking for clear, brown or gold wire for home use, I don't remember the product photo or description showing it was BLUE!!! LOL not too good for concealing home audio but great for car audio.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spaztikhi
Ocala FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
This product is perfect for what I do...
1/1/2013

Customer review by TexasStripper

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by TexasStripper
by TexasStripper

I demo and sell automatic wire strippers and this wire is perfect--insulation is not stiff and the wire is good quality. Shipping was fast and person I spoke with to pick it up was friendly and knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasStripper
San Antonio Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome cable
5/8/2014

Customer review by Bolivian86

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by Bolivian86
by Bolivian86

Works great for a home entertainment system

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bolivian86
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price
4/4/2012

Customer review by cdw831

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by cdw831
by cdw831

Does exactly what it is meant to for a really cheap price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdw831
Danville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for the price
1/15/2013

Customer review by amga

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by amga
by amga

Used for some old 40w 12" speakers in the basement. Sounds great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amga
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really good buy
7/23/2014

Customer review by rasman50

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by rasman50
by rasman50

Nice thick wire for the price, not angel hair thin like most brands

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rasman50
Moberly MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Never again
12/10/2014

Customer review by crankyspanky

1.0 stars 12/10/2014 by crankyspanky
by crankyspanky

This so called speaker wire might as well call it quits and be referred to as sewing thread.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from ScoscheCustomerService - 12/11/2014

We are sorry to hear of the disappointing experience you had with our speaker wire. What exactly is the issue or concern you had? For further assistance, please feel free to directly contact Scosche Technical Support at 800 363 4490 x3 or techsupport@scosche.com.

crankyspanky
Would recommend to a friend? No